Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Thomas S. Wootton Cluster

Thomas S. Wootton High School information 

Thomas S. Wootton HS (9-12)

  • Cabin John MS (6-8) (shared with Churchill Cluster)*
    • Cold Spring ES (K-5)
    • Stone Mill ES (K-5)
  • Robert Frost MS (6-8)
    • DuFief ES (K-5)
    • Fallsmead ES (K-5)
    • Lakewood ES (K-5)
    • Travilah ES (K-5)
  • Special school: Regional Institute for Children and Adolescents (R.I.C.A.)

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster.

Click here to log in