Principal:
Ms. Robin Malcotti
Assistant Principal:
Ms. Nora Jones

Address:
2534 Lindley Terrace
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone Numbers:
Phone: 301-279-8465
Fax: 301-279-8596
Absence Line: 301-279-8545



Upcoming Events

Friday, December 19
LSA toy drive ends

Tuesday, December 23
Winter Sing-A-Long

Wednesday, December 24
Holiday

Thursday, December 25
Holiday

Friday, December 26
Winter Break

Monday, December 29
Winter Break

Tuesday, December 30
Winter Break

Wednesday, December 31
Winter Break

Thursday, January 01
Holiday - New Year's Day

Friday, January 02
Winter break

Announcements

Click here to log in