Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

 Office of the Chief Technology Officer →  Department of Technology Integration and Support→ Contact Our Team

 LearningInAction

Contact Our Team 

4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20850  
Phone: 240-314-2250
Fax: 301-208-7215

Leadership

 
 Trenkamp Kara Trenkamp
Director
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2250

Kara_B_Trenkamp@mcpsmd.org



 skoda Jenny Skoda
Supervisor
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-3880
Jenny_Skoda@mcpsmd.org 


mcgoldrick Matthew McGoldrick
Coordinator
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2256

Matthew_R_McGoldrick@mcpsmd.org



   

Support Staff

 

Vernell Alston photo Vernell Alston
Administrative Secretary
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2250
Vernell_Alston@mcpsmd.org

 

   

Instructional Technology Specialists/IT Systems Specialists and Engineers


 
Jonathan Allaire Jonathan J. (Jon) Allaire
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2277
Jonathan_J_Allaire@mcpsmd.org
/uploadedImages/departments/techtraining/about/booth.jpg Carrie D. Booth
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2283
Carrie_D_Booth@mcpsmd.org
S. Ryan Casavant  S. Ryan Casavant
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2275
S.Ryan_Casavant@mcpsmd.org 
   Thomas (Tom) Chapman
IT Systems Engineer
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-3882
Thomas_H_Chapman@mcpsmd.org
donna 2013 Donna M. Flewellyn
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2255
Donna_M_Flewellyn@mcpsmd.org
fuller2 Lisa Fuller
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-3883
Lisa_Fuller@mcpsmd.org
Margie photo Margaret (Margie) M. Gaudino
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2281
Margaret_M_Gaudino@mcpsmd.org
 Elise Hawkins Elise F. Hawkins
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2269
Elise_F_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org
  Scott Hughes
IT Systems Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-3381
Scott_Hughes@mcpsmd.org
jennefir lamb Jennefir J. Lamb
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2263
Jennefir_J_Lamb@mcpsmd.org
mccabe Paul McCabe
IT Systems Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-3884
Paul_McCabe@mcpsmd.org
Ryan photo Ryan McNavage
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2265
Ryan_McNavage@mcpsmd.org  
  Jason A. Milke
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2273
Jason_A_Milke@mcpsmd.org  
Lori photo Lori E. Miller
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2266
Lori_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org  
tribble Rachel S. O'Connell (Tribble)
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2264
Rachel_S_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org
Noami photo Noemi Santiago-Anaya
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2252
Noemi_Santiago-Anaya@mcpsmd.org
John Spano photo John Spano
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2272
John_Spano@mcpsmd.org  
tinney Michael J. Tinney
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2282
Michael_J_Tinney@mcpsmd.org
Jenny's photo Jenny B. Trombatore
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2254
Jenny_B_Trombatore@mcpsmd.org
weigand Lynn M. Wiegand
Instructional Technology Specialist
4 Choke Cherry Road, Suite 120
240-314-2253
Lynn_M_Wiegand@mcpsmd.org
 

 

 

 

 

Click here to log in