Winston Churchill Cluster

Winston Churchill High School information

Winston Churchill HS (912)

  • Cabin John MS (6–8) (shared with Wootton Cluster)*
    • Bells Mill ES (HS, K–5)
    • Seven Locks ES (K–5)
  • Herbert Hoover MS (6–8)
    • Beverly Farms ES (K–5)
    • Potomac ES (K–5)
    • Wayside ES (K–5)

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster.