Paint Branch HS

Division of Capital Planning and Real Estate

45 West Gude Drive, Suite 4100
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: 240-314-4700
Boundary Line:  240-314-4710
(8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Fax: 240-314-4707

Staff Directory

Planning and Real Estate Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Adrienne Karamihas Director 240-314-4700 Adrienne_L_Karamihas@mcpsmd.org
Jill Barnes Fiscal Assistant III 240-314-4700 Jill_S_Barnes@mcpsmd.org
DJ Connelly Planner II 240-314-4700 Donald_J_Connelly@mcpsmd.org
Carina Gonzalez Assistant Project Manager 240-314-4700 Carina_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org
Lisa Howard Data Systems Operator II 240-314-4700 Lisa_C_Howard@mcpsmd.org
Boyd Lawrence Real Estate Management Specialist 240-314-4700 Boyd_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org
Robin O'Hara Senior Planner 240-314-4700 Robin_O'hara@mcpsmd.org
Rosa Perez Ceballos Planner II 240-314-4700 Rosa_A_PerezCeballos@mcpsmd.org
Tiona Rodgers Planner I 240-314-4700 Tiona_E_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org
John Salamon GIS Coordinator 240-314-4700 John_N_Salamon@mcpsmd.org
Anne Sandmeyer Secretary 240-314-4700 Anne_C_Sandmeyer@mcpsmd.org
Debbie Szyfer Senior Planner 240-314-4700 Deborah_Szyfer@mcpsmd.org
Lynda Tanner Admin. Secretary III 240-314-4700 Lynda_M_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

 

Look up an address to find the school where your child may enroll.

Find Your School