Clarksburg Cluster

Clarksburg High School information

Clarksburg HS (912)

  • Neelsville MS (6–8) (shared with Watkins Mill Cluster)*
    • Capt. James E. Daly ES (pre-K–5)**
    • Fox Chapel ES (pre-K–5)** 
  • Rocky Hill MS (6–8) *
    • Clarksburg ES (K–5)
    • William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES (pre-K–5)
    • Little Bennett ES (K–5)
  • Hallie Wells MS (6–8) (shared with Damascus Cluster)*
    • Cedar Grove ES (K–5) (shared with Damascus Cluster)
    • Wilson Wims ES (K–5) (shared with Damascus Cluster)

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster.

**Fox Chapel ES and Capt. James E. Daly ES feed into Neelsville MS in the Watkins Mill High School Cluster.