Watkins Mill Cluster

Watkins Mill High School information

Watkins Mill HS (9–12)

  • Montgomery Village MS (6–8)
    • Stedwick ES (pre-K–5)*
    • Watkins Mill ES (HS, pre-K–5)
    • Whetstone ES (pre-K–5) 
  • Neelsville MS (6–8) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)*
    • South Lake ES (HS, pre-K–5)
    • Stedwick ES (pre-K–5)*

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster.