Quince Orchard Cluster

Quince Orchard High School information

Quince Orchard HS (9–12)

  • Lakelands Park MS (6–8) (shared with Northwest Cluster)*
    • Brown Station ES (HS, pre-K–5)
    • Rachel Carson ES (pre-K–5)
  • Ridgeview MS (6–8)
    • Diamond ES (K–5) (shared with Northwest Cluster)*
    • Fields Road ES (pre-K–5)
    • Jones Lane ES (K–5)
    • Thurgood Marshall ES (K–5)

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster