Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0900

Mr. Matthew T Niper

Principal

Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen M Range

Assistant Principal

Kristen_M_Range@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly B Murray

Assistant Principal

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara C Witmer

Administrative Secretary

Cara_C_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0900

Ms. Myrian E Fuentes

School Financial Assistant

Myrian_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neidy P Juarez

Main Office Secretary

Neidy_P_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica G Moorman

School Secretary

Erica_G_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0905

Mrs. Neidy P Juarez

Attendance Secretary

Neidy_P_Juarez@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0865

Mrs. Kelly A Bozman

Staff Development Teacher

Kelly_A_Bozman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0910

Mr. Jay Megary

Counselor - 6th Grade/Department Chair

Jay_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Finch

Counselor - 8th Grade

Melissa_S_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johan G Garcia

Counseling Secretary

Johan_G_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Pulver

Counselor - 7th Grade

Caitlin_Pulver@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0870

Mrs. Brenda L Young

Media Specialist

Brenda_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary J Chester

Media Assistant

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0861

Mr. Clayton E Lyles

Building Service Manager

Clayton_E_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain S Lavanderos

Building Service Worker

Efrain_S_Lavanderos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang M Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Y Lemus

Building Service Worker

Edith_Y_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0901

Cafeteria 240-740-0860

Mrs. Shuk Y Joe

Cafeteria Manager

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soonja Kim

Cafeteria Worker

Soonja_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica G Moorman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erica_G_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Panduwawala

Cafeteria Worker

Samantha_Panduwawala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maliheh M Shirani

Cafeteria Worker

Maliheh_M_Shirani@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0900

Ms. Paquita Locke-Addison

Security Assistant

Paquita_Locke-addison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corrina R Lopez

Security Assistant

Corrina_R_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

ITSS

Juan E Rosas

ITSS

Juan_E_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Team Leaders

Mrs. Jessica L Wendt

6th Grade Team Leader

Jessica_L_Wendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis L Sequeira

7th Grade Team Leader

Janis_L_Sequeira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter C Geddes Jr

8th Grade Team Leader

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia M Riggs

Student Support/Engagement Team Leader

Tonia_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hue Tran (Julie)

EML Team Leader

Hue_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Additional School Resources

Mrs. Clarissa L Cangelosi

School Psychologist

Clarissa_L_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen M DeCruise-Brown

Parent Community Coordinator

Colleen_M_Decruise-Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Ferrufino Lopez

School Social Worker

Diana_FerrufinoLopez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn L Gaston Carpenter

Pupil Personnel Worker

Robyn_L_Gaston@mcpsmd.org

Autism Resource Services 240-740-0900

Mrs. Claire E Lanham

ARS Instructional Specialist

Claire_E_Lanham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Douville

Special Education Content Specialist

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Anagnostiadis

Special Education Teacher

Ashley_Anagnostiadis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob R Clark

Special Education Teacher

Jacob_R_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadia_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Dillon (Tom)

Paraeducator Special Ed

Thomas_A_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer N Espin Valdivieso

Paraeducator Special Ed

Jennifer_N_EspinValdivieso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard D Evans

Paraeducator Special Ed

Richard_D_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Necole C Keys

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Necole_C_Keys@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Potcner

Paraeducator Special Ed

Donna_Potcner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan C Quackenbush

Special Education Teacher

Susan_C_Quackenbush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam P Wechsler

Special Education Teacher

Adam_P_Wechsler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt A Zimmerman

Paraeducator Special Ed

Kurt_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew P Finch

Electives Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine L Gecoma (Chrissy)

Theater Teacher

Christine_L_Gecoma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter C Geddes Jr

8th Grade Team Leader/Technology Teacher

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen V Kibler

AOLC Teacher

Kathleen_V_Kibler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon K Krome

Art Teacher

Sharon_Krome@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel G Ottalini (Daniel)

FACS Teacher

Daniel_G_Ottalini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Romano (Debbie)

Dance/Yoga Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0900

Mrs. Venette C Voundy-Harper

English/ESOL Content Specialist

Venette_C_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Abod

English Teacher

Sarah_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine L Gecoma (Chrissy)

English Teacher

Christine_L_Gecoma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Huber

English Teacher

Laura_Huber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashanda Jack

English Teacher

Rashanda_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen V Kibler

English Teacher

Kathleen_V_Kibler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa N Young

English Teacher

Alexa_N_Young@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0900

Mrs. Venette C Voundy-Harper

English/ESOL Content Specialist

Venette_C_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki K Crowell

ESOL Teacher

Vicki_K_Crowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen V Kibler

ESOL Teacher

Kathleen_V_Kibler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Nocente (Coco)

ESOL Teacher

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hue Tran (Julie)

ESOL Teacher

Hue_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa N Young

ESOL Teacher

Alexa_N_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0900

Ms. Megan M Fisher

Math Content Specialist

Megan_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna M Blanchard

Math Teacher

Anna_M_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Floyd

Math Teacher

Amy_E_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Leopold

Math Teacher

Amanda_Segrist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis L Sequeira

Math Teacher

Janis_L_Sequeira@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew D Hirshorn

Music Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Fitzharris

Chorus Teacher

Megan_E_Fitzharris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lee M Young

Instrumental Music Teacher

MaryLee_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew D Hirshorn

P.E. Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Graziano

P.E./Health Teacher

Brian_C_Graziano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Mccarthy

P.E./Health Teacher

Amy_M_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci F Press

P.E./Health Teacher

Traci_F_Press@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0900

Ms. Sara Black

Reading Teacher

Sara_Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Romano (Debbie)

Reading Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0900

Mrs. Christine L Andriani

Resource Teacher

Christine_L_Andriani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashanda Jack

Resource Teacher

Rashanda_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Pham

Resource Teacher

Diana_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0900

Ms. Michelle Lugo

Science Content Specialist

Michelle_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel G Ottalini (Daniel)

Science Teacher

Daniel_G_Ottalini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Schultz

Science Teacher

Samantha_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Wendt

6th Grade Team Leader/Science Teacher

Jessica_L_Wendt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy R Williamson

Science Teacher

Timothy_R_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0900

Mrs. Thaseen Amin

Paraeducator Special Ed

Thaseen_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla F Ayala

Paraeducator Special Ed

Karla_F_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander R Barber

Special Program Paraeducator

Alexander_R_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad A Benze (Sharzad)

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Black

Special Education Teacher

Sara_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susie H Chung

Paraeducator Special Ed

Susie_H_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana S Lopez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita Mcmullan

Paraeducator Special Ed

Juanita_Mcmullan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Pham

Special Education Teacher

Diana_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Romano (Debbie)

Special Education Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Numa A Torres

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Numa_A_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica E Watkins

Special Education Teacher

Jessica_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew P Finch

World Languages Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khadija S Abdelkader

French Teacher

Khadija_S_Abdelkader@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth K Blauser

Spanish Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Nocente (Coco)

Spanish Teacher

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabriela Selva (Gabby)

Spanish Teacher

Gabriela_Selva@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-0900

Mrs. Stephanie L Fong

World Studies Content Specialist

Stephanie_L_Fong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Bailey

Social Studies Teacher

Pamela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori L Enicks-Kniss

Social Studies Teacher

Lori_L_Enicks-kniss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter C Geddes Jr

8th Grade Team Leader/World Studies Teacher

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael V Privitera

Social Studies Teacher

Michael_V_Privitera@mcpsmd.org