Linkages to Learning Schools

Elementary Schools

Arcola ES

1820 Franwall Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Indra Martinez Community School Coordinator 301-287-8607
Indra_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org
Brent Beane Family Case Manager 301-287-8609
Mariana Carvo Child/Family Therapist 301-287-8608

Fox Chapel ES

19315 Archdale Road, Germantown, MD 20876

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Susana Gonzalez (Vallecios) Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 240-740-0697
Susana_Vallecios@mcpsmd.org
Veronica Renderos Family Case Manager 240-740-0698
Caroline Rivera (Aguilar) Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0696

Gaithersburg ES School Based Health Center

35 North Summit Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Madeleyne Munoz Castaneda Community School Coordinator 301-926-1397
Madeleyne_MunozCastaneda@mcpsmd.org
Marta Acosta Family Case Manager 240-740-4915
Jimena Lazarte Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4913
Ruth Escobar Case Manager Assistant 240-740-4912

Georgian Forest ES

3100 Regina Dr Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Nancy Lazo Community School Coordinator 240-740-0736
Nancy_Lazo@mcpsmd.org
Kathleen Alfaro Family Case Manager 240-740-0737
Breanna Fair Child Family Therapist 240-740-0738

Greencastle ES

13611 Robey Road, Silver Spring, MD 20904

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Gloria Guzman Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 240-740-1427 | 240-491-7718
Gloria_Guzman@mcpsmd.org
Imani Williams Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1427

Harmony Hills ES School Based Health Center

13407 Lydia Street, Silver Spring 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Layal Younes Community School Coordinator 240-740-0789
Layal_I_Younes@mcpsmd.org
Erica Guerrero Family Case Manager 240-740-0788
Leah Schwartz Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0791
  Community Service Aide 240-740-0788

Highland ES School Based Health Center

3100 Medway Street, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Vicmarie Arocho Community School Coordinator 240-740-1763
Vicmarie_Arocho2@mcpsmd.org
Monica Orellana Family Case Manager 240-740-1762
Alea Bell Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1764
Reina Guerrero (PT) Community Service Aide 240-740-1760

JoAnn Leleck Elementary School Based Health Center

710 Beacon Road, Silver Spring, MD 20903

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Ivania Fields Community School Coordinator 240-740-1930
Ivania_Fields@mcpsmd.org
Maria Hernandez Family Case Manager 240-740-1930
  Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1930
Michelle Valderrama Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1930
  Community Service Aide 240-740-1930

Kemp Mill ES

411 Sisson Street, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Julissa Castañon Community School Coordinator 301-649-8171
Julissa_I_Contrerascastanon@mcpsmd.org
Connie Martinez Family Case Manager 301-649-8172
Karla Valesquez Child/Family Therapist 301-649-8170

Maryvale ES

1000 First Street, Rockville, MD 20850

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Lynique Murray Community School Coordinator 240-740-4347 | 240-753-3667
Lynique_Murray@mcpsmd.org
Maritza Boekhoudt Family Case Manager 301-279-8510 | 240-753-3881
Ariana Gangloff Child/Family Therapist 301-357-0201
Elissa Inthisane Child/Family Therapist 301-279-3788

Montgomery Knolls ES

807 Daleview Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
  Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 240-740-0857
Roxana Rodriguez Family Case Manager 240-740-0857
Jessica Migler Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0857

New Hampshire Estates ES School Based Health Center

8720 Carroll Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20903

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Rosa Diaz Community School Coordinator 240-740-1575
Rosa_S_Diaz@mcpsmd.org
  Family Case Manager 240-740-1576
Mayra Fernandez Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1575
Margarita Arze-Vigil Community Service Aide 240-740-1575

Oak View ES

400 E. Wayne Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Rosa Diaz Community School Coordinator 301-650-6436
Rosa_Diaz@mcpsmd.org
  Family Case Manager 301-650-6436
Mayra Fernandez Child/Family Therapist 301-650-6486

Pine Crest ES

201 Woodmoor Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
  Community School Coordinator 240-740-1958
Roxana Rodriguez Family Case Manager 240-740-1958
Jessica Migler Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1958

Rolling Terrace ES School Based Health Center

705 Bayfield Street, Takoma Park, MD 20912

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Cecilia Zavaleta Community School Coordinator 240-740-1935
Cecilia_Zavaleta@mcpsmd.org
Katya Miranda Family Case Manager 240-740-1936
Kaitlin Doyle Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1934
  Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1934

Rosemont ES

16400 Alden Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Cinia Galdames Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 301-548-4975
Cinia_M_Galdames@mcpsmd.org
Karen Campion Child/Family Therapist 301-887-3878

Sargent Shriver ES

12518 Greenly Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Stephany Sulbaran Community School Coordinator 301-929-2048
Stephany_R_Sulbaran@mcpsmd.org
Emma Franco-Subramaniam Family Case Manager 301-929-2528
Stephane Prigal Child/Family Therapist 301-962-1078

South Lake ES

18201 Contour Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Claudia Handal Community School Coordinator 301-337-3427
Claudia_Handal@mcpsmd.org
Sandra Corrales Family Case Manager 301-337-3428
Ashley Vergara Child/Family Therapist 301-337-3426

Summit Hall ES School Based Health Center

101 W. Deer Park, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Ana Schmitz Community School Coordinator 301-284-4162
Ana_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org
Lucy Perassi Family Case Manager/Community Services Aide 301-284-4164
Kathy Wilcox Family Case Manager/Community Services Aide 301-284-4163
Alyssa Miller Child/Family Therapist 301-284-4161
Ariana Gangloff Child/Family Therapist 301-357-0201

Viers Mill ES School Based Health Center

11711 Joseph Mill Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
  Community School Coordinator 240-740-1019 
Ingrid Rivas Family Case Manager 240-740-1018
Christina Tseng Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1017

Washington Grove ES

8712 Oakmont Street, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Madeleine Melgar Community School Coordinator 240-740-0303
Madeleine_Melgar@mcpsmd.org
Gabriela Verduguez Family Case Manager 301-337-3428
Beronica Bonilla Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0301

Weller Road ES School Based Health Center

3301 Weller Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Beatriz Mendez Community School Coordinator 301-287-8605
Beatriz_M_Mendez2@mcpsmd.org
Veronica Gonzalez Family Case Manager 301-287-8604
Karen Strider Child/Family Therapist 301-287-8606
Glenda Lazo Community Service Aide 301-287-8685

Wheaton Woods ES

4510 Faroe Place, Rockville, MD 20853

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Erika Larrea Community School Coordinator 240-740-0238
Erika_Larrea@mcpsmd.org
Byron Diaz Family Case Manager 240-740-0237
Kaitlyn Feeley Lizama Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0239

Middle Schools

Eastern MS

300 University Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Roxana Rodriguez Family Case Manager 240-740-0857
Roxanna_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org
  Child/Family Therapist 301-565-7501
Imani Williams Child/Family Therapist 301-565-7616

Forest Oak MS

651 Saybrooke Oaks Blvd., Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Amalia Flores Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 240-672-1637
Amalia_Flores@mcpsmd.org
Yanina Brunetti Family Case Manager 240-672-3400
Melissa Carrera Child/Family Therapist 443-845-5229

Gaithersburg MS

2 Teachers Way, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Ana Bonilla Community School Coordinator 240-740-4991
Ana_B_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org
Myriam (Adriana) Chitiva Family Case Manager 301-670-2273
Megan Gleason Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4993
Lorennia Valencia Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4993

Loiederman MS

12701 Goodhill Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Natalia Seo Community School Coordinator 240-740-5844
Natalia_Seo@mcpsmd.org
Stephanie Donis Family Case Manager 240-740-5842 | 240-740-4852
Maria Smith Child/Family Therapist 240-740-5843 | 240-740-1017
Reina Guerrero Community Service Aide 240-740-1760

Parkland MS

4610 West Frankfort Drive, Rockville, MD 20853

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Gabriela Lopez Community School Coordinator 301-438-5814
Gabriela_P_Lopez@mcpsmd.org
Evelyn Garcia Family Case Manager 301-438-5812
Rachel Sorra Child/Family Therapist 301-438-5813

Silver Spring International MS

313 Wayne Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20910

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Zaira Gomez Community School Coordinator & Family Case Manager 240-740-2772 | 301-565-7650
Zaira_Gomez@mcpsmd.org
Paul McClellan Child/Family Therapist 240-740-2773 | 301-565-7651



A Community School Partnership Among:

Montgomery County, MarylandMontgomery County Public SchoolsCity of Rockville, MDYMCAEveryMindFamily Services, Inc.