Skip to main content

Linkages to Learning Schools

Elementary Schools

Arcola ES

1820 Franwall Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Indra Martinez Family Case Manager

301-287-8609

indra_l_martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mariana Carvo Child/Family Therapist

301-287-8608

Fox Chapel ES

19315 Archdale Road, Germantown, MD 20876

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Alva Montano-Rivas Community School Coordinator 240-740-0698
Alva_B_MontanoRivas@mcpsmd.org
Rosa Palacios Family Case Manager 240-740-0697
Elizabeth Sanabria Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0699

Gaithersburg ES School Based Health Center

35 North Summit Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Madeleyne Munoz Castaneda Community School Coordinator 240-740-4914 | 240-708-0319
Madeleyne_MunozCastaneda@mcpsmd.org
Monica Gonzalez Family Case Manager 240-740-4915  |  240-672-4569
Vacant Child/Family Therapist  
Elizabeth (Rose) McClellan Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4913 | 202-843-2428
Ruth Escobar Case Manager Assistant

240-740-4912 | 301-655-4320

ruth_escobar@mcpsmd.org


Georgian Forest ES

3100 Regina Dr Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Nancy Rodriguez Family Case Manager

240-740-0737

Nancy_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Julia Kernan-Schloss Child Family Therapist 240-740-0738
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0738

Greencastle ES

13611 Robey Road, Silver Spring, MD 20904

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Nicole Elliott Community School Coordinator 240-740-1427
Nicole_Elliott@mcpsmd.org
DeWonyah Rawlings Family Case Manager 240-740-1413
Ameerat Olatunde Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1427 | 443-712-7630

Harmony Hills ES School Based Health Center

13407 Lydia Street, Silver Spring 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Allison Sierra Family Case Manager

240-740-0788

Allison_G_Sierra@mcpsmd.org

Catherine Szczybor Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0791
Tatiana Rubio Community Service Aide

240-740-0789

Tatiana_V_Rubio@mcpsmd.org


Harriet Tubman ES

400 Victory Farm Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Karen Abuabara Community School Coordinator

240-740-6770  Karen.Abuabara@sheppardpratt.org

Angelica Lopez Family Case Manager 443-682-0195  Angelica.Lopez@sheppardpratt.org
Katherine "Kate" Campion Child/Family Therapist 240-620-7364

Highland ES School Based Health Center

3100 Medway Street, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Monica Orellana Family Case Manager 240-740-1762
Alexandra Franco Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1764 | 301-649-8170
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1764
Merli Reyes Community Service Aide

240-740-1760

Merli_Reyes@mcpsmd.org


JoAnn Leleck Elementary School Based Health Center

710 Beacon Road, Silver Spring, MD 20903

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Maria Hernandez Family Case Manager

240-740-1930 | 443-317-3223

maria_a_hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1930
Katherine "Tee" Tomlinson Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1930 | 443-377-3202
Ana Villalobos Community Service Aide

240-740-1930 | 301-288-1029

ana_villalobos@mcpsmd.org


Kemp Mill ES

411 Sisson Street, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Iris Melgarez Community School Coordinator 240-740-5977
Iris_V_Melgarez2@mcpsmd.org
Emily Fuentes Family Case Manager 240-740-5978
Kayla Nottidge Child/Family Therapist 240-740-5979

Maryvale ES

1010 First Street, Rockville, MD 20850

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Fadeke Adepoju Community School Coordinator 240-740-4345
Fadeke_Adepoju@mcpsmd.org
Maritza Boekhoudt Family Case Manager 240-740-4346 | 240-753-3881
Gabriela Pulido Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4347
Vacant Child/Family Therapist  

Montgomery Knolls ES

807 Daleview Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Karen Rivera Cruz Community School Coordinator 240-740-0857 | 202-569-8727
Karen_RiveraCruz@mcpsmd.org
Roxana Rodriguez Family Case Manager 240-740-0857 | 240-258-8194
Saskia Everts Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0857

New Hampshire Estates ES School Based Health Center

8720 Carroll Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20903

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Rosa Diaz Community School Coordinator 240-740-1575 | 301-602-4357
Rosa_Diaz@mcpsmd.org
Armando Mendoza Family Case Manager 240-740-1576
Israel Damtew Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1575
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1575
Margarita Arze-Vigil Community Service Aide 240-740-1575 | 301-244-8163

Oak View ES

400 E. Wayne Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Rosa Diaz Community School Coordinator 240-740-6548 | 301-602-4357
Rosa_Diaz@mcpsmd.org
Armando Mendoza Family Case Manager  240-740-6548
Israel Damtew Child/Family Therapist 240-740-6549
Margarita Arze-Vigil Community Service Aide 240-740-6548 | 301-244-8163

Pine Crest ES

201 Woodmoor Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Karen Rivera Cruz Community School Coordinator 240-740-1958 | 202-569-8727
Karen_RiveraCruz@mcpsmd.org
Roxana Rodriguez Family Case Manager 240-740-1958 | 240-258-8194
Saskia Everts Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1958

Rolling Terrace ES School Based Health Center

705 Bayfield Street, Takoma Park, MD 20912

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Cecilia Zavaleta Community School Coordinator 240-740-1935 | 240-334-7575
Cecilia_Zavaleta@mcpsmd.org
Amelia Martinez Family Case Manager 240-740-1936
Evelyn Cruz Family Case Manager 240-740-1936
Kaela Black Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1934

Rosemont ES

16400 Alden Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Diana Castro-Crider Community School Coordinator

240-740-7309
Diana_CastroCrider@mcpsmd.org

Gloria Zuniga Family Case Manager 240-740-7307
Matty Haight Child/Family Therapist 301-926-3795 | 240-620-5935

Sargent Shriver ES

12518 Greenly Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Reina Guerrero Family Case Manager

240-740-6341

reina_e_guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Haily Gonski Child/Family Therapist 240-740-6343
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-6343

South Lake ES

18201 Contour Road, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Claudia Perez-Lanza Family Case Manager

240-740-1614 | 240-593-6151

Claudia_E_Perez-Lanza@mcpsmd.org

Katie Espinoza Child/Family Therapist 240-593-7769 | 240-740-1611
Vacant Child/Family Therapist  

Summit Hall ES School Based Health Center

101 W. Deer Park, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Ana Schmitz Community School Coordinator 301-284-4162 | 240-550-3790
Ana_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org
Lucy Perassi Family Case Manager/Community Services Aide 301-284-4164 | 240-550-3792
Yesenia Enrique-Arias Child/Family Therapist 240-672-7177

Viers Mill ES School Based Health Center

11711 Joseph Mill Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Victoria Wheelock Community School Coordinator 240-740-1019
Victoria_Wheelock@mcpsmd.org
Marleni Villalta Family Case Manager 240-740-1018
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-1017

Washington Grove ES

8712 Oakmont Street, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Gabriela Verduguez Family Case Manager 240-740-0302 | 240-672-3391
Meaghan Auchincloss Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0301 | 240-672-3435
Jasmin Alvarado-Cruz Family Case Manager 240-740-0302 | 202-853-4989

Weller Road ES School Based Health Center

3301 Weller Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Kizzy Twyman Community Service Aide 301-287-8605
Kizzy_Twyman@mcpsmd.org
Erica Guerrero Family Case Manager 301-287-8605
Jennifer Cruz Family Case Manager 301-287-8605
Chloe Levin Child/Family Therapist 301-287-8606
Yanci Reyes Community Service Aide

301-287-8604

Yanci_G_Reyes@mcpsmd.org


Wheaton Woods ES

4510 Faroe Place, Rockville, MD 20853

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Byron Diaz Family Case Manager

240-740-0237

byron_diaz@mcpsmd.org

Adriana Vargas Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0239
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-0239  240-740-0220 ext. 1022

Middle Schools

Eastern MS

300 University Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20901

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Vacant Community School Coordinator/Child/Family Therapist 301-276-5066
Vacant Family Case Manager 240-740-0857
Ameerat Olatunde Child/Family Therapist 240-740-6301 | 443-712-7630

Forest Oak MS

651 Saybrooke Oaks Blvd., Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Vacant Community School Coordinator 240-740-7598
Amalia Flores Family Case Manager 240-740-7599 | 240-672-1637
Maddie Burg Child/Family Therapist 240-672-7286

Gaithersburg MS

2 Teachers Way, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Ingrid Garcia Community School Coordinator 240-740-4991 
Ingrid_L_Garcia@mcpsmd.org
Myriam (Adriana) Chitiva Family Case Manager 240-740-4992 | 240-672-2595
Perri Hollar Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4993

Loiederman MS

12701 Goodhill Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Melissa Kuyumjian Community School Coordinator 240-740-5844
Melissa_K_Kuyumjian@mcpsmd.org
Gabriela Machuca Family Case Manager 240-740-5842
Noah Wallack Child/Family Therapist 240-740-5843

Odessa Shannon MS

11800 Monticello Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20902

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Emma Shay Community School Coordinator 240-740-4174
Emma_Shay@mcpsmd.org
Valeria Parra-Torres Family Case Manager 240-740-4175
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-4176

Parkland MS

4610 West Frankfort Drive, Rockville, MD 20853

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Gabrielle "Gaby" Poggy Community School Coordinator 240-740-6793
Gabrielle_N_Poggy@mcpsmd.org
Vacant Family Case Manager 240-740-6792
Rupa Kambhampati Child/Family Therapist 240-740-6791

Silver Spring International MS

313 Wayne Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20910

NAME TITLE CONTACT
Norma Delcid Community School Coordinator/Family Case Manager 240-740-2772
Norma_Y_Delcid@mcpsmd.org
Paul McClellan Child/Family Therapist 240-740-2773 | 240-801-6499
Vacant Child/Family Therapist 240-740-2773



A Community School Partnership among:

Montgomery County, MarylandMontgomery County Public SchoolsCity of Rockville, MDYMCAEveryMind logoSheppard Pratt.