Skip to main content


Board of EducationMeetings → December 1, 2010

Swearing in of Board Members: December 1, 2010

Swearing in of Board Members

Recently elected members of the Montgomery County Board of Education were sworn into office on Dec. 1. Patricia O’Neill, Shirley Brandman, Mike Durso, and Judy Docca, all incumbent members of the board, are returning for four more years.

Board members

This meeting is streamed in Windows Media format.
Get Windows Media

Technical problems: Contact Webmaster

Feedback: Tell us what you think

Updated December 3, 2010 | Maintained by Web Services