Skip to main content

Board of EducationMeetings → December 4, 2008

Board of Education Meeting: December 4, 2008

Swearing in of Board Members

Newly elected members of the Board of Education Laura Berthiaume (District 2) and Phil Kauffman (At-large), and returning member Christopher Barclay (District 4) were sworn in during a ceremony at the Carver Educational Services Center on Thursday, December 4.

A program and reception following the swearing-in ceremony also honored retiring Board members Steve Abrams and Sharon Cox.

Board members

This meeting is streamed in Windows Media format.
Get Windows Media

Watch in stand-alone player

Technical problems: Contact Webmaster

Feedback: Tell us what you think

Updated December 10, 2008 | Maintained by Web Services