Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0220

Dr. Daman L Harris

Principal

Daman_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0220

Miss Nora (Liz) E Collins

Principal Asst Elementary

Nora_E_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0220

Miss Sophia L Anderson

Administrative Secretary

Sophia_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne A Brooks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Art Team 240-740-0220

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu E Jones

Teacher Art

Lulu_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Team 240-740-0235

Mr. Tristan M Lewis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tristan_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Martinez De Cerriteno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alicia_MartinezDeCerriteno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geyser A Mendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Geyser_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony W Murray

Bldng Serv Manager III

Anthony_W_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Branden M Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Branden_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan (Sue) L Young

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Susan_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0228

Ms. Carrie A Noonan

Counselor Elementary

Carrie_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 240-740-0220

Ms. Heidi M Cordero

Teacher, ESOL

Heidi_M_Cordero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Diggs

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pichu Herz

Teacher, ESOL

Pichu_Herz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea K Miller

Teacher, ESOL

Andrea_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine (Cay) L Miller

Teacher, ESOL

Catherine_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeeyoung Song

Teacher, ESOL

Jeeyoung_Song@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Team 240-740-0232

Ms. Alexis A Holloway

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexis_A_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle J Lehner

Teacher, Special Education

Isabelle_Latour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher R Marousek

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_R_Marousek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sadia Riaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sadia_Riaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Sin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Eric_Sin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiara K Street

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kiara_K_Street@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Tagliaferri

Secondary Program Specialist

AnneMarie_Tagliaferri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William K Yedziniak

Behavior Support Specialist

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Food Services Team 240-740-0234

Mrs. Maritza J Higueros

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_J_Higueros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shufang (Tina) P Lee

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Shufang_P_Lee@mcpsmd.org

HSM Team 240-740-0220

Ms. Rinese Dixon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rinese_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) A Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakiesha F Giorgis

Speech Pathologist

Nakiesha_F_Giorgis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakiesha F Giorgis

Speech Pathologist

Nakiesha_F_Giorgis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel J Hansen

Teacher, Special Education AD

Rachel_J_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Langsam

Teacher, Special Education

Jonathan_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0220

Ms. Ann S Kelly

Long-Term Substitute

Ann_S_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Kushto

Media Specialist

Kristina_M_Kushto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan A Letkiewicz

Media Assistant

Joan_A_Letkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0220

Mr. Luis J Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Hopkins

Teacher General Music

Teresa_M_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Patrick) P O'grady

Teacher General Music

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh (Mouk) Southivong

Teacher General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-0220

Mrs. Suparna Bhattacharya

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suparna_Bhattacharya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suparna Bhattacharya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suparna_Bhattacharya@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vania Lucia R Carneiro

Paraeducator, Head Start

VaniaLucia_R_Carneiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vania Lucia R Carneiro

Paraeducator, PreK

VaniaLucia_R_Carneiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Castaneda

Paraeducator

Mary_T_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Castaneda

Paraeducator Head Start

Mary_T_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) N Hankins

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_N_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Paraeducator

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Paraeducator, Head Start

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina C Nalda

Paraeducator

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina C Nalda

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina C Nalda

Paraeducator, Focus

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Schwarz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Schwarz

Paraeducator, Focus

Michelle_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Stephey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dora_Stephey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Stephey

Paraeducator, Focus

Dora_Stephey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Stephey

Paraeducator, Focus

Dora_Stephey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0220

Mr. Jose A Casiano

Physical Education

Jose_A_Casiano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley H Reid

Teacher Physical Education

Stanley_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0220

Ms. Traci E Matturro

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Traci_E_Matturro@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0220

Ms. Selima Ahmed

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Selima_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Baker

Teacher, AST

Theresa_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Baker

Teacher, AST

Theresa_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Benjamin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_A_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle N Bishop Chakravorty

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Danielle_N_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camyll Bontems

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Camyll_Bontems@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Campbell

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Amy_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise A Carter

Teacher, AST

Elise_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Cassidy

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Katherine_Cassidy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Chambers

Teacher, Focus

Jenny_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci L Clary

Teacher, Focus

Traci_L_Clary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Cox

Teacher, AST

Jennifer_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine F Dimock

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Catherine_F_Dimock@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sofia L Gonzalez

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Sofia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Higgins

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Susan_J_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla J Jozaitis

Teacher, Focus

Karla_J_Jozaitis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi (Jodi) B Lethbridge

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Jodi_B_Lethbridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Lilley

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Lilley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany R Lyons

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Brittany_R_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Matthews

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Courtney_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly F Olewack

Teacher, Head Start

Kelly_F_Olewack@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly F Olewack

Teacher, Head Start

Kelly_F_Olewack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra (Kendra) J Pasquill

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Kendra_J_Pasquill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam L Peska

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Miriam_L_Peska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly M Schulz

Classroom Teacher- Grade 4

Carly_M_Schulz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin F Smith

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Caitlin_Fay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Song

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Michelle_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carlie Surkovich

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Carlie_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haley A Webb

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Haley_A_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlyn Wiedecker

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Carlyn_Wiedecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toosdhi M Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Toosdhi_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danillya L Wilson

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Danillya_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan R Zahra

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Megan_R_Zahra@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica L Ziegler

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Monica_L_Ziegler@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0220

Mrs. Marjorie (Margie) F O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Marjorie_F_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org