Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-2750

Mr. Patrick H Bilock

Acting Principal

Patrick_Bilock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aba Anyomi

Assistant Principal - 6th gr. Administrator

Aba_Anyomi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine W Lertora (Kathy)

Assistant Principal - 8th gr. Administrator

Katherine_W_Lertora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Pegues

Assistant Principal - 7th gr. Administrator

Edward_Pegues@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna P Torres (Patricia)

Administrative Secretary

Anna_P_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2750

Ms. Dolores D Alvear

School Secretary I 10 month (part-time)

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2751

Mr. David E Hagberg

School Secretary I

David_E_Hagberg@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-2748

Ms. Sarah M Ford

School Financial Assistant

Sarah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-740-2760

Mr. Richard B Solomon

Resource Counselor, 8th grade (Last names P-Z) & ESOL 1/2

Richard_B_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nazareth Aregai

ESOL Counselor

Nazareth_Aregai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemarie Dapena (Rosie)

6th & 7th grade Counselor (Last names A-F both gr

Rosemarie_Dapena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika A Frua

Counseling Secretary / Registrar

Erika_A_Frua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denine M Gudnitz

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Denine_M_Gudnitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia K Johnson

8th grade Counselor (Last names A - O)

Marcia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Joseph

6th grade Counselor (Last names G - Z)

David_A_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet L Kuhn

Psychologist

Harriet_L_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura H Manfreda

7th grade Counselor (Last names G - Z)

Laura_H_Manfreda@mcpsmd.org

School Health Room 240-740-2752

Security 240-740-2750

Team Leaders 240-740-2750

Media Center 240-740-2777

Ms. Lisa R Hack

Media Specialist

Lisa_R_Hack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Paik

Media Assistant

Katherine_A_Paik@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2753

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager IV

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Campos

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li M Deng

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_M_Deng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiao Lin Diao

Cafeteria Worker I

XiaoLin_Diao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Diaz

Cafeteria Worker I

Juana_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juzhen Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Juzhen_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma C Najera

Cafeteria Worker I

Vilma_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Minh T Tran

Cafeteria Worker I

Minh_T_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Alternative (Alt-1) Program 240-740-2750

Ms. Billie C Holmes

Teacher, Special Education

Billie_C_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2750

Mrs. Lisa R Jennings

Art Teacher

Lisa_R_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Lee-gibbons

Art Teacher

Jessica_S_Lee-gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamila A Silvera

Long Term Art Substitute Teacher (Vacancy)

Jamila_A_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Chorus & Instrumental Music 240-740-2750

Mr. Robert Bowden

Chorus & Guitar Teacher

Robert_Bowden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn N Frazee

Band & Music Teacher

Caitlyn_N_Frazee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dimitri Nassar

Piano Teacher & Elected Faculty Rep (EFR)

Dimitri_Nassar@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2750

Mrs. Jaime R Goldman

English Content Specialist

Jaime_R_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christian A Capers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christian_A_Capers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy E Mannix

6th gr. English Teacher

Cindy_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber N Shafer

Teacher, Focus

Amber_N_Shafer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline G Taylor

English Teacher

Madeline_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Yandle

8th gr. English Teacher

Emily_Yandle@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2750

Ms. Sandra L Holmberg

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_L_Holmberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth I Ibekwe

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_I_Ibekwe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danica Lee

Long-Term Substitute

Danica_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Stehle

Teacher ESOL

Samantha_L_Stehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline G Taylor

ESOL Teacher

Madeline_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Family & Consumer Science 240-740-2750

Ms. Denise S Moore

FACS Teacher

Denise_S_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Lights, Camera, Literacy 240-740-2750

Mr. Andrew Silverstein

Light, Camera, Literacy (LCL) Teacher

Andrew_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 240-740-2750

Ms. Dolores D Alvear

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel W Felsenthal

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Samuel_W_Felsenthal@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kylin M Milisits

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Kylin_M_Milisits@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2750

Mrs. Lisa M Klein

Math Content Specialist

Lisa_M_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derick B Boston

Math Teacher

Derick_B_Boston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cortnie C Britt-Coates

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cortnie_C_Britt-Coates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan L Carey

Math 6 & 8 Teacher

Ryan_L_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2750

Ms. Jillian C Ewing

7th gr. Math Teacher

Jillian_C_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen D Lewis

Algebra & IM Teacher

Kristen_D_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min McMahon

6th gr. Math Teacher

Min_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Jean Singh

Math & Geometry Teacher

SarahJean_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail R White

Math & Geometry Teacher

Abigail_R_White2@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme 240-740-2750

Ms. Billie C Holmes

MYP / IB Coordinator

Billie_C_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education & Health 240-740-2750

Mr. Carlo Bianchini

PE / Electives Content Specialist

Carlo_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Casciotta

Health Teacher

Jennifer_L_Casciotta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane L Coats

PE / Health Teacher

Diane_L_Coats@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gourdine

PE/Health Teacher

Danielle_Gourdine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence R James

PE/Health Teacher

Terence_R_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Morey

PE/Health Teacher

Benjamin_Morey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam E Seidman

PE/Health Teacher

Adam_E_Seidman@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2750

Mr. Aldo M Cardoza

Technology Teacher

Aldo_M_Cardoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie L Coble

6th gr. Science Teacher

Kellie_L_Coble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese Falabella

Content Specialist & 8th grade Science Teacher

Terese_Falabella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniela H Harvey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniela_H_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edgar H Macal Jr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edgar_H_MacalJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franz F Misch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Franz_F_Misch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zimmerman

Science Teacher

Jennifer_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2766

Mr. Jerry Scotti

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jerry_Scotti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shannon Flowers

Teacher Special Education

Shannon_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine T Longen

Special Ed. Teacher

Christine_T_Longen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard K Nana

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Richard_K_Nana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna-lee Rose

Special Ed. Teacher

Anna-lee_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara J Werfel

Special Ed. ARS Teacher

Barbara_J_Werfel@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Paraeducators 240-740-2750

Ms. Dolores D Alvear

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Ballon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ricardo_Ballon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri E Carter

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Terri_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina J Esperanza

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Marina_J_Esperanza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nafy S Kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nafy_S_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Azezza E Lewis

Paraeducator

Azezza_E_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence S Loman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Florence_S_Loman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kylin M Milisits

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Kylin_M_Milisits@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Serita R Woodfolk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Serita_R_Woodfolk@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2750

Ms. Adrienne G Calhoun

Teacher Staff Development

Adrienne_G_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org

Team Leaders

Ms. Danielle N Howard

6th grade Team Leader - Science Teacher

Danielle_N_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judea A Hill

6th grade Team Leader - Special Ed. Teacher

Judea_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian C Ewing

7th grade Team Leader - Math Teacher

Jillian_C_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha J Doctor

8th grade Team Leader - World Studies Teacher

Lakesha_J_Doctor@mcpsmd.org

Theater 240-740-2750

Mr. Cole Clark

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cole_Clark@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2750

Ms. Tanya R Busch

WL Content Specialist

Tanya_R_Busch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen S Agnez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karen_S_Agnez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie C Cortes

Spanish 1 / Spanish Immersion Teacher

Stephanie_C_Cortes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian G Fontes

7th gr. Spanish Immersion Teacher

Adrian_G_Fontes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathieu Lokougna

French Immersion Teacher

Mathieu_Lokougna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsa Mamani Pachuri

Spanish Teacher

Elsa_MamaniPachuri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franklin Mendoza

Spanish 2 Teacher

Franklin_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rowena M Njie

Spanish Immersion Teacher

Rowena_M_Njie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Priser

French Immersion Teacher

Catherine_Priser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Siff

Spanish Teacher

Matthew_J_Siff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamila A Silvera

Long Term Spanish Substitute Teacher (Vacancy)

Jamila_A_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Slaviana P Stoyanova-Linker

French Immersion Teacher

Slaviana_P_Stoyanova-Linker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadia Villa

Spanish 2 Teacher (part-time)

Nadia_Villa@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2750

Dr. Paulina L Collazo Genao

Content Specialist

Paulina_L_CollazoGenao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia J Dunlap

6th gr. World Studies Teacher

Delia_J_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin K Grimsland

8th gr. WS Teacher

Kevin_K_Grimsland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen M Winch

World Studies Teacher

Gretchen_M_Winch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley A Yokoyama

8th grade World Studies Teacher

Wesley_A_Yokoyama@mcpsmd.org