Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4220

Mr. Jon Green

Principal Middle

Jon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jacqueline L Orrence (Jacky)

Principal Asst Middle

Jacqueline_L_Orrence@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4200

Ms. Alison M D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Alison_M_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winessa R Crutchfield

School Secretary I 10 Month

Winessa_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-4217

Mrs. Margaret DiMarzio (Peggy)

Financial Specialist

Margaret_DiMarzio@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4200

Mr. Anthony D Hackey

Security Assistant

Anthony_D_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4203

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Manager III

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry L Bennett

Building Service Assistant Manager

Terry_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. August Zinsser

Building Service Worker

August_Zinsser@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4200

Ms. Heather L Duke

Teacher Staff Development

Heather_L_Duke1@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4210

Mr. Kevin T Maruskin

Counselor/Grades 6 (M-Z) & 8

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary E Murphy

Counselor/Grades 6 (A-L) & 7

Hilary_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lelia T P Lightcap (Tammy)

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_P_Lightcap@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4204

Mrs. Cathy F Kenly

Cafeteria Manager I

Cathy_Kenly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard A Jones

Lunch Hour Aide

Richard_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4202

Art 240-740-4200

Mr. Jonathan M Gemmell

Classroom Teacher

Jonathan_M_Gemmell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kristen J Speights

ESOL Teacher

Kristen_J_Speights@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jane M Lindsay

English Content Specialist

Jane_M_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole G Kirby (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_G_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M McGreevy-Dorfman

Reading

Kelly_M_McGreevy-Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amelia K Mossy

Digital Literacy

Amelia_K_Mossy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelina Rangel

Classroom Teacher

Angelina_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rice

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-4200

Ms. Brooke M Tilley

Spanish

Brooke_M_Tilley@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kelly M Aulls

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_M_Aulls@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Davis (Scott)

Classroom Teacher

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mrs. Danielle M Murray

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel C Polesnak

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_C_Polesnak@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4200

Mrs. Heather S Morris

Classroom Teacher

Heather_S_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4218

Ms. Lisa M Schartiger

Media Specialist

Lisa_M_Schartiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Kavanagh

Media Assistant

Karen_C_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-4200

Mr. Bradley A Hartley (Brad)

Classroom Teacher

Bradley_A_Hartley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott D Willett

Physical Education/Health

Scott_D_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kimberly S Gerrie (Kim)

Physical Education/Health

Kimberly_S_Gerrie@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jacquelynn N Collins

Science Content Specialist

Jacquelynn_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa S Bliss

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_S_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Davis (Scott)

Classroom Teacher

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Gibbs (Becky)

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_E_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4200

Mrs. Carissa L Brooks Jones (Crissy)

Social Studies Content Specialist

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Mattingly (Eddie)

Classroom Teacher

Edward_J_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Nachlas Cohen

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_B_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4197

Mrs. Bernadette Y Martin

Special Education Resource Teacher

Bernadette_Y_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsi M Allen

Teacher, Special Education

Lindsi_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline L Bedard

Teacher, Special Education

Caroline_L_Bedard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard Jankowski (Bernie)

Teacher, Special Education

Bernard_Jankowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L Cohn

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kelly_L_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Delroy G Marsh

Paraeducator, Special Education

Delroy_G_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe C Welsh

TPT Paraeducator

Zoe_C_Welsh@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 240-740-4200

Mr. Thad Tomlinson

Special Education Teacher

Thad_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Urey (Alix)

Special Education Teacher

Alexandra_Urey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri L Davis

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kerri_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Metz (Robbie)

Paraeducator, Special Education

Robert_D_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Sinha

Paraeducator, Special Education

Shalini_Sinha@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4196

Mrs. Alison L Chase

Speech Pathologist

Alison_L_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-4200

Mr. Edward L Gardiner (Teddy)

Electives Content Specialist

Edward_L_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org