Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4220

Mr. Jon Green

Principal Middle

Jon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacky) L Orrence

Principal Asst Middle

Jacqueline_L_Orrence@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4200

Ms. Alison M D'Aiutolo

School Administrative Secretary

Alison_M_D'Aiutolo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coree L Ogden

School Secretary I

Coree_L_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-4217

Ms. Lori L Kocur

School Financial Specialist

Lori_L_Kocur@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4200

Mr. Charles (Chuck) H Boettner

Security Assistant

Chuck_H_Boettner@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4203

Mr. James Carpenter

Building Service Manager III

James_Carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry L Bennett

Building Service Assistant Manager

Terry_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl A Bourne

Plant Equipment Operator I

Carl_A_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Brewer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kimberly_A_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4200

Mrs. Lynn M Wiegand

Teacher, Staff Development

Lynn_M_Wiegand@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4210

Mrs. Emily C Greenberg

Counselor/Grade 8

Emily_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Maruskin

Counselor/Grades 6 & 7

Kevin_T_Maruskin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lelia (Tammy) T Psathas Lightcap

Counseling Secretary

Tammy_P_Lightcap@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4204

Mrs. Cathy F Kenly

Cafeteria Manager I

Cathy_Kenly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Nessul

Cafeteria Worker

Kimberly_A_Nessul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean E Tetlow

Lunch Hour Aide

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4202

Art 240-740-4200

Mr. Jonathan M Gemmell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jonathan_M_Gemmell@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4200

Mrs. Jane M Lindsay

Teacher Resource

Jane_M_Lindsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) J Toman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maggie_J_Toman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nikki) G Kirby

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_G_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M McGreevy-Dorfman

Reading

Kelly_M_McGreevy-Dorfman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Rice

Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-4200

Mrs. Maria (Coco) d Nocente

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_d_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 240-740-4226

Mrs. Erin N Goodrich

Physical Education/Health

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Mrs. Amy K Dutcher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_K_Dutcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa S Bliss

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_S_Bliss@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4200

Miss Elizabeth (Lizzy) M Price

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_M_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti S Swift

Teacher Resource

Patti_S_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4200

Miss Heather N Sprague

Classroom Teacher

Heather_N_Sprague@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4218

Ms. Joy A McIntyre

Media Center Specialist

Joy_A_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen C Kavanagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_C_Kavanagh@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-4227

Mr. Scott D Willett

Physical Education

Scott_D_Willett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-4200

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) S Gerrie

Physical Education

Kimberly_S_Gerrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin N Goodrich

Physical Education

Erin_N_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4200

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) L Callaghan

Teacher Resource

Margaret_L_Callaghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane L McManus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diane_L_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonneke M Weitzel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yvonneke_M_Weitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari K Yesnick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shari_K_Yesnick@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4200

Mrs. Carissa (Crissy) L Brooks Jones

Teacher Resource

Carissa_L_BrooksJones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward J Mattingly

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edward_J_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Nachlas Cohen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_B_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Dewitt

Classroom Teacher

Charles_J_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4197

Mrs. Susan K Turnbull

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Susan_K_Turnbull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Aulls

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_M_Aulls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline L Bedard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caroline_L_Bedard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Winessa R Crutchfield

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Winessa_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean E Tetlow

Paraeducator

Jean_E_Tetlow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krista N Vega

Teacher Special Education

Krista_N_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susie H Chung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susie_H_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri L Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Huff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_Huff@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-4200

Ms. Lydia J Conrad

Speech Language Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-4200

Mr. Edward (Ted) L Gardiner

Teacher Resource

Edward_L_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Turnbull

Resource Teacher

Susan_K_Turnbull@mcpsmd.org

This site maintained by the Poole MS web team.
Click here to log in