Staff Directory print

Principal 301-657-4994

Mrs. Jody L Smith

Principal Elementary

Jody_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-657-4994

Mrs. Gillian M Jablonski

Assistant Principal

Gillian_M_Jablonski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-657-4994

Mrs. Vickie L Krehbiel

School Administrative Secretar

Vickie_L_Krehbiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria J Giordano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Victoria_J_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Mrs. Aline L Anders

Counselor Elementary

Aline_L_Anders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Megan_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela D Bailey

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Angela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles H Bowling Jr

Instrumental Music

Charles_H_BowlingJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy B Byer

Paraeducator

Judy_B_Byer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yuritzi S Cabrera

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Yuritzi_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willem G Carroll (Gunnar)

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Willem_G_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Charbonneau (Mike)

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_J_Charbonneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Cheatham

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Amanda_Cheatham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunice H Chu

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Eunice_H_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel L Elson (Sam)

Music Teacher

Samuel_L_Elson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Gleason

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Amy_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda P Hammersla

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Amanda_P_Hammersla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nada Ibrahim

Media Specialist

Nada_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah M Kirchner

Media Assistant

Deborah_M_Kirchner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Krug

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samantha_Krug@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Mrs. Yena S Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Yena_Suh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine M Luster

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Josephine_M_Luster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brady C Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Brady_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan M O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Joan_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Orner

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Diane_Orner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget L Prego

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Bridget_L_Prego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Quintana

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Julie_A_Quintana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Johanna F Rabinowitz

Speech Pathologist

Johanna_F_Rabinowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna T Rothman

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Alanna_T_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley G Slepitza

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Ashley_H_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel P Thorner

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samuel_P_Thorner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Tiller

Cafeteria Worker

Adrienne_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane K Vincent

Teacher Reading

Diane_K_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole I Wade

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Nicole_I_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Wiggin

Teacher, Special Education

Carina_Wiggin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria W York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-657-4994

Mr. Jordan E Colmes

Building Service Manager III

Jordan_E_Colmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose B Duperval

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_B_BerluneDuperval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. June S Lee

Building Service Assistant Manager

June_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D Tiller

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Philip_D_Tiller@mcpsmd.org