Special Education Department

 Special Education 2019-2020  



 Front Row Left to Right: Vasilia Contos, Cesar Acevedo, James McKiernan, Christina Sloan, Elizabeth Herzing, Janet Brandao, Debbie Freedman, Anu Chaudhry

2nd Row Left to Right: Kathy Wang , Lisa Young , Pamela Stokes , Redouan Jebroun , Megan Miller, Patrick Sikora , Rogean Sikorski , Sherri Weiss , Paula Levy

3rd Row Left to Right: Ryan Spriggs, Mary Ann Klanke, Zeleke Dadi, Freda Jones, Jonathan Thomas, Heidi Castro, Michael Tomasulo, Maria Saavedra, Cinthia Almonte

Resource Teacher:

Christina Sloan (Contact Info)  

This page is maintained by the Wootton High School's Web Team
Click here to log in