Staff Directory print

Principal 301-320-6515

Ms. Alison L Serino

Principal

Alison_L_Serino@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-320-6515

Mr. Jason A Jefferson

Assistant Principal - 7th (A-L) and 8th Grades

Jason_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Assistant Principal - 6th and 7th (M-Z) Grades

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-320-6515

Mrs. Maria A Olego

School Administrative Secretary

Maria_A_Olego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) V Baumgardner

School Financial Specialist

Susan_V_Baumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latonya N Abrom

Main Office Secretary

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon J Ringley

Main Office Secretary

Sharon_J_Ringley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Scholl

Attendance Secretary

Rhonda_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 301-320-6515

Counseling 301-320-6525

Mrs. Maria F Kohlerman

Counselor Resource/Grade 8

Maria_F_Kohlerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara (Sally) A Belott

Counseling Secretary

Sara_A_Belott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Fischer

Counselor Secondary/Grade 6

Caryn_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rita P Gama

Counselor Secondary/Grade 7

Rita_P_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Fax 301-320-7053

Security 301-320-6515

Mr. Josean Acevedo-soto

Security Assistant

Josean_Acevedo-soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Freddie (Fred) L Mills

Security Assistant

Freddie_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-320-7048

Mr. Gerald Bennett

Building Service Manager

Gerald_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant Battle

Building Service Worker

Bryant_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Coreas Fuentes

ICB Worker

William_J_CoreasFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagro D Flores

Plant Equipment Operator I

Milagro_D_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Monterroso

Building Service Worker

Gloria_Monterroso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elvia Onate

Building Service Worker

Elvia_Onate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo A Palaquibay

Building Service Worker

Consuelo_A_Palaquibay@mcpsmd.org

Electives 301-320-6515

Miss Lauren M Earley

English/TV

Lauren_M_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) G Guerra

Choral/Music

Christopher_G_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Hausknecht

Art

Allison_L_Hausknecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Themis E Johnson

Art

Themis_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi M Licare

Instrumental Music

Kristi_M_Licare@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey L Tinney

Resource Teacher, Technology

Tracey_L_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamea H Uzupis

Computers/Media

Tamea_Uzupis@mcpsmd.org

English 301-320-6515

Mr. Robert (Bob) W Scribner

Resource Teacher, English

Robert_W_Scribner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Diederich

Long Term Substitute (Ms. Kimball)

Elizabeth_A_Diederich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) G Guise

English

Robert_G_Guise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Hsieh

English

Natalie_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Johns

Reading

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra C Moore

English

Debra_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margery (Margie) C Prokos

Reading/Technology

Margery_C_Prokos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jolie L Seton

English

Jolie_L_Seton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy C Sturla

English

Amy_C_Sturla@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-320-6515

Ms. Magali Barbaran

ESOL

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie E Hodkinson

ESOL

Bonnie_E_Hodkinson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-320-7047

Mrs. Jean T Li

Cafeteria Manager

Jean_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latonya N Abrom

Lunch Aide

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiaoping Chen

Cafeteria Worker

Xiaoping_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu (Cindy) Y Lee

Cafeteria Worker

ChenHsiu-Yueh_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Lenis Gonzalez

Cafeteria Worker

Elizabeth_LenisGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-320-6533

Math 301-320-6515

Mr. Steven (Steve) B Katz

Resource Teacher, Math

Steven_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan F Gruenspecht

Math

Susan_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent S Kariya

Math

Kent_S_Kariya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen A Kellerman

Math

Maureen_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malaika Stewart

Math

Malaika_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa C Walstein

Math

Alyssa_C_Walstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yiping (Helen) H Wang

Math

Yiping_H_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-320-6524

Mrs. Sarah P Salnick

Media Specialist

Sarah_P_Salnick@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-320-6524

Mrs. Janet A Biggs

Media Assistant

Janet_M_Biggs@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-320-6515

Mr. David (Dave) S Obstgarten

Resource Teacher, PE/Health

David_S_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Clise

Physical/Health Education

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana M Coleman

Physical/Health Education

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Crane

Physical/Health Education

Timothy_J_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie M Ferrigno

Physical/Health Education

Jamie_M_Ferrigno@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 301-320-6515

Ms. Samantha H Steinberg

Pupil Personnel Worker

Samantha_H_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-320-6515

Mrs. Jean M Emery

Resource Teacher, Science

Jean_M_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda E Lappat

Science

Amanda_E_Lappat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie B Adler

Science

Carrie_B_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae C Kneisley

Science

Janae_C_Kneisley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth V Leese

Long-Term Substitute (Ms. Lappat)

Elizabeth_V_Leese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison J Lepard

Science

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yianna P Marinos

Science

Yianna_P_Marinos@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-320-6515

Mrs. Rachel L Johns

MYP

Rachel_L_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Themis E Johnson

MYP

Themis_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-320-6515

Ms. Alison J Lepard

Resource Teacher, World Languages

Alison_J_Lepard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Fuentes-Gargallo

Spanish

Alicia_Fuentes-Gargallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Magali Barbaran

Spanish

Magali_Barbaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan B Dahiya

French

Susan_B_Dahiya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hong Karen He

Chinese

HongKaren_He@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mihee Oh

Spanish/World Studies

Mihee_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva L Paez

Spanish

Eva_L_Paez@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 301-320-6515

Miss Lawana (Nikia) N Mitchell-Lazarus

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Lawana_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily E Arker

Psychologist

Emily_E_Arker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirin Assari-Keyani

Special Education

Shirin_Assari-Keyani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn (Carrie) P Bazyluk

Paraeducator

Carolyn_P_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire B Bloch

Special Education

Claire_B_Bloch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole L Crutchfield

Special Education

Nicole_L_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mehrnaz A Dadkhoo

Paraeducator

Mehrnaz_A_Dadkhoo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dyan E Daniels

Special Education

Dyan_E_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alesha C Emery

Special Education

Alesha_C_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Ginolfi

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Ginolfi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haya B Hakim

Speech Pathologist

Haya_B_Hakim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Markenson

Paraeducator

Lynn_Markenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick M Mehlert

Paraeducator

Patrick_M_Mehlert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Peacock

Paraeducator

Lisa_M_Peacock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia (Lucy) M Pontes

Paraeducator

Lucia_M_Pontes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sabia (Sabia) M Robinson

Paraeducator

Sabia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Shultz

Paraeducator

Jill_Shultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana D Simon

Special Education

Ileana_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina L Sturges

Special Education

Lina_Sturges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley A Wilson

Paraeducator

Kimberley_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Winthrop

Occupational Therapist

Barbara_Winthrop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Wolf

Paraeducator

Erica_M_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zena M Zangwill

Paraeducator

Zena_M_Zangwill@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-320-6515

Mr. James E Ritter

Resource Teacher, World Studies

James_E_Ritter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jan C Bufkin

World Studies

Jan_C_Bufkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Camp

World Studies

Brian_D_Camp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charylann E Maas

World Studies

Charylann_E_Maas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mihee Oh

World Studies/Spanish

Mihee_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Z Sultan

World Studies

Karen_Z_Sultan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) L Vanblargan

World Studies

Gregory_L_Vanblargan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari Perry

Resource Teacher

Shari_N_Perry@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Westland Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in