Principal Serino's Sunday S'more Newsletter links will be added here throughout the year.

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday February 25, 2024

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Sunday, January, 28, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Sunday, November 12, 2023

includes link to Parent Teacher Conference Sign Ups 

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Sunday, October 1, 2023

So much information: Open House, STAR lesson on Inclusivity, Interscholastic Athletic Events begin, Cake Wars fun!, PTA Meeting Oct. 10, Dance Party Oct. 13, photos of grade 6 students enjoying the special event put together by Kids Under Construction...

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Sunday, September 17, 2023

September 10, 2023 - some topics below, just highlighting a few

  • Assessments of Progress in Reading and Math this week
  • Tryouts for fall sports begin this week
  • Family Life and Human Development Info Session 9/19
  • Hearing and Vision Screening
  • Open House for parent visits Monday, October 2
  • plus LOTS more info

September 3, 2023

  • Back to School Picnic sponsored by PTSA THIS COMING Friday, Sept. 8; 6 pm
  • Westland Cares Food Pantry - how to donate; how to access support
  • Online Westland Spiritwear and PE gear sales end Sept. 8, 2023
  • Directory Withholding forms due by September 11, 2023
  • See what was happening in Science this past week
  • plus lots more useful info!

August 27, 2023

August 20, 2023

Suggested School Supplies, Bus routes, EARLY Back To School Night August 24, PE clothes and lots more information...

August 14, 2023

August 7, 2023

July 18, 2023

Lots of the same topics as below - but with responses to FAQs we have received. 

July 1, 2023

  • Summer MYP Exploration - It Wasn't Me by Dan Alison Levy
  • Summer Learning
  • Summer Sneak Peeks
  • Spirit Wear
  • Parent/Caregiver Info Sessions on Zoom
  • School Supplies
  • Chromebook Distribution for new Westland students
  • Back to School Night August 24!