Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7100

Mr. Scott E Smith

Principal High

Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-7100

Mrs. Danielle M Abdelsalam

Principal Asst High

Danielle_M_Abdelsalam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Fanning

Principal Intern

Joseph_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara-dee S Henry

Assistant Principal

Tara-dee_S_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob J Lee (Jake)

Assistant Principal

Jacob_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nyurka I Morales (Nikki)

Principal Asst High

Nyurka_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-7116

Ms. Lori C Knight

School Business Administrator

Lori_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-7115

Mrs. Jacqueline N Miller (Jacque)

School Financial Specialist

Jacqueline_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-7100

Mrs. Patricia O Hsieh (Patty)

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_O_Hsieh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan D Strawser

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_D_Strawser@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-7101

Mrs. Jeannette Herrera

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jeannette_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7103

Mrs. Stephanie G Byrd

Building Service Manager VI

Stephanie_G_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos B Arbizu

Building Service

Carlos_B_Arbizu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pastor Ayala Henriquez (Ayala)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Pastor_AyalaHenriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria G Carrasco

Building Service

Maria_G_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley Chuima

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Shirley_Chuima@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan J Del Granado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Juan_J_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan L Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_L_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Djaweni Kpandja

Building Svc Work Ldr IV Sh 2

Djaweni_Kpandja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan V Llagas-Mulhern

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Meghan_V_Mulhern@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert L Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Robert_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William F Malone

PSM

William_F_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mireya E Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mireya_E_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Concepcion Moyna Vargas

Building Services

Concepcion_MoynaVargas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra E Ortega Gavarrete

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sandra_E_OrtegaGavarrete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Osorio

Building Service Worker Sh 2

John_C_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Plummer

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Robert_S_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Reyes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Claudia_L_Reyes2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominic Rush

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dominic_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Daniel_J_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-7104

Mrs. Tracy L Castle

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Tracy_L_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid L Guevara

Cafeteria Worker I

Ingrid_L_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jia Jia

Cafeteria Worker I

Jia_Jia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Alice_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Lan Wong

Cafeteria Worker I

WaiLan_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Art 240 740-7077

Mrs. Kristina R Stevens

Teacher Resource

Kristina_R_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Luksic

Classroom Teacher High

Brittany_A_Luksic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine S Muhn

Teacher

Christine_S_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandy M Naugle

Classroom Teacher High

Sandy_M_Naugle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Siegel

Teacher

Stephanie_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa L Siewert

Classroom Teacher High

Tessa_L_Siewert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert L Youngblood

Art

Robert_L_Youngblood@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-7096

Mrs. Jody D Tyler

Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir

Jody_D_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-7076

Mrs. Rochelle R Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Rochelle_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-7077

Mrs. Jennifer L Berry

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Berry@mcpsmd.org

CTE- Career & Tech Education 240-740-7066

Ms. Jennifer R Fischer

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_R_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryant C Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Bryant_C_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Ames

Technology Education

Michael_W_Ames@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dane Fisher

Classroom Teacher High

Dane_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua P Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Joshua_P_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Murphy

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_D_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P Sell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin L Sickeri

Teacher

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine S Skiscim

Long Term Substitute

Katherine_S_Skiscim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Uehling

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_L_Uehling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd R Varesco

Teacher Career Support

Todd_R_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin L Vick

Classroom Teacher High

Kristin_L_Vick@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7080

Ms. Angelica M Agosto

School Secretary

Angelica_M_Agosto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy P Blanco

Counselor

Nancy_P_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Bunting

Counselor Secondary

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Athena D Cois

Counselor

Athena_D_Cois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly A Cooper

Counselor Resource

Kelly_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin M Freeman

Counselor Secondary

Austin_M_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Kakoullis (Sammy)

Counselor Secondary

Mary_S_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Y Kim

Counselor Secondary

Christina_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Kravitz

Counselor Secondary

Christine_M_Kravitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamela M McCarthy-Redd

Counselor

Tamela_McCarthy-Redd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nataly M Saah

Counselor Secondary

Nataly_M_Saah2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama R Shivacharan (Anu)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Anupama_R_Shivacharan@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-7065

Mrs. Christine E Ground

Resource Teacher

Christine_E_Ground@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Michelle E Alcoser

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_E_Alcoser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily D Asofsky

English

Emily_D_Asofsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary V Beverly

English

Mary_V_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Bolesta

Classroom Teacher High

John_W_Bolesta2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Estrin

Paraeducator

Eric_J_Estrin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Goldberg

Teacher

Kimberly_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole A Hider

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_A_Hider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn M Hodgson

English

Lynn_M_Hodgson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Jinks

English

Erin_E_Jinks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher

Linda_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy A Koutsos

English

Dorothy_K_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meredith I Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_I_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Ledrick

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_M_Ledrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine T Murphy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_T_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camden P Ostrander

Classroom Teacher High

Camden_P_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica D Pierrelus

English

Jessica_D_Pierrelus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Rigsby

English

Kevin_Rigsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Shapiro

English

Lisa_M_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanel M Solomon

Classroom Teacher High

Chanel_M_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

ELD 240-740-7065

Ms. Betsabeh Kamali (Betsy)

Teacher ESOL

Betsabeh_Kamali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Suarez

ELD Resource Teacher

Natalie_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-7070

Mr. Sani M Adamou

Teacher Resource

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yomar S Cardona

Teacher

Yomar_S_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara K Erichson

Spanish

Tara_Erichson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn McKenna

French

Kathryn_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel A Ruiz Lama

Classroom Teacher High

Angel_A_RuizLama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan L Vega Negron

Classroom Teacher High

Juan_L_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Toby A Welch

Teacher

Toby_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7102

Instrumental Music 240-740-7077

Ms. Emily W Carpenter

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_Widrick@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7071

Ms. Deborah J Wilson

Teacher Resource

Deborah_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget S Benisch

Classroom Teacher High

Bridget_S_Benisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie D Blanc

Math

Stephanie_D_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Blank

Math

Matthew_R_Blank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh A Coleman (Leigh Ann)

Teacher, Focus

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Calista N Deppen

Classroom Teacher High

Calista_N_Deppen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl R Fry

Mathematics

Cheryl_R_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi M Glisson

Math

Heidi_M_Glisson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan H Homan

Classroom Teacher High

Evan_H_Homan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Krusinsky

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Krusinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7071

Mrs. Sara C Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Lizambri

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Lizambri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris W Mahaney

Math

Chris_W_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arielle E Schuler

Teacher

Arielle_E_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Sohn

Math

Hannah_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen D Toy

Math

Ellen_D_Toy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Odessa T Zabala

Classroom Teacher High

Odessa_T_Zabala@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7119

Ms. Autumn K Myers

Media Specialist

Autumn_K_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie G Bateky

Media Assistant

Stephanie_G_Bateky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey C Brady

ITSS

Carey_C_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilly M Greenlee

Media Services Technician(MST)

Lilly_M_Greenlee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Summers (Kim)

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Network Operations 240-740-7097

Physical Education-boys 240-740-7079

Mr. Kevin C Corpuz

Teacher Resource

Kevin_C_Corpuz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John J Angelotti

Teacher

John_J_Angelotti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Maradei

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_Maradei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Neubeiser

Physical Education

Michael_C_Neubeiser@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-7078

Mrs. Stephanie L Blake

Physical Education

Stephanie_L_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra R Gottfried

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_R_Gottfried@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Jones

Teacher

Laura_A_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly M Klopfer

Classroom Teacher High

Holly_M_Klopfer@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-7095

Mrs. Jacqueline L Scholl (Jackie)

School Registrar

Jacqueline_L_Scholl@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-7075

Mrs. Emily R Keller

Teacher Resource

Emily_R_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria S Atkinson

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_S_Atkinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_E_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin L Brubaker

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_L_Brubaker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari M Chapman

Chemistry

Shari_M_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonios Ekatomatis

Classroom Teacher High

Antonios_Ekatomatis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sinuhe Gutierrez

Physics

Sinuhe_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail E Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrine N Hostetter

Science

Corrine_N_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole P Jacobs

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_P_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Lee

Classroom Teacher High

David_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia A Leecost

Teacher

Lydia_A_Leecost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Lin

Physics

Katherine_A_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faiza H Malik

Science

Faiza_H_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gowri Nadmichettu

Classroom Teacher High

Gowri_Nadmichettu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan P Olsson

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_P_Olsson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abolanle J Pedro (Justin)

Classroom Teacher High

Abolanle_J_Pedro2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa J Rainey

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_J_Rainey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Avi Silber

Classroom Teacher High

Avi_Silber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta E Walter

Classroom Teacher High

Marta_E_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-7063

Ms. Theresa L Horton

Security Team Leader

Theresa_L_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warner B Clipper Jr

Security

Warner_B_ClipperJr2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Etheridge

Security Assistant

David_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Mullinix

Security Assistant

Rodney_A_Mullinix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ngouambe

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_Ngouambe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Onley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_A_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Smithson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_A_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Ulysses Signature Program 240-740-7122

Mr. David P Parks

Teacher, Special Programs

David_P_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-7061

Mr. Jonathon M Gordon

Teacher Resource

Jonathon_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elijah Barr

Classroom Teacher High

Elijah_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Branch

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_E_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna P Charapp

Classroom Teacher High

Reyna_P_Charapp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle N Culver

Paraeducator

Kyle_N_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_L_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Krempasky

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Krempasky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Kuney

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_M_Kuney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carleigh B McClelland

Classroom Teacher High

Carleigh_B_Mcclelland1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily F McDermott

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_F_Mcdermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T. Kirk Myers

Classroom Teacher High

T.Kirk_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J O'Donnell

Social Studies

Timothy_J_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan M Parry (Nate)

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_M_Parry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Riggio

Teacher

David_Riggio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen J Schwarten

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_J_Schwarten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel C Stouffer

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_C_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Swope

Social Studies

Joseph_M_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason M Valazak

Social Studies

Jason_M_Valazak@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. LAD Resource 240-740-7068

Mrs. Emily C Turner

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Emily_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. SESES Resource 240-740-7072

Mrs. Suzanne M Currier

Teacher, Special Education

Suzanne_M_Currier@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7067

Mr. Anthony Q Backus

Teacher

Anthony_Q_Backus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara L Barnhart

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tara_L_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Baron (Andy)

Paraeducator

Andrew_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle O Bezou

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Gabrielle_Bezou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Boyle

Teacher Special Education SESES

Allison_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abien J Charles

Special Education Paraeducator

Abien_J_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie C Clokes (Julie)

Special Education Paraeducator

Julie_C_Clokes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Cody

Paraeducator Spec Ed-SESES

Brian_W_Cody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nirupama Dandamudi

Paraeducator

Nirupama_Dandamudi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rima Elghandour

Paraeducator

Rima_Elghandour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter S Horbatuk

Teacher, Special Education

Walter_S_Horbatuk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer O Jurado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elmer_O_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Kelleher

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Kelleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anitha Lava

Paraeducator

Anitha_Lava@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Selin Mammen

Teacher, Special Education

Selin_Mammen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shilpa J Mandavia

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Shilpa_J_Mandavia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela M Mclemore

Paraeducator

Marcela_M_Mclemore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy J Norwitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_J_Norwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James P O'Donnell

Teacher, Special Education

James_P_O'donnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis R Osborn

Special Education Paraeducator

Phyllis_R_Osborn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina L Pierro

Teacher Sp Ed

Christina_L_Pierro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy P Pietrandrea (Tim)

Teacher, Special Education

Timothy_P_Pietrandrea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Powell

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_A_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Ridenour

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly K Rimbey

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_K_Rimbey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlee N Rivera Harris

Social Worker

Ashlee_N_RiveraHarris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannen L Sabounjian

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Shannen_L_Sabounjian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Snell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Amy_M_Snell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela B Toliver

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_B_Toliver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rozaleigh Unigarro

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Rozaleigh_Unigarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina L Varesco

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristina_L_Varesco@mcpsmd.org

Special Programs 240-740-7100

Mrs. Stacie E Berman

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant/MC2

Stacie_E_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conor Prachar

Internship Coordinator

Conor_Prachar@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7100

Mrs. Amy M McClintock

Staff Development Teacher

Amy_M_McClintock@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 240-740-7100

Ms. Sarah L Costlow

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_L_Costlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol K Gable

Teacher, Auditory

Carol_K_Gable@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry H Logan

PPW

Jerry_H_Logan@mcpsmd.org