Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7160

Mrs. Kiera D Butler

Principal

Kiera_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-7160

Mrs. Jamie T Lee-Oyedele

Principal Asst Middle

Jamie_T_Lee-Oyedele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaleisha M Wright

Principal Asst Middle

Kaleisha_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-7160

Ms. Asia E Brown (Asia)

Security Assistant

Asia_E_Brown2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asia E Brown

Security Assistant

Asia_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J Dockett (Mr.)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kevin_J_Dockett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey L Lyles

School Administrative Secretary

Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-7160

Mrs. Julie Belmonte

School Secretary

Julie_Belmonte@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-7163

Mauda Y Benitez Martinez (Mauda)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mauda_Y_BenitezMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adali Diaz Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Adali_DiazRamos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Najee V Gibson (Najee)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Najee_V_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel A Gomez (Manuel)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Manuel_A_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Y Serrano

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_Y_Serrano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yasine L Washington (Yasine)

Building Service Manager III

Yasine_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-7170

Mrs. Ana V Berrios (Ana)

Registrar/Secretary

Ana_V_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius L Boris

Counselor

Darius_L_Boris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chontelle J Matthews-teichroew

Counselor Secondary

Chontelle_J_Matthews-teichroew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daniella A Thornton

7th Grade Counselor

Daniella_A_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-7169

Ms. Marlene C Pineda

School Financial Specialist

Marlene_C_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-7164

Ms. Maria I Flores

Lunch Hour Aide

Maria_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai F Ho

Cafeteria Worker I

Wai_F_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dao Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Dao_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendy Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Hendy_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chetana N Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Chetana_N_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianna Kelly

Cafeteria Worker I

Dianna_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirkeja M Snowden (Keja)

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shirkeja_M_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nghi P Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

Nghi_P_Yang@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 240-740-7160

Mrs. Sarah W Nelson

Teacher, Special Programs

Sarah_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney E Osborne

Teacher, Special Programs

Courtney_E_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7162

Alternative 240-740-7160

Ms. Crystal T Small

Team Leader-Middle School

Crystal_T_Small@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-7160

Ms. Kate L Harvie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kate_L_Harvie2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauryn A Moore

Digital Art/Studio Art Teacher

Lauryn_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Chorus 240-740-7160

Mr. Lincoln Cobbins III

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lincoln_CobbinsIII@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-7160

Miss Natalia E Alvarez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Natalia_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Y Anderson (Sher)

English/ELD Content Specialist

Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly A Lee

Teacher ESOL

Molly_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie S Patkus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melanie_S_Patkus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly E Yagel (Kim)

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly E Yagel (Kim)

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_E_Yagel@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-7160

Miss Nafisa A Nour

Team Leader-Middle School

Nafisa_A_Nour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole Oberheu

Teacher ESOL

Nichole_Oberheu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana V Taratynova

Teacher ESOL

Tatiana_V_Taratynova2@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 240-740-7160

Ms. Madai A Berrios

Content Specialist

Madai_A_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole R Hillman Daniel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_R_HillmanDaniel@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Language 240-740-7160

Ms. Edith C Ngo Nlend

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edith_C_NgoNlend@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-7160

Ms. Keva A Belcher

Content Specialist

Keva_A_Belcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamilselvi Gopal

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tamilselvi_Gopal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia K Hassan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn R Pollock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_R_Pollock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rosado

Teacher, Special Education

Anthony_Rosado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia S Urbina

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_Urbina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chuiyuen Yung

Classroom Teacher

Chuiyuen_Yung@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7160

Mrs. Carlyn E Rayburn

Media Assistant

Carlyn_E_Rayburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica R Snyder

Media Specialist

Jessica_R_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-7160

Mr. Casey B Burnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Casey_B_Burnett@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-7160

Mr. Julian E Barron

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julian_E_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian E Barron

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Julian_E_Barron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Harwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_D_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dasia S Jolley Dillard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dasia_S_JolleyDillard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha T White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_T_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-7160

Science 240-740-7160

Mr. Boubaker Aloui

Teacher

Boubaker_Aloui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liza J Aranda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Liza_J_Aranda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pearl Atlas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pearl_Atlas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Genner

Content Specialist

Bradley_Genner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya A Henry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-7160

Mr. Matthew Baldassano

Team Leader-Middle School

Matthew_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin B Blanc

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_B_Blanc@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Furno

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alex_Furno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne-Marie E Maddox

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anne-Marie_E_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wendzell R McLean

Team Leader- 8th Grade

Wendzell_R_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-7160

Ms. Marlena R Abramowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Marlena_R_Abramowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Addison

Resource Teacher in Special Education

Jessica_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John S Barckley

Paraeducator

John_S_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Boehne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_W_Boehne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bukowski

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Bukowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary M Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Grimes

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_M_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly A Harrison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thaddeus D Hester

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Thaddeus_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derik I Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Derik_I_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Nalwanga

Special Program Paraeducator

Mary_Nalwanga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Navarro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_S_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Price-bullock

Teacher, Special Education

Carmen_Price-bullock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas C Remer

Teacher, Special Education

Douglas_C_Remer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Untalan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christina_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emperatriz J Villagomez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Emperatriz_J_Villagomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yodit Yohannes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yodit_Yohannes@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-7160

Dr. Lorraine Banks (Dr. Lorraine)

Speech Pathologist

Lorraine_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7160