Down County Consortium

Five Great Schools, Five Great Choices

dcc logoThe Downcounty Consortium, or DCC, includes five high schools and their feeder middle and elementary schools. The DCC high schools:

  • Montgomery Blair
  • Albert Einstein
  • John F. Kennedy
  • Northwood
  • Wheaton

Each DCC high school offers distinctive and interesting academy programs that incorporate rigorous academic course work related to possible career pathways and real world education. A variety of extracurriculars are available at each of these schools in addition to earning college credit.

From science to international studies, and from politics and law to engineering, students will be able to explore their multiple interests in one of these great high schools.