Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5575

Dr. Leroy (Lee) C Evans

Principal

Leroy_C_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura DiFranco

School Admin Secretary

Laura_Difranco@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5550

Mrs. Sheree P Coleman

Assistant Principal

Sheree_P_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Douglass

Principal Asst High

David_J_Douglass@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen E Hudson

Assistant Principal

Ellen_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clark Montgomery

Principal Asst High

Clark_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-5570

Ms. Nicole M Kimball

School Business Administrator

Nicole_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-5571

Ms. Kristie L Hughes

Financial Specialist

Kristie_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5550

Mrs. Helen C Leahy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Helen_C_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly L White

School Secretary I 10 Month

Beverly_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5551

Mrs. Susanna M Helenek

Secretary

Susanna_M_Helenek@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-5569

Mrs. Donte D Gassaway-Fields

School Registrar

Donte_D_Gassaway-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-5560

Ms. Kerry C Oswald

Counselor Resource

Kerry_C_Oswald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Araceli P Ramirez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Araceli_P_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn M Culque

Counselor

Evelyn_M_Culque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler R Curp

Counselor Secondary

Tyler_R_Curp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelin R Harwood

Counselor Secondary

Katelin_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine M McDermott

Counselor Secondary

Kristine_M_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine D Spicer

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_D_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara K Vaglica

Counselor Secondary

Tara_K_Vaglica@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruce G Woldman

PPW

Bruce_G_Woldman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5573

Mr. William (Bill) R Seested

Security Team Leader

William_R_Seested@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique (Dom) A Dixon

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. E. Keith James

Security Assistant

E.Keith_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey S Killion

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jeffrey_S_Killion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marjorie A Lincoln

Security Assistant

Marjorie_A_Lincoln@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul E Morrison

Security Assistant

Paul_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria/Food Services 240-740-5554

Mrs. Melissa A Abate

Cafeteria Manager IV

Melissa_A_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui-Lien L Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Hui-Lien_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerasimoula Giaffes

Cafeteria Worker I

Gerasimoula_Giaffes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Wetmore

Cafeteria Worker I

Kimberly_A_Wetmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsui Chiung Yu

Cafeteria Worker

TsuiChiung_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5553

Mr. Jorge A Martinez

Building Service Manager V

Jorge_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yawo A Afodanyi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Yawo_A_Afodanyi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Franklin A Iglesias

Plant Equipment Operator II

Franklin_A_Iglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noel G Bailey

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Noel_G_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean R Dumay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jean_R_Dumay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_D_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong W Jiang

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dong_W_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ching J Lin

Building Service Worker

Ching_J_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia Morales

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin L Ramey Sr.

Building Service Worker

Marvin_L_RameySr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junfu Wei

Building Service Worker

Junfu_Wei@mcpsmd.org

Alternative/Special Programs

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) P Marzen

Teacher

Catherine_P_Marzen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher M McGuthrie

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christopher_M_McGuthrie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony T Sanders

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Anthony_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5526

Ms. Courtney T Chick

Department Chair

Courtney_T_Chick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) J Daigle

Teacher

Theodore_J_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Dell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_M_Dell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha Dulyachinda

Classroom Teacher High

Sasha_Dulyachinda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Katherine) E Kern

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_E_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-5580

Mr. Silas P Cheung

Teacher Athletic Director

Silas_P_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Autism 240-740-5584

Ms. Danielle L Paluti

Special Education Teacher

Danielle_L_Paluti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey N Besser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Casey_N_Besser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney C Shingle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Courtney_C_Shingle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah A Streams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_A_Streams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tayler L Tate

Teacher, Special Education

Tayler_Mccracken@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-5512

Mr. Michael C Smith

Teacher Resource

Michael_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn M Brooks

Teacher

Glenn_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abe Dyer

Classroom Teacher High

Abe_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-5572

Ms. Julie Yang

College/Career Info Coord

Julie_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep / PEAC 240-740-5516

Mr. Nathan W Lewis

Teacher Career Support

Nathan_W_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max L Sartoph

Teacher Career Preparation

Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Snyder

Teacher Alternative Programs

Virginia_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-5550

Ms. Marla M Harper

Teacher

Marla_M_Harper@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5515

Mrs. Claire H Dickey

Teacher, Resource

Claire_H_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie L Beckler

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_L_Beckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. JoAnn Constantinou

English Composition Assistant

JoAnn_Constantinou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Eby

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_J_Eby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scot J Ehrhardt

Classroom Teacher High

Scot_Ehrhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Ganske

Classroom Teacher High

Kari_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly Goldberg

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana I Jackson

Teacher

Ana_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy D Kahn

Classroom Teacher High

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary P Middendorf

Teacher

Mary_P_Middendorf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin M O'neal

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_M_ONeal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Y Prizzi

English Composition Assistant

Laura_Y_Prizzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Spotts

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_Spotts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric T Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Eric_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew C Woodruff

Teacher

Matthew_C_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5527

Mr. Oliver R Fajardo

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Oliver_R_Fajardo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoraida (Madelina) M Ochoa

Paraeducator

Zoraida_M_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha S Raver

Teacher ESOL

Martha_S_Raver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather H Slattery

Teacher ESOL

Heather_H_Slattery@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lydia H Trang

Teacher ESOL

Lydia_H_Trang@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-5511

Ms. Cheryl L Dembroski

Classroom Teacher / Child Development

Cheryl_L_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randal M Posin

Family/Consumer Sciences

Randal_M_Posin@mcpsmd.org

J R O T C 240-740-5585

Mr. Eric S Atherton

Senior JROTC Instructor

Eric_S_Atherton@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5514

Ms. Lisa M Dickey

Teacher Resource

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael S Cangelosi

Teacher

Michael_S_Cangelosi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco (Frank) A Fiol

Classroom Teacher High

Francisco_A_Fiol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caren L Fitzsimmons

Classroom Teacher High

Caren_L_Fitzsimmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie F Hammell

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_F_Hammell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Kraft

Teacher

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Ludington

Long-Term Substitute

Matthew_D_Ludington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott G Meeks

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_G_Meeks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M M O'Neil

Teacher

M_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Pflieger

Paraeducator

Matthew_Pflieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bobbi S Planchon

Teacher

Bobbi_S_Planchon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin G Swam

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_G_Swam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Webster

Teacher

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5540

Dr. Stephanie B Schwinn

Media Specialist

Stephanie_B_Schwinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul E Caldas

Media Services Tech

Raul_E_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose H Mach

Media Assistant

Rose_H_Mach@mcpsmd.org

Music - Choral/Instrumental 240-740-5525

Ms. Rachel L Sze

Instrumental Teacher

Rachel_L_Sze@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter W Schmidt

Choral Teacher

Peter_W_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-5522

Mr. Brett D Goyne

Teacher

Brett_D_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Harwood

Teacher

Daniel_F_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon D Wilkins

Teacher

Brandon_D_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-5524

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) P Acton

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_P_Acton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela K Dean

Teacher

Pamela_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Physical/Health Education 240-740-5521

Mr. Raymond C Fowle II

Teacher Resource

Raymond_C_FowleII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce R Talbert

Teacher

Joyce_R_Talbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon D Wilkins

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Brandon_D_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5519

Mr. Christopher A Turner

Teacher Resource

Christopher_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annale G Carlos

Classroom Teacher High

Annale_G_Carlos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Chiang

Teacher

Jennifer_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Doffermyre

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Doffermyre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Fitz

Classroom Teacher High

John_M_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gilbert D Gabriel

Classroom Teacher High

Gilbert_D_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L Gallo

Teacher

Kelly_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sova Holmes

Classroom Teacher High

Sova_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosetta A Jordan

Teacher

Rosetta_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Smaroula (Gina) G Stephens

Teacher

Smaroula_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Tao

Teacher

Andrew_J_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherry L Villahermosa

Classroom Teacher High

Cherry_L_Villahermosa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Connie H Yeh

Teacher

Connie_H_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-5520

Mr. Michael T Meagher

Teacher Resource

Michael_T_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam C Altman

Teacher

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Edlow

Classroom Teacher High

David_Edlow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Gamble

Teacher

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Micayla B Jefferson

Classroom Teacher High

Micayla_B_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin M Johnson

Teacher

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Teacher

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Sofillas

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_Sofillas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John G Su

Teacher

John_G_Su@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott A Zanni

Teacher

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5578

Mrs. Styliani (Stella Cominos) Perlatti-Cominos

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammie L Ashmall

Special Education Teacher/GTLD Coordinator

Tammie_L_Ashmall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine P Blumberg

Special Education Paraeducator

Elaine_P_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miatta M Condon

Special Education Paraeducator

Miatta_M_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tabitha E Eisig

Classroom Teacher High

Tabitha_E_Eisig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tosha L Ellis-Williams

Special Education Paraeducator

Tosha_L_Ellis-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Foster

Transition Support Teacher

Jennifer_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timmy (Tim) R Ganske

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Timmy_R_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jestina W Gray

Special Education Teacher

Jestina_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard W Harris

Special Education Paraeducator

Richard_W_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Krop

Teacher, Extensions

Justin_A_Krop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delise R Samms

Special Education Paraeducator

Delise_R_Samms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn P Samuels

Special Education Teacher

Dawn_P_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri S Tomlinson

Paraeducator Special Ed

Terri_S_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia C Twombly

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Virginia_C_Twombly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle T Zetts

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_T_Zetts@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED 240-406-1680

Mrs. Kristen C Eccleston

Resource Teacher Sp Ed

Kristen_C_Eccleston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tessa A Jones

Paraeducator

Tessa_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise G Lockhart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_G_Lockhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lynn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl J McCoy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darryl_J_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marquis Morgan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marquis_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin M Morris

Teacher Special Education

Justin_M_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly C Stengle

Social Worker - 10 Month

Kimberly_C_Stengle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathi) A Van Hoesen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_A_VanHoesen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla E Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kayla_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Kent) K Zakour

Teacher Special Education

Richard_K_Zakour@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-406-1687

Mrs. Lesley R Salvatore

Speech Pathologist

Lesley_R_Salvatore@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5583

Mrs. Kelly E Stahley

Staff Development Teacher

Kelly_E_Stahley@mcpsmd.org

Technical Support 240-740-5545

Mr. Christopher S Hagler

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_S_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5512

Dr. Yusif Bangura

Classroom Teacher High

Yusif_Bangura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadia Chowdhury

Classroom Teacher High

Sadia_Chowdhury@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew W Kuehner

Teacher

Andrew_W_Kuehner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan D Nelson

Classroom Teacher High

Alan_D_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5513

Mr. Shannon R Pruitt

Resource Teacher

Shannon_R_Pruitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne F Bastings

Teacher

Anne_F_Bastings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza

Spanish

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh M Prendable

Spanish Teacher

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie J Rangel

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_J_Rangel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin E Usry

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_E_Usry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Volante

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_Volante@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Styliani Perlatti-Cominos

Resource Teacher

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Eccleston

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Kristen_C_Eccleston@mcpsmd.org