Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5575

Mr. Christopher J Ascienzo (Chris)

Principal

Christopher_J_Ascienzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura DiFranco

School Admin Secretary

Laura_Difranco@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5550

Mr. Brian Gertzen

Principal Asst High

Brian_Gertzen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie L Koch

Principal Asst High

Marie_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristi K Ricca

Principal Asst High

Kristi_K_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Misirach Seyoum (Mitzy)

Principal Asst High

Misirach_Seyoum@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-5570

Ms. Nicole M Kimball

School Business Administrator

Nicole_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 240-740-5571

Ms. Helen Hallas

School Financial Specialist

Helen_Hallas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5550

Ms. Florie M Aleman

School Secretary I 10 Month

Florie_M_PerezAleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen C Leahy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Helen_C_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rubi Ponce Garcia

School Secretary

Rubi_PonceGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5551

Mrs. Elaine M Chapman

School Secretary I 10 Month

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-5569

Mrs. Donte D Gassaway-Fields

School Registrar

Donte_D_Gassaway-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-5560

Ms. Tara K Vaglica

Counselor Resource

Tara_K_Vaglica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn M Culque

Counselor

Evelyn_M_Culque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler R Curp

Counselor Secondary

Tyler_R_Curp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelin R Harwood

Counselor Secondary

Katelin_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harman Kaur

School Psychologist

Harman_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara L Niedomanski (Tami)

Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Tamara_L_Niedomanski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Albiona Pulaj

Counselor, ELD / DEPA

Albiona_Pulaj2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon B Riley

Counseling Secretary

Damon_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria E Smith

Counselor Secondary

Victoria_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine D Spicer

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_D_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryle B Williams

Counselor Secondary

Sheryle_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5573

Mr. Kenneth C Nelson

Security Team Leader

Kenneth_C_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Brevner Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Michael_A_BrevnerJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marjorie A Lincoln

Security Assistant

Marjorie_A_Lincoln@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ahmed Mansaray

Security Assistant

Ahmed_Mansaray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric A Scuderi

Security Assistant

Eric_A_Scuderi@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria/Food Services 240-740-5554

Mrs. Melissa A Abate

Cafeteria Manager IV

Melissa_A_Abate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hui-Lien L Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Hui-Lien_L_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agni T Hidayat

Cafeteria Worker I

Agni_T_Hidayat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myungji Ju

Cafeteria Worker I

Myungji_Ju@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chevon L Prather

Cafeteria Worker I

Chevon_L_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hiondra I Sanchez De Carcache

Cafeteria Worker

Hiondra_I_DeCarcache@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tsui Chiung Yu

Cafeteria Worker

TsuiChiung_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5553

Mr. Jorge A Martinez

Building Service Manager V

Jorge_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yawo A Afodanyi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Yawo_A_Afodanyi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia M Castro De Umana

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sonia_M_CastroDeUmana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryon A Drennan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bryon_A_Drennan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nelson M Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nelson_M_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kokouvi Guinhouya (John)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kokouvi_Guinhouya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong W Jiang

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dong_W_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soeum Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Soeum_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bao C Lee

Preventative Maintenance Specialist

Bao_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ching J Lin

Building Service Worker

Ching_J_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicasio Quito

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nicasio_Quito@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin L Ramey Sr.

Building Service Worker

Marvin_L_RameySr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose L Rivera Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_L_RiveraCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Alternative/Special Programs

Mrs. Kelly E Stahley

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kelly_E_Stahley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Williams

Teacher Alternative Programs

Stephanie_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5526

Mr. Theodore J Daigle (Ted)

Classroom Teacher

Theodore_J_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina D Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_D_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alysia A Grummert

Classroom Teacher

Alysia_A_Grummert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan M Patterson

Classroom Teacher High

Jordan_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Sonkin

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Sonkin@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-5580

Mr. Scott A Zanni

Athletics Specialist

Scott_A_Zanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Paizs

Athletic Traininer

Samantha_Paizs@mcpsmd.org

Autism 240-740-5584

Ms. Ashley N Kunzman

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_N_Kunzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney C Larkin

Teacher Special Education

Courtney_C_Shingle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle L Paluti

Special Education Teacher

Danielle_L_Paluti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tayler L Tate

Teacher, Special Education

Tayler_Mccracken@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Coonley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_J_Coonley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Espada

Paraeducator Special Ed

Michelle_Espada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Highland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_J_Highland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T McKiernan (Jim)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

James_T_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Orantes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_Orantes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregg E Price

Paraeducator Special Ed

Gregg_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Riddle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_E_Riddle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Sparacino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicholas_J_Sparacino@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 240-740-5512

Mr. Michael C Smith

Teacher Resource

Michael_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Boubaker Aloui

Classroom Teacher High

Boubaker_Aloui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn M Brooks

Teacher

Glenn_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Max L Sartoph

Classroom Teacher High

Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley E Stroot

Classroom Teacher High

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-5572

Ms. Jennifer Lyons

College/Career Info Coord

Jennifer_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep / PEAC 240-740-5516

Mr. Max L Sartoph

Teacher Career Preparation

Max_L_Sartoph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Snyder

Academies and PEAC Coordinator

Virginia_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-5550

Ms. Marla M Harper

Classroom Teacher High

Marla_M_Harper@mcpsmd.org

ELD / ESOL 240-740-5527

Mrs. Adrienne Helmick

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Adrienne_Helmick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Dworkin

ELD Teacher

Tamar_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Martinez

ELD Teacher

Carolina_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno D Neto

ELD Teacher

Bruno_D_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nafisa A Nour

ELD Teacher

Nafisa_A_Nour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha S Raver

Teacher ESOL

Martha_S_Raver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia H Trang

ELD Teacher

Lydia_H_Trang@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-5515

Mrs. Claire H Dickey

Teacher, Resource

Claire_H_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal D Chambers Lazio

Classroom Teacher High

Krystal_D_ChambersLazio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scot J Ehrhardt

Classroom Teacher High

Scot_Ehrhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Ganske

Classroom Teacher High

Kari_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana I Jackson

Teacher

Ana_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy D Kahn

Classroom Teacher High

Roy_D_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer E Levin

English Composition Assistant

Jennifer_E_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Matott

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_L_Matott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah S Nanan

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_S_Nanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Park

Classroom Teacher

David_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Y Prizzi

English Composition Assistant

Laura_Y_Prizzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie L Sconce

Classroom Teacher High

Katie_L_Sconce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew C Woodruff

Teacher

Matthew_C_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mandy Yu

Classroom Teacher High

Mandy_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-5511

Ms. Cheryl L Dembroski

Classroom Teacher High

Cheryl_L_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-5511

Mr. Randal M Posin

Family/Consumer Sciences

Randal_M_Posin@mcpsmd.org

J R O T C 240-740-5585

Mr. Eric T Goldie

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Eric_T_Goldie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel M Hyacinthe

JROTC Instructor

Daniel_M_Hyacinthe@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5514

Ms. Lisa M Dickey

Teacher Resource

Lisa_M_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle N Aguiar

Classroom Teacher High

Gabrielle_N_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Judah-isaac G Canizares

Paraeducator

Judah-isaac_G_Canizares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Curtis

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco A Fiol (Frank)

Classroom Teacher High

Francisco_A_Fiol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie F Hammell

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_F_Hammell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatimeh Hanaee

Classroom Teacher High

Fatimeh_Hanaee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Kraft

Teacher

David_M_Kraft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony T Sanders

Classroom Teacher High

Anthony_T_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Sherwin

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_J_Sherwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin G Swam

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_G_Swam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle R Van Horn

Math Teacher

Danielle_R_VanHorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Webster

Teacher

Patricia_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa D Wheatley

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_D_Wheatley@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5540

Dr. Stephanie B Schwinn

Media Specialist

Stephanie_B_Schwinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul E Caldas

Media Services Tech

Raul_E_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose H Mach

Media Assistant

Rose_H_Mach@mcpsmd.org

Music - Choral/Instrumental 240-740-5525

Mr. Matthew E Lind

Instrumental Music Teacher

Matthew_E_Lind@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter W Schmidt

Choral Teacher

Peter_W_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-5522

Mr. Brett D Goyne

Teacher

Brett_D_Goyne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Harwood

Teacher

Daniel_F_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-5524

Mrs. Katherine P Acton (Katie)

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_P_Acton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria L Creamer

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_K_Creamer@mcpsmd.org

Physical/Health Education 240-740-5521

Mr. Raymond C Fowle II

Teacher Resource

Raymond_C_FowleII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Filano (Kate)

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica V Hoyle

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5519

Mr. John M Fitz

Teacher Resource

John_M_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Bitler

Classroom Teacher High

Alicia_M_Bitler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Katrina N Burns

Classroom Teacher

Katrina_N_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly L Gallo

Teacher

Kelly_L_Gallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosetta A Jordan

Teacher

Rosetta_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane L Lee

Teacher

Diane_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jose R Ruiz Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Jose_R_RuizJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolangelo Shivera (Nick)

Classroom Teacher

Nicolangelo_Shivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Tao

Teacher

Andrew_J_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Trulock

Classroom Teacher High

Aaron_J_Trulock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherry L Villahermosa

Classroom Teacher High

Cherry_L_Villahermosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonya L Willerton

Classroom Teacher High

Tonya_L_Westley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie H Yeh

Classroom Teacher High

Connie_H_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-5520

Mr. Michael T Meagher

Teacher Resource

Michael_T_Meagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam C Altman

Teacher

Adam_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Edlow

Classroom Teacher High

David_Edlow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Gamble

Teacher

Christopher_W_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin M Johnson

Teacher

Benjamin_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Michalik

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_R_Michalik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Reynolds

Teacher

Jennifer_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Rose

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan B Smith

Classroom Teacher

Ryan_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Sofillas (Alex)

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_Sofillas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Wynkoop

Classroom Teacher High

Emma_Wynkoop@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5578

Mrs. Styliani Perlatti-Cominos (Stella Cominos)

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Styliani_Perlatti-Cominos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina Beleri

Paraeducator Special Ed

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Buscemi

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_A_Buscemi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Clark (Katie)

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miatta M Condon

Special Education Paraeducator

Miatta_M_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sally D Davisson

Special Education Paraeducator

Sally_D_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tosha L Ellis-Williams

Special Education Paraeducator

Tosha_L_Ellis-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon C Fish

Paraeducator Special Ed

Brandon_C_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timmy R Ganske (Tim)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Timmy_R_Ganske@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Giroux

Teacher, Special Education

Brian_Giroux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jestina W Gray

Teacher, Special Education

Jestina_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard W Harris

Special Education Paraeducator

Richard_W_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrita P Kaur

Teacher, Special Education

Amrita_P_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler S Kline

Teacher, Special Education

Tyler_S_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M Mcfarland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aaron_M_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Miehle

Transition Support Teacher

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soneka P Nankhuni (Peter)

Special Education Paraeducator

Soneka_P_Nankhuni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talita L Prather

Paraeducator Special Ed

Talita_L_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arlene C Rosenthal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Arlene_C_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle T Zetts

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_T_Zetts@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - E-SESES 240-406-1680

Mrs. Virginia C Twombly

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Virginia_C_Twombly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Furmanek

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_Furmanek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney M Hart (Courtney)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Courtney_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L James

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_L_VanHoesen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon A Kline

Paraeducator Special Ed

Brandon_A_Kline@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl J McCoy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darryl_J_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin M Morris

Teacher Special Education

Justin_M_Morris2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoraida M Ochoa (Madelina)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zoraida_M_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly C Stengle

Social Worker - 10 Month

Kimberly_C_Stengle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renise A Toweh

Classroom Teacher

Renise_A_Toweh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Van Hoesen (Kathi)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_A_VanHoesen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brigitte Y Yeboah

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Brigitte_Y_Yeboah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard K Zakour (Kent)

Teacher Special Education

Richard_K_Zakour@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-406-1687

Ms. Amilia J Cheung

Speech Pathologist

Amilia_J_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lesley R Salvatore

Speech Pathologist

Lesley_R_Salvatore@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5583

Ms. Maigan S Campbell

Staff Development Teacher

Maigan_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Technical Support 240-740-5545

Mr. Timothy N Rampersaud

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_N_Rampersaud@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5512

Mr. Daniel D Howell

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_D_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew W Kuehner

Classroom Teacher High

Andrew_W_Kuehner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest L Williams Jr (Ernie)

Classroom Teacher High

Ernest_L_WilliamsJr@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5513

Mrs. Anne H Rivas

Teacher Resource

Anne_H_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammie L Ashmall

Classroom Teacher High

Tammie_L_Ashmall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

Classroom Teacher High

Katia_Bore-Falecker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Meza

Classroom Teacher High

Jorge_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert A Mora

Classroom Teacher High

Wilbert_A_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashleigh M Prendable

Classroom Teacher High

Ashleigh_M_Prendable@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin E Usry

Classroom Teacher High

Robin_E_Usry@mcpsmd.org