Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Jaclynn B Fowle

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4200

Mrs. Karen S Dove

School Administrative Secretary

Karen_S_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina P Errigo

Attendance Secretary/Registar

Tina_P_Errigo@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. AnneMarie V Hetrick (Anna)

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Tina McNeal 301-284-4212

Building Service

Mr. David L Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose N Diaz Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Jose_N_DiazHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin C Pena

Building Service Worker

Jazmin_C_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Veliz Bermudez

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_VelizBermudez@mcpsmd.org

ELD

Ms. Jennifer L Gray

ELD Teacher

Jennifer_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shum

ELD Teacher

Lisa_Shum@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mr. Chad P Bartholomew

Teacher Special Education

Chad_P_Bartholomew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey E Johnston

Teacher Special Education

Abbey_E_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily S Sarecky

Teacher Special Education

Emily_S_Sarecky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William K Yedziniak

Behavior Support Teacher

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashona M Banks

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Rashona_M_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael N Bass

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Michael_N_Bass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Fertig (Matt)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_T_Fertig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela M Fuentes

Paraeducator Special Ed

Pamela_M_PachecoFuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meleni B Hoffman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meleni_B_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deshannon Lankford

Paraeducator Special Ed Itin

Deshannon_Lankford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larra Mateo-gan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Larra_Mateo-gan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A McGillivray

Paraeducator Special Ed

Jane_A_Mcgillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel E Perez-Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angel_E_Perez-mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ambler R Vargas

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ambler_R_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen R Wells

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_R_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Mercedes J Rivera de Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_J_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chi Y Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Home School Model

Ms. Jennifer L Gray

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Reister (Becca)

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_S_Reister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphne S Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Daphne_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jeanette L Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Chen (Jen)

Media Assistant 10 month

Jennifer_M_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Janine Boyce

Paraeducator/Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janine_Boyce@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Kimberly M Kehr (Kim)

Paraeducator/Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_M_Kehr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Moxley

Paraeducator/Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Candace_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose E Navarrete

Paraeducator Special Ed Itin

Jose_E_Navarrete@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Peterson

Paraeducator Special Ed

Brian_D_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Lisa G Douge

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lisa_G_Douge@mcpsmd.org

Focus/Reading Initiative

Mrs. Rachael L Greene

Teacher, Focus/Reading Initiative

Rachael_L_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

General Music Teacher

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Klein (Matt)

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia C Lee

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sylvia_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saemi J Shin

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Dr. Linda Bland-Stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina F Philpott

Speech Pathologist

Christina_F_Philpott@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Katherine D Hardy (Kate)

Teacher Staff Development

Katherine_D_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly C Bednar

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia L Graham (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily K Mora

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_K_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Heather E Rill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia M Sands

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena K Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Katherine M Owan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise A Rowe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse S Simpson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jesse_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Kara Barauskas

Classroom Teacher

Kara_M_Barauskas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Montana L Bremerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth J Brown (Liz)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannette I Cocci

Long-Term Substitute

Jeannette_I_Cocci@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maria Christina A Antonio-Smith (Maria)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Killory

Classroom Teacher Elementary - ELD

Sarah_M_Killory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Corey L Delaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Corey_L_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Killory

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Math

Sarah_M_Killory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxana C Segovia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess

Ms. Audrey J Burns

Lunch/Recess Aide

Audrey_J_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Chen (Jen)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_M_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Kehr (Kim)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kimberly_M_Kehr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Rondoni

Lunch/Recess Aide

Elena_Rondoni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shehla M Shah

Lunch/Recess Aide

Shehla_M_Shah@mcpsmd.org