Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4200

Dr. Linda B Sheppard

Principal Elementary

Linda_B_Sheppard@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4200

Mrs. Susan M Dooley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Dooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclynn B Fowle

Assistant Principal, Elementar

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Hihn

School Administrative Secretary

Barbara_Hihn@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. AnneMarie (Anna) V Hetrick

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. David L Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor L Caamano

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_L_Caamano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2 11

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose N Diaz Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Jose_N_DiazHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelum D Liyanage

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kelum_D_Liyanage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sussy J Pena

Building Service Worker

Sussy_J_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Chi Y Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes J Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_F_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Nicolle E Spitulnik

Teacher Staff Development

Nicolle_E_Spitulnik@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E.

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

Teacher, General Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) S Klein

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia C Lee

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sylvia_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saemi (Jang) J Shin

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jeanette L Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Jennifer) J Sarmiento

Media Assistant

Jennifer_J_Sarmiento@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Lisa Shum

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Shum@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Ms. Martha A Ball

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Martha_A_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sade Dyce

Teacher, Special Education

Sade_Dyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Beth) B Jalickee

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mary_B_Jalickee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Peyton) P Kirks

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_P_Kirks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Roberts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terrance_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Rowland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas (Nick) K Rudd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicolas_K_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Tagliaferri

Prog Spec

AnneMarie_Tagliaferri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William K Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Lilian L Kozar Datt

Paraeducator

Lilian_L_KozarDatt@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Lisa G Douge

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lisa_G_Douge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa R Miller

Reading Initiative/ESOL

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Melissa Scotto

Teacher, Home School Model

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly C Bednar

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) L Graham

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily K Mora

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_K_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Mary (Kay) K Kolle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Kolle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather E Rill

Teacher Grade 1

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena K Wallace

Teacher Grade 1

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Katherine M Owan

Teacher Grade 2

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise (Denise) A Rowe

Teacher Grade 2

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia M Sands

Grade 2

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Montana L Bremerman

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremiah D Kober

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeremiah_D_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maria Christina A Antonio-Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Strong

Grade 4 Teacher

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Roxana C Diaz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy L Ornstein

Teacher Grade 3

Randy_L_Ornstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian N Wolfe

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Brian_N_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org