Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4200

Dr. Linda Sheppard

Principal Elementary

Linda_B_Sheppard@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4200

Mrs. Susan Dooley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_M_Dooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marykay Jebroun

School Administrative Secretar

Marykay_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. AnneMarie (Anna) Hetrick

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. David Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2 11

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Tilford

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_S_Tilford@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Chi Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_F_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Nicolle Spitulnik

Teacher Staff Development

Nicolle_E_Spitulnik@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/P.E.

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

Teacher, General Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sae Jang

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Klein

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Lee

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sylvia_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jeanette Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Jennifer) Sarmiento

Media Assistant

Jennifer_J_Sarmiento@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mr. Victor Acevedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victor_R_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Bastien

Teacher, Special Education

Florence_Bastien@mcpsmd.org

Miss Taylor Burfeind

Teacher, Special Education

Taylor_A_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Peyton) Kirks

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_P_Kirks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Naughton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_K_Naughton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor (Taylor) Randall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Taylor_L_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Roberts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terrance_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rowland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas (Nick) Rudd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicolas_K_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mrs. Jordan Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jordan_R_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Lilian Kozar Datt

Paraeducator

Lilian_L_KozarDatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Pollard

Paraeducator

Suzanne_M_Pollard@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Lisa Douge

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lisa_G_Douge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Mollard

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Laura_J_Mollard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Jonathan Langsam

Teacher, Home School Model

Jonathan_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Scotto

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Melissa_Scotto@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Danielle Santorello

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_N_Santorello@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly Bednar

Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Graham

Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Magee

Teacher Kindergarten

Rachael_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Mary (Kay) Kolle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Kolle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Rill

Teacher Grade 1

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena Wallace

Teacher Grade 1

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Roxana Diaz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise (Denise) Rowe

Teacher Grade 2

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Montana Bremerman

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randy Ornstein

Teacher Grade 3

Randy_L_Ornstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Sands

Grade 3

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maria Christina Antonio-Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Owan

Teacher Grade 4

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Strong

Grade 4 Teacher

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Jeremiah Kober

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jeremiah_D_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle Thompson

Teacher Grade 5

Janelle_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org