About The QO Marching Band 

The Quince Orchard High School Marching Band is one of Montgomery County’s premier marching bands. The QOHS Marching Cougars have a rich heritage of performance excellence and competition. In years past the marching band has performed at great venues such as Hershey Park Stadium, Naval Academy Stadium, M&T Bank (Ravens) Stadium, Champs Sports Bowl and Walt Disney World in Orlando, FL. Membership into the marching band is open to any and all interested students that are willing to make the commitment. For more information, contact the music office at (301) 840-4591 or email Mr. Fay, Band Director.  

NEWS/ANNOUNCEMENTS

Shop
Amazon.com and support the QOHS Marching Band (click here)

  • Every purchase made from Amazon.com that starts from our web page nets the Marching Band 4 to 6.5% of the total purchase price. Please also forward the above link to any friends, family and co-workers that use amazon.com

Marching Band Practice Schedule

  • Tuesday August 26
  • Thursday August 28
  • Tuesday Sept. 2
  • Thursday Sept. 4
  • Tuesday Sept. 9
  • Thursday Sept 11
  • Tuesday Sept. 16
  • WEDNESDAY Sept. 17
  • MONDAY Sept. 22
  • Tuesday Sept. 23
  • Tuesday Sept 30
  • WEDNESDAY Oct. 1
  • Tuesday Oct. 7
  • Thursday Oct. 9
  • Tuesday Oct. 14
  • WEDNESDAY Oct. 15
  • Tuesday Oct. 21
  • Thursday Oct. 23
  • Tuesday Oct. 28
  • Thursday Oct. 30

 

This page is maintained by the Quince Orchard HS Web Team.
 
Click here to log in