Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1500

Ms. Kimberly M Boldon

Principal

Kimberly_M_Boldon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Hui

School Administrative Secretary

Elaine_Hui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mamana III

Principal Asst High

Joseph_MamanaIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maritsa Nicholas

School Secretary

Maritsa_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tiffany N Awkard

Principal Intern

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane E Cocker

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Jane_E_Cocker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Hicks

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jennifer_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclynn M Lightsey

Principal Asst High

Jaclynn_M_Lightsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia I Monroy

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lucia_I_Monroy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Oslund

IT Systems Specialist

Robert_A_Oslund@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-1536

Mrs. Quan M Duong

Studio Art Teacher

Quan_M_Duong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Eckerle

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_Eckerle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn M Herman

Music Teacher

Carolyn_M_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Labbe

Teacher Resource

Stephanie_C_Labbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L O'Neill

Child Development Teacher

Rebecca_L_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda M Pierce

Ceramics Teacher

Malinda_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith A Schwartz

Music Teacher High

Keith_A_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Speck

Drama Teacher

Jessica_L_Speck@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-1525

Mr. Christopher L Thompson

Athletic Director

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-1561

Mrs. Helen (Marie) M Vincenty

Attendance/School Secretary

Marie_M_Vincenty@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1532

Mrs. Reina I Acuna

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reina_I_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco A Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Francisco_A_Andrade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul P Bieleu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Paul_P_Bieleu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria G Carrasco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elaine Chau

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elaine_E_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Udaya S Fonseka Compannaga

Plant Equipment Operator II

Udaya_S_FonsekaCompannaga@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tabitha K Harrison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tabitha_K_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rajendra Lall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rajendra_Lall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charo Lay

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charo_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuet J Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yuet_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian O Meertens

Building Service Manager V

Julian_O_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil G Neal

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Cecil_G_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deodat P Ragunath

Building Service Worker

Deodat_P_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Sanders

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Joseph_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dorett Small

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dorett_Small@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl L Washington

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Darryl_L_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-1559

Mr. David H Adams

School Business Administrator

David_H_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia G Walsh

Financial Specialist

Julia_G_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1526

Mrs. Chin-Tui Hsu

Cafeteria Worker I

Chin-Tui_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana F Rivera

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_F_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheng (Tom) S Tarng

Cafeteria Manager III

Sheng_S_Tarng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li Yin Yang

Cafeteria Worker I

LiYin_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology 240-740-1527

Mrs. Barbara S Barry

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayathri Jagannath

Paraeducator

Gayathri_Jagannath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Erin (Butch) P Marshall

Teacher

Erin_P_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O'Neill

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany A Petr

Teacher Resource

Bethany_A_Petr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Roberts

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley E Stroot

Classroom Teacher High

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley E Stroot

Teacher Career Preparation

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lesley E Stroot

Teacher Career Support

Lesley_E_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher L Thompson

Teacher

Christopher_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Paul) P Turner

Classroom Teacher High

James_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-1505

Mrs. Kathleen F Carr

College/Career Info Coord

Kathleen_F_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie L Clark

School Secretary II 12 Month

Sherrie_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura C Cope

Counselor Secondary

Laura_C_Cope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Dethlefsen

Counselor Secondary

Theresa_M_Dethlefsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian E Gregory

Counselor

Brian_E_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J Kurtz

Counselor

Robert_J_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arielle Markiewicz

Counselor Resource

Arielle_Markiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sheldon Oliver

Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant

Sheldon_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Robinson

Counselor Secondary

Elizabeth_H_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Taylor

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Varela

Counselor Secondary

Jose_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette Yanis

School Registrar

Antoinette_Yanis@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-1535

Mrs. Kearney F Blandamer

Classroom Teacher High

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kearney F Blandamer

Teacher Alternative Programs

Kearney_F_Blandamer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine K Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_K_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah H Debnam

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_H_Debnam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Dickel

Teacher Resource

Michael_Dickel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani M Elkassabany

Teacher Staff Development

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette (Ann) Evans

Classroom Teacher High

Annette_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina A Gretschel

English Composition Assistant

Regina_A_Gretschel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_A_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Hardy

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luke Hensley

English Composition Assistant

Luke_Hensley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas B Hitchens

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_B_Hitchens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mellownie K Ho

Classroom Teacher High

Mellownie_K_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Kaplan

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alton L Lightsey

Classroom Teacher High

Alton_L_Lightsey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary A Lowe

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_A_Lowe1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie A Moomau

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_A_Moomau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeleine T Osgood

English

Madeleine_T_Osgood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique P Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Dominique_P_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Pecoraro

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evva K Starr

Classroom Teacher High

Evva_K_Starr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Twigg

English Composition Assistant

Patricia_A_Twigg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Vance

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsey_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 240-740-1516

Health Room 240-740-1519

Mathematics 240-740-1538

Mrs. Alexandra Brasoveanu-Tarpy

AP Calc

Alexandra_Brasoveanu-Tarpy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith N Burnham

Teacher Resource

Keith_N_Burnham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Garrison

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_E_Garrison@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1538

Miss Michelle L George

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neil K Klees

Classroom Teacher High

Neil_K_Klees@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miim Kwak

Classroom Teacher High

Miim_Kwak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jon David G Marchand

AP Pre-Calc

JonDavid_G_Marchand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva L O'Keefe

Classroom Teacher High

Eva_L_O'Keefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne E Pykosh

Algebra

Suzanne_E_Pykosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia A Rajter

Pre-Calc

Cecilia_A_Rajter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Ruback

Geometery

Catherine_A_Ruback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey E Seek

Classroom Teacher High

Tracey_E_Seek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Silcox

Geometery

Barbara_Silcox@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1564

Miss Tammie L Burk

Media Specialist

Tammie_L_Burk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline W Griffith

Media Assistant 10 month

Pauline_W_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James K Jacobs

Media Services Technician

James_K_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mao-Ling Liao

Media Assistant

Mao-ling_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 240-740-1523

Mr. Paul B Kirk

Teacher

Paul_Kirk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James C Long

Classroom Teacher High

James_C_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) M McMahon Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_M_McMahonJr@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 240-740-1524

Mrs. Maggie M Dyer

Teacher

Maggie_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1545

Ms. Lesli A Adler

Classroom Teacher High

Lesli_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline R Alton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacqueline_R_Alton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett T Bentley

Chemistry

Brett_T_Bentley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David P Bitler

Classroom Teacher High

David_P_Bitler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob A Buxton

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Buxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey M Charuhas

Chemistry

Jeffrey_M_Charuhas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen S Daugherity

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_S_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Rebecca S Firoved

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Firoved@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Forsberg

Classroom Teacher High

James_D_Forsberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sanford M Herzon

Teacher

Sanford_M_Herzon@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lee M Hirsch

Classroom Teacher High

Lee_M_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei Huang

Classroom Teacher High

Wei_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina E Joung

Biology

Christina_E_Joung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Mockensturm

Biology

Jennifer_W_Mockensturm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri A Nostrand

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_Nostrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Peth

Biology

Nancy_J_Peth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen N Schwarz

M & E

Kristen_N_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael U Thompson

Teacher Resource

Michael_U_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Wang

Teacher

Mei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1544

Mr. Albert (Bert) J Camut Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bert_J_CamutJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn Y Hancock

Security Assistant 10 mo

Shawn_Y_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris J Pucciarelli

Security Team Leader

Chris_J_Pucciarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddie L Tolliver

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eddie_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Warren

Security Assistant

Harold_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1541

Mr. Timothy A Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_A_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maima D Barclay

Classroom Teacher High

Maima_D_Barclay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Bauer

AP PSYC

Jennifer_S_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kraig L Bauer

NSL

Kraig_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Benya

US HIST

Jeffrey_A_Benya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Buckingham

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_E_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryce Coon

Classroom Teacher High

Bryce_Coon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fevronia C Cresham

Classroom Teacher High

Fevronia_C_Cresham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D McTamany

Teacher

Christopher_D_McTamany@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander D Parker

Classroom Teacher High

Alexander_D_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Parsons

Teacher Resource

Laura_E_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy D Pollin

MOD WRLD

Amy_D_Pollin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Rice

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_M_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Steppling

History Teacher

Anne-Marie_Steppling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew P Winter

NSL

Matthew_P_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Yanity

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_Yanity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1542

Mrs. Rosalene M Allen

Paraeducator

Rosalene_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cinthia M Almonte

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Cinthia_M_Almonte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi L Castro

Speech Pathologist

Heidi_L_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anu Chaudhry

Teacher Career Support

Anu_Chaudhry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zeleke D Dadi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zeleke_Dadi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chinwe J Elubiaozor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chinwe_J_Elubiaozor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie J Freedman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_J_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Herzing

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Elizabeth_A_Herzing@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redouan (Reggie) Jebroun

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Redouan_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Freda Jones

Teacher

Freda_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Klanke

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

MaryAnn_Klanke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen E Knesel

Teacher

Maureen_E_Knesel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Levy

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Paula_D_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) T McKiernan

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

James_T_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Metzger

Teacher Special Education - SCB

Greg_Metzger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick M Sikora

Teacher, Special Education

Patrick_M_Sikora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rogean K Sikorski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rogean_K_Sikorski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina L Sloan

RTSE

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan T Spriggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ryan_T_Spriggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey R Steinbach

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Jeffrey_Steinbach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed 12-13

Jonathan_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa F Young

Teacher Special Education

Lisa_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1528

Mrs. Amani M Elkassabany

Classroom Teacher High

Amani_M_Elkassabany@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-1537

Mr. Anthony M Derosa

Resource

Anthony_M_Derosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiujane Chang

Classroom Teacher High

Hsiujane_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lea M Clark

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Viviana Cruz

Spanish

Viviana_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Foeckler

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_L_Foeckler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith A Lange

Teacher - Spanish

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Maass

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Maass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Olchyk

Spanish

Sonia_Olchyk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Salzman

Spanish

Matthew_J_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Sloan

Resource Teacher

Christina_L_Sloan@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wootton High School's Web Team
Click here to log in