Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-7330

Ms. Celeste D King

Principal Elementary

Celeste_King@mcpsmd.org

Principal Intern 240-740-7330

Mrs. Shenice N Brevard

Principal Asst Elementary

Shenice_N_Brevard@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-7330

Mrs. Cressi C Boston-Mayo

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Cressi_C_Boston-mayo@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-7330

Ms. Renee B Shaw

Administrative Secretary

Renee_B_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 240-740-7330

Mrs. Karina R Castaneda

School Secretary - 10 mos.

Karina_R_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid A Cruz Larios

School Secretary - 10 mos.

Ingrid_A_CruzLarios@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten-Head Start 240-740-7330

Ms. Sol Balangero

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Sol_Balangero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Cohen

Teacher, Head Start

Nicole_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-7330

Mrs. Kristina A Bond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_Major@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Burton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_A_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Foley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon N Roe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_N_Roe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_D_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah F Sheffield

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_F_Sheffield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mikelle E Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mikelle_E_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-7330

Ms. Ashley Chichester

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin B Hidalgo Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jazmin_B_Hidalgolopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Hinchliffe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aaryn Lewis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aaryn_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy E Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_E_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine E Ricketts

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katharine_E_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. June A Saccardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

June_A_Saccardi@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-7330

Mrs. Lora A Andrus (Lori)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lora_A_Andrus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaqueline Escobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaqueline_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne McQueen-Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nathalie Minos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nathalie_Minos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela D Thorpe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly P Turlington

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_P_Turlington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Vidmar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_M_Vidmar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige F Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paige_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-7330

Ms. Kelsey E Bowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_E_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Kuehn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_L_Kuehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendall A Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kendall_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie N Lowe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jamie_N_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie N Sheapp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kylie_N_Sheapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie E Tilbury

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_E_Tilbury@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-7330

Mrs. Janet L Bowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janet_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Genatowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Genatowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kanica A Gooden

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kanica_A_Gooden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amani Parkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amani_Parkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dayna Smith

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Dayna_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joshlyn Wiley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joshlyn_Wiley@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-7330

Mrs. Melissa Bryan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Hinton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Irwin

Teacher, Focus

Jason_A_Irwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Stewart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_M_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan T White

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_T_White@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-7330

Mrs. Mariangela Bell

Teacher ESOL

Mariangela_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cinthia L Cruz

Teacher ESOL

Cinthia_L_Rocca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hix

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_M_Hix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian H Johnson

Teacher ESOL

Jillian_H_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eun J Kim

Teacher ESOL

Eun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy J Lee

Teacher ESOL

Tammy_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keelia Newman

Teacher ESOL

Keelia_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Nunez

Teacher ESOL

Stacy_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salimatou C Ouedraogo

Teacher ESOL

Salimatou_C_Ouedraogo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Swope

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ytsel Tacza

Teacher ESOL

Ytsel_Tacza@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-7330

Ms. Nallely Vargas

Teacher ESOL

Nallely_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-7330

Mrs. Rebecca P Jakes

Teacher Staff Development

Rebecca_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 240-740-7330

Mr. Christopher T Ricketts

Teacher- Focus

Christopher_T_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Scott

Teacher, Focus

Mary_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Smith

Teacher, Focus

Susan_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Turner

Teacher, Focus

Crystal_D_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-7330

Mrs. Susan J Churchill (Susan)

Teacher General Music

Susan_J_Churchill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenna Draper

Teacher, Art

Brenna_Draper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill M Hobbs

Teacher Art

Jill_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Hopkin

Teacher, General Music

Mary_L_Hopkin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor O Mills

Teacher, Physical Education

Victor_O_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley H Mullarkey

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-7330

Ms. Jasper B Diggs

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Jasper_B_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla C Dugarte

Reading Specialist

Carla_M_Cutini@mcpsmd.org

Resource-Speech 240-740-7330

Ms. Kacey L Banks

Teacher, Special Education

Kacey_L_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret D Cox

Teacher Special Education

Margaret_D_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine E Dayal

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_E_Dayal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia E Kaufman

Teacher Special Education

Mia_E_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiesha J Layne

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Aiesha_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karina E Reyes

Speech Pathologist

Karina_E_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Wiking

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_A_Wiking@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-7330

Mrs. Andrea S Elliott

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_S_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara M Hissey

Counselor, Elementary

Cara_M_Piliponskiy@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-7330

Mrs. Francis P Carmelino

Media Assistant 10 month

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra S Kennedy

Media Specialist

Debra_S_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinators 240-740-7330

Ms. Glenda X Gutierrez Umana

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Glenda_X_GutierrezUmana@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-7330

Mrs. Maria S Anderson

Paraeducator

Maria_S_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadhana B Barthwal

Paraeducator

Sadhana_B_Barthwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanelle Bityeki

Paraeducator

Chanelle_Bityeki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arielle R Ginsburg

Paraeducator

Arielle_R_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sunanda Gopakumar

Paraeducator, Focus

Sunanda_Gopakumar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys C Herbert

Paraeducator, Head Start

Gladys_C_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth J Kennedy

Paraeducator, Focus

Elizabeth_J_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afshan Z Khan

Paraeducator

Afshan_Z_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter E Marquez

Paraeducator

Walter_E_Marquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin T Mccumber

Paraeducator

Edwin_T_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia M Melendez

Paraeducator, PreK

Leticia_M_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah G Metrey

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Deborah_G_Metrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine N Minaya

Paraeducator

Katherine_N_Minaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L Negro

Paraeducator

Victoria_L_Negro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donnette L Pitts

Paraeducator

Donnette_L_Pitts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dante A Puchala

Paraeducator

Dante_A_Puchala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy K Ruiz

Paraeducator

Wendy_K_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah L Schimmel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leah_L_Schimmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Vasquez

Paraeducator

Amy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Verdi

Paraeducator

Larissa_Verdi@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-7330

Mrs. Miriam E Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miriam_E_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne M Brooks

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wayne_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamal R Crawford (Jamal)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jamal_R_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheray L Hall

Bldng Serv Manager III

Cheray_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin L Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles L Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charles_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette T Wims

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bridgette_T_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-7330

Mrs. Li Jiang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teressa A Johnson-Atkins

Cafeteria Worker I

Teressa_A_Johnson-atkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John R Phillips

Lunch Aide

John_R_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Siham M Sinnokrot

Cafeteria Worker I

Siham_M_Sinnokrot@mcpsmd.org

Monitors 240-740-7330

Mr. Franklin E Phillips

Facility Monitor

Franklin_E_Phillips@mcpsmd.org