Staff Directory print

Principal 301-337-3450

Ms. Celeste D King

Principal Elementary

Celeste_King@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-337-3450

Mrs. Leah M Levy

Principal Asst Elementary

Leah_M_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-337-3450

Mr. Aaron A McKinley

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Aaron_A_McKinley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-337-3450

Ms. Carmen M Dejesus

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carmen_M_Dejesus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley I Murillo

School Secretary 1 10-month

Shirley_I_Murillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee B Shaw

Administrative Secretary

Renee_B_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten-Head Start 301-337-3450

Miss Nicole M Cohen

Teacher, Head Start

Nicole_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Markham

Teacher, PreKindergarten

Brandi_Markham@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-337-3450

Mrs. Shannon N Roe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_N_Roe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Shapiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_D_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah F Sheffield

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_F_Sheffield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla M Swomley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayla_M_Swomley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melodie K Tigani

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melodie_K_Tigani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Greta D Voundy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Greta_D_Voundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mikelle E Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mikelle_E_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla C Wright

Teacher, South Lake

Kayla_C_Wright@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Kristina A Bond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_Major@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Chichester

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison S Grimm

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_S_Grimm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Hinchliffe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Hinchliffe@mcpsmd.org

Miss June A Saccardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

June_A_Saccardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylie N Sheapp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kylie_N_Sheapp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela D Thorpe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-337-3450

Ms. Jaqueline Escobar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaqueline_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie N Harps-Piper

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherrie_N_Harps-Piper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne McQueen-Howard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kasey Scully

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kasey_Scully@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Vidmar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_M_Vidmar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige F Young

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paige_F_Young@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-337-3450

Ms. Danielle Gaines

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma I Najarro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Irma_I_Najarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Schnabel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna E Vanbuskirk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brianna_E_Vanbuskirk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen D Vasquez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmen_D_Vasquez1@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Janet L Bowers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janet_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Goldstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Able@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Hyre

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_E_Hyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel B Sidney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_B_Sidney@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-337-3450

Mrs. Laura E Genatowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Genatowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret L McNamara

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_L_Mcnamara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie E Tilbury

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_E_Tilbury@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan E Tischler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_E_Tischler@mcpsmd.org

METS 301-337-3450

Mrs. Carine M Pena

Teacher ESOL

Carine_M_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Maria L Williams

Teacher ESOL

AnaMaria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-337-3450

Mrs. Kristina M Angel

Teacher ESOL

Kristina_M_Angel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia J Ariza

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_J_Ariza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara E Baygents

Teacher ESOL

Sara_E_Baygents@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki K Crowell

Teacher ESOL

Vicki_K_Crowell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney (Danny) D Hymel

Teacher ESOL

Rodney_D_Hymel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eun J Kim

Teacher ESOL

Eun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elanie D Persaud

Teacher ESOL

Elanie_D_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvina P Springer

Teacher ESOL

Sylvina_P_Springer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Swope

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Swope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa K Williams

Teacher ESOL

Alyssa_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-337-3450

Ms. Rebecca Pleitez

Teacher, Staff Development

Rebecca_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-337-3450

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) K Anderson

Teacher, Focus

Kathleen_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasper B Diggs

Teacher, Focus

Jasper_B_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather LaDuca

Teacher, STEM

Heather_LaDuca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Scott

Teacher, Focus

Mary_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan E Smith

Teacher, Focus

Susan_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Warren

Teacher, Focus

Crystal_D_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-337-3450

Ms. Judy L Barth

Teacher General Music

Judy_L_Barth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Gardiner

Unassigned

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Lee Geros

Teacher General Music

MaryLee_Geros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor O Mills

Teacher Physical Education

Victor_O_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-337-3450

Mrs. Carla C Dugarte

Reading Specialist

Carla_M_Cutini@mcpsmd.org

Resource-Speech 301-337-3450

Ms. Kacey L Banks

Teacher, Special Education

Kacey_L_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana S Jones

Teacher, Special Education

Ilana_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carli D White

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carli_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine E Wilson

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-337-3450

Media Center 301-337-3450

Ms. Debra S Kennedy

Media Specialist

Debra_S_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle E Upchurch

Media Assistant

Kyle_E_Upchurch@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator 301-337-3450

Ms. Maria G Romero

Parent Community Coordinator

Maria_G_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-337-3450

Ms. Naa Baako Ako-adjei

Paraeducator

NaaBaako_Ako-adjei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Anderson

Paraeducator

Maria_S_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadhana B Barthwal

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sadhana_B_Barthwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanelle Bityeki

Paraeducator

Chanelle_Bityeki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian G Franco

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Brian_G_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys C Herbert

Paraeducator, Head Start

Gladys_C_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth J Kennedy

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_J_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia Y Lee

Paraeducator

Eugenia_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin T Mccumber

Paraeducator

Edwin_T_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leticia M Melendez

Paraeducator, PreK

Leticia_M_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah G Metrey

Paraeducator

Deborah_G_Metrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine N Minaya

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katherine_N_Minaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gillian E Mitchell

Paraeducator, Focus

Gillian_E_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donnette L Pitts

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Donnette_L_Pitts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gaby L Portillo

Paraeducator, ESOL

Gaby_L_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dante A Puchala

Paraeducator

Dante_A_Puchala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy K Ruiz

Paraeducator

Wendy_K_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah L Schimmel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Leah_L_Schimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leronda Swain

Paraeducator, Focus

Leronda_Swain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Vasquez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Amy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Verdi

Paraeducator

Larissa_Verdi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Z Zackaria

Paraeducator

Tony_Z_Zackaria@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-337-3450

Mr. Jamal (Jamal) R Crawford

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jamal_R_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Prather JR

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Earl_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bridgette T Wims

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bridgette_T_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-337-3450

Mrs. Li Jiang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Jiang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Siham M Sinnokrot

Cafeteria Worker I

Siham_M_Sinnokrot@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 301-337-3450

Ms. Siham M Sinnokrot

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Siham_M_Sinnokrot@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org