Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2200

Dr. Tiffany N Awkard

Principal

Tiffany_N_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly P Heidler (Kim)

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina C Stephenson

School Administrative Secretary

Gina_C_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela M Carroll-Sykes (Pam)

Attendance Secretary

Pamela_M_Carroll-sykes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Kreuzburg

School Sec II 10 Mo

Megan_Kreuzburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Specialist

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2200

Mrs. Meredith A Lange

Content Specialist

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan M Goldman

Teacher, Art

Evan_M_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenore J Hoover

Art Teacher

Lenore_J_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sohee Lim

Teacher, Art

Sohee_Lim@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela D Slater (Pam)

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Building Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Milton N Chicas

Building Service Worker

Milton_N_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noemy I Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Noemy_I_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Jandres

Building Service Worker

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleenton Raphael (Cleenton)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr III Sh 2

Cleenton_Raphael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Velasco

Building Service Worker

Maria_M_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2200

Ms. Shawntesa G Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruili Li

Cafeteria Worker

Ruili_Li@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2211

Mrs. Susan A Levine

Resource Counselor, Counselor Grade 8 (M-Z)

Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Robinson

Counselor, Grade 8 (A-L)

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin J Harried

Counselor Secondary, Grade 6

Justin_J_Harried@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin N Kehr

Counselor, Grade 7

Kristin_N_Kehr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latonya N Abrom (LaTonya)

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Latonya_N_Abrom@mcpsmd.org

English, ELD, and Reading 240-740-2200

Ms. Rachel J Mannheimer

Content Specialist

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Askenas (Nicole)

Teacher, English 6

Nicole_Askenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard E Eibel

Teacher, ELD

Edward_E_Eibel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Fiske

Teacher, ELD

Katherine_Fiske@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra-lee E Jordan (Cassie)

Team Leader, Gr.8/English 8

Cassandra-lee_E_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Lusman

Teacher, Reading

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Yvonne K San Nicolas

Teacher, English 7

KathrynYvonne_K_SanNicolas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Taylor

Team Leader, Gr.7/English 7

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison F Torres

Teacher, English 8

Alison_F_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2202

Math 240-740-2200

Ms. Christine Deitz (Christy)

Content Specialist

Christine_Deitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Kalat

Teacher, Math

Karen_L_Kalat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yelee Kim

Teacher, Math

Yelee_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie L Tarnopal

Teacher, Math

Jamie_L_Tarnopal2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce R Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Mabee

Media Assistant

Jason_B_Mabee@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

Mrs. Meredith A Lange

Content Specialist

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Preetcharn K Saund (Preet)

Instrumental/Choral

Preetcharn_K_Saund2@mcpsmd.org

MYP 240-740-2200

Mrs. Renee S Hill-Gilliard

MYP/SSL Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill-Gilliard@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Michael T Lansing

Content Specialist

Michael_T_Lansing@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Sean P Brennan

Teacher, PE & Alt. 1

Sean_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan H Bingaman

Teacher, PE/Health

Ryan_H_Bingaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie S Iwanczuk

Teacher, PE/Health

Leslie_S_Iwanczuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura R Trimble

Teacher , PE/Health

Maura_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary P McNary (Ro)

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan P Bibeault

Team Leader-Gr.6/Science 6

Ryan_P_Bibeault@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew M Brodeur

Teacher, Science & Technology

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne B Gregal

Teacher, Science & Technology

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Team Leader-Middle School

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan S Mallory

Teacher, Science

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Meredith B Marcum

Teacher, Science 8

Meredith_B_Marcum@mcpsmd.org

Desiree Speicher, School Nurse 240-740-2202

Tigest Teshome, Health Tech 240-740-2202

Security 240-740-2200

Mr. Jonathan G Carranza

Security Assistant

Jonathan_G_Carranza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Stouffer

Security Assistant 10 month

Michael_W_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan L Celestino

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Boyle

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Jennifer_K_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy M Bristol

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Cindy_M_Bristol@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amada G Canales Paz

Paraeducator Spec Ed-Autism Program

Amada_G_CanalesPaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaseam Carr

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kaseam_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Torie K Frank

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Torie_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jade Z Holmes

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jade_Z_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra L Kommel (Alex)

Autism Teacher

Alexandra_L_Kommel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin L Kreitman

Paraeducator, Special Education

Benjamin_L_Kreitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence J Mandelbaum (Larry)

Paraeducator, Special Education

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Murray

Teacher, Special Education/English

Catherine_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Romero

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carmen_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly A Sieber

Autism Teacher

Kelly_A_Sieber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly R Warman Ruskin

Paraeducator, Special Education

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana J Welch

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ariana_J_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigel J Wolf-Hubbard

Teacher, Special Education/English

Rigel_J_Wolf-hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2200

Dr. Matthew Okun

Teacher, Staff Development

Matthew_Okun@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2200

Mr. Adebanjo M Oluwo

IT Systems Specialist

Adebanjo_M_Oluwo@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-2200

Mrs. Meredith A Lange

Content Specialist

Meredith_A_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica N Becker

Teacher, French World Language

Erica_N_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish World Language

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Jefferson

Teacher, Spanish World Language

Maria_M_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tatiana Mangwi

Teacher, French & Spanish World Languages

Tatiana_Mangwi@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2200

Mr. Matthew P Myers

Content Specialist

Matthew_P_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas L Bascom

Teacher, World Studies

Thomas_L_Bascom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Carman

Teacher, World Studies

Claudia_Carman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael T Harrell

Teacher, World Studies

Michael_T_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Hill

Teacher, World Studies

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Holloran

Teacher, World Studies

Ryan_A_Holloran@mcpsmd.org