Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2200

Dr. Traci L Townsend

Principal Middle

Traci_L_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) P Heidler

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Assistant Principal

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Katz

Administrative Secretary

Susan_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Specialist

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy B Campos

School Secretary

Cindy_B_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mercy C Sandoval

Attendance Secretary

Mercy_C_Sandoval@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2200

Ms. Julie M Gross

Visual and Performing Arts Content Specialist

Julie_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley E Lacy

Teacher, Art

Ashley_E_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren V Lawrence

Teacher, Art

Lauren_V_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) D Slater

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto E Higueros

Building Service Asst. Manager

Roberto_E_Higueros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo A Choto

Plant Equipment Operator

Alfredo_A_Choto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Hackett - Colette Iii

Building Service Worker (Weekend ICB)

James_E_Hackett-ColetteIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Building Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven S Conteh

Building Service Worker

Steven_S_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Jandres

Building Service Worker

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Snowden

Building Service Worker

Patricia_J_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Velasco

Building Service Worker

Maria_M_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2200

Miss Shawntesa G Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fryda Blandon

Cafeteria Worker

Fryda_Blandon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina E Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker

Marina_E_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruili Li

Cafeteria Worker

Ruili_Li@mcpsmd.org

Miss Santa Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker

Santa_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2211

Mrs. Susan A Levine

Resource Counselor, Counselor Grade 7 (K-Z)

Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Gottlieb

Counselor, Grade 7 (A-J)

Jessica_M_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Robinson

Counselor, Grade 8

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Skillings

Counselor, Grade 6

Timothy_Skillings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle C Lambert-williamson

Counseling Secretary

Michelle_C_Lambert-williamson@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2200

Ms. Kelly M Callan

Teacher, Grade 8

Kelly_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Matt) M Chandler

Teacher, Grade 8/ 8th GradeTeam Leader

Charles_M_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah K Gayman

Teacher, Grade 7/READ 180

Sarah_K_Gayman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Tina) N Hughes

Teacher, Grade 6

Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra-lee (Cassie) E Jordan

Teacher, English

Cassandra-lee_E_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel J Mannheimer

Teacher, Grade 6

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Linda J Morales

Teacher, ESOL

Linda_J_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Olivero

Teacher, English/Reading/Digital Literarcy

Angel_Olivero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah R Taylor

Teacher, Grade English

Leah_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2202

Math 240-740-2200

Miss Andrea M Segovia

Content Specialist, Math

Andrea_M_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel A Ankrah

Teacher, Math

Daniel_A_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Christy) Deitz

Teacher, Math

Christine_Deitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Edmonds

Teacher, Math

Anthony_D_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre L Jones II

Teacher, Math

Andre_L_JonesII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Miller

Teacher, Math

Kelly_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thea K Singleton Alexander

Teacher, Math

Thea_K_SingletonAlexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie L Tarnopal

Teacher, Math

Jamie_L_Tarnopal2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce R Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances (Joyce) J Raynor

Media Assistant

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

Mrs. Ashley H Mullarkey

Teacher, Choral & Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

MYP 240-740-2200

Miss Renee S Hill

MYP Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Ryan B Junghans

Content Specialist, PE/Health

Ryan_B_Junghans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan H Bingaman

Teacher, PE/Health

Ryan_H_Bingaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Brennan

Teacher, PE

Sean_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline F Cottrell

Teacher, PE/Health

Caroline_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura R Trimble

Teacher , PE/Health

Maura_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara A Whitney

Teacher, PE/Health

Tara_A_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary (Ro) P McNary

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew M Brodeur

Teacher, Technology

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra J Cornell

Teacher, Grade 6/ 6th GradeTeam Leader

Sandra_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Teacher, Science 6

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Edmonds

Teacher, Science 7

Anthony_D_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne B Gregal

Teacher, Science 8

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly B Rainville

Teacher, Science 8

Holly_B_Rainville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kumba K Sankoh

Teacher, Science 7

Kumba_K_Sankoh@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2200

Mr. William (Bill) P D'albora

Security Assistant

William_P_D'albora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean J Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2200

Ms. Rebecca M Lusman

Special Education Resource Teacher

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Boyle

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Jennifer_K_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan L Celestino

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Torie K Frank

Teacher, Special Education/Reading

Torie_K_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana J Welch

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ariana_J_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia D Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaseam Carr

ParaEducator

Kaseam_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Grisius

ParaEducator, Special Education

Elizabeth_Grisius@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corry L Hoffeditz

Paraeducator, Special Education

Corry_L_Hoffeditz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Romero

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carmen_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly R Warman Ruskin

Paraeducator, Special Education

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2200

Mr. David B Alhadeff

Teacher, Staff Development

David_B_Alhadeff@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-2200

Ms. Erica N Becker

Teacher, French

Erica_N_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daysi E Castro

Teacher, Spanish

Daysi_E_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean Pierre B Samba

Teacher, French

JeanPierre_B_Samba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor J Trombley

Teacher, Spanish

Taylor_J_Trombley@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2200

Ms. Sharon L Fitzgerald

Content Specialist, World Studies

Sharon_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christiane L Guignard

Teacher, World Studies

Christiane_L_Guignard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Hill

Teacher, World Studies

Peter_J_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Holloran

Teacher, World Studies

Ryan_A_Holloran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Kavanaugh

Teacher, Grade 7/ 7th Grade Team Leader

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen H Kent

Teacher, U.S. History

Colleen_H_Kent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) T Shannon

Teacher, U.S. History

Michael_T_Shannon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org