Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2200

Dr. Traci Townsend

Principal

Traci_L_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Heidler

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Assistant Principal

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Katz

Administrative Secretary

Susan_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Specialist

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana Cohen

Attendance Secretary

Ilana_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Campos

School Secretary

Cindy_B_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2200

Ms. Julie Gross

Visual and Performing Arts Content Specialist

Julie_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha (Sammie) Correa

Teacher, Grade 6

Samantha_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Lacy

Teacher, Grade 7

Ashley_E_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Slater

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Boison

Building Service Asst. Manager

Francis_Boison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Choto

Plant Equipment Operator

Alfredo_A_Choto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Bldng Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Higueros

Building Service Worker

Roberto_E_Higueros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Jandres

Building Service Worker

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deodat Ragunath

Building Service Worker

Deodat_P_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maung San

Building Service Worker

Maung_K_San@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2200

Miss Shawntesa Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Rochelin

Cafeteria Worker

Marie_J_Rochelin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharay Williams

Cafeteria Worker

Sharay_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-2211

Mrs. Susan Levine

Resource Counselor, Counselor Grade 6 (K-Z)

Susan_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gottlieb

Counselor, Grade 6 (A-J)

Jessica_M_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Robinson

Counselor, Grade 7

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Skillings

Counselor, Grade 8

Timothy_Skillings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eddy Luna

Counseling Secretary

Eddy_J_Luna@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2200

Mr. David O'Shell

Content Specialist, English

David_O'Shell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Alvarado-lang

Teacher, ESOL

Sandra_I_Alvarado-lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Callan

Teacher, Grade 8

Kelly_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Matt) Chandler

Teacher, Grade 8/ 8th GradeTeam Leader

Charles_M_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexia Chatfield

Teacher, Grade 7

Alexia_Chatfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Gayman

Teacher, Grade 7/READ 180

Sarah_K_Gayman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina (Tina) Hughes

Teacher, Grade 6

Christina_N_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Mannheimer

Teacher, Grade 6

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Olivero

Teacher, Reading/Digital Literarcy

Angel_Olivero@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2202

Math 240-740-2200

Ms. Jeanni Chin

Content Specialist, Math

Jeanni_M_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ankrah

Teacher, Math

Daniel_A_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Jones II

Teacher, Math

Andre_L_JonesII@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Marquardt

Teacher, Math

Michelle_B_Marquardt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Andrea Segovia

Teacher, Math

Andrea_M_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thea Singleton Alexander

Teacher, Math

Thea_K_SingletonAlexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Tarnopal

Teacher, Math

Jamie_L_Tarnopal2@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances (Joyce) Raynor

Media Assistant

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

Mrs. Ashley Mullarkey

Teacher, Choral & Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-2200

MYP 240-740-2200

Miss Renee Hill

MYP Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health 240-740-2200

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Herrod

Content Specialist, PE/Health

Jeffrey_A_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Bingaman

Teacher, PE/Health

Ryan_H_Bingaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Brennan

Teacher, PE

Sean_P_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Cottrell

Teacher, PE/Health

Caroline_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Li

Teacher, PE/Health

Christine_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura Trimble

Teacher , PE/Health

Maura_R_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary (Ro) McNary

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Brodeur

Teacher, Technology

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Cornell

Teacher, Grade 6/ 6th GradeTeam Leader

Sandra_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Decicco

Teacher, Technology

Brian_M_Decicco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Teacher, Grade 6

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Gregal

Teacher, Grade 8

Anne_B_Gregal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianne Harvey

Teacher, Grade 6 & 7

Brianne_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Rainville

Teacher, Grade 7 & 8

Holly_B_Rainville@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2200

Mr. Jonathan Cornejo

Security Assistant

Jonathan_A_Cornejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2200

Ms. Rebecca Lusman

Special Education Resource Teacher

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Celestino

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Schoenthal

Teacher, Special Education/English

Stephanie_Schoenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Shively

Teacher, Special Education/English

Keith_A_Shively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeia Vines

Teacher, Special Education

Nakeia_S_Vines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana Welch

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ariana_J_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dahlia Ellison

Speech Pathologist

Dahlia_D_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique Anderson

Paraeducator, Special Education

Dominique_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Davidson

Paraeducator, Special Education

Suzanne_K_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corry Hoffeditz

Paraeducator, Special Education

Corry_L_Hoffeditz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kia Jefferson

ParaEducator

Kia_L_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Romero

Paraeducator, Special Education

Carmen_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Rosales

ParaEducator

Olga_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chairut (Om) Suphabphant

Lunch Aide/ ParaEducator

Chairut_O_Suphabphant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Warman Ruskin

Paraeducator, Special Education

Molly_R_Ruskin@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2200

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Sexton

Teacher, Staff Development

Kimberly_A_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

World Language 240-740-2200

Mr. Alfredo Arango

Teacher, Spanish

Alfredo_Arango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Becker

Teacher, French

Erica_N_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shara Brown

Teacher, Spanish

Shara_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daysi Castro

Teacher, Spanish

Daysi_E_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamila Silvera

Long Term Substitute

Jamila_A_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2200

Ms. Sharon Fitzgerald

Content Specialist, World Studies

Sharon_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christiane Guignard

Teacher, Grade 6

Christiane_L_Guignard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Holloran

Teacher, Grade 8

Ryan_A_Holloran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Kavanaugh

Teacher, Grade 7/ 7th Grade Team Leader

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley Lansell

Teacher, Grade 6 & 7

Kimberley_R_Lansell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin Mchale

Teacher, Grade 7 & 8

Austin_D_Mchale@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org