Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6670

Mr. Darryl V Johnson

Principal

Darryl_V_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6670

Mr. Troy A Horsley

Assistant Principal

Troy_A_Horsley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Miller (Danny)

Assistant Principal

Daniel_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Yanes (Maggie)

Principal Asst Middle

Magdalena_Yanes@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6670

Mrs. Yesenia L Cuya Alegria (Yesi)

Attendance Secretary

Yesenia_LizetCuyaAlegria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Douro (Vicky)

School Secretary II

Monica_Douro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Muise (KK)

Administrative Secretary

Karin_Muise@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6673

Ms. Claudia J Caesar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Chau

Building Service Worker

Kevin_T_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maira A Garcia Thompson

Building Service Manager III

Maira_A_GarciaThompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar S Morales Leon

Building Service Worker ICB

Oscar_S_MoralesLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luz F Rivera Jara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Luz_F_RiveraJara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana E Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesus M Salinas

Building Service Worker

Jesus_M_Salinas@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-6680

Ms. Isha S Gupta

Counselor, Resource

Isha_S_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie L Brown

School Secretary II 12 mos. / Registrar

Natalie_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Forster

Counselor

Derek_Forster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annette M Golub

Counselor

Annette_M_Golub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annette M Golub

Counselor Secondary

Annette_M_Golub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele M McCagg

Counselor

Michele_M_McCagg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M O'Malley

Counselor

Nicole_M_OMalley@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-6688

Mrs. Shubha Prabhu

School Financial Specialist

Shubha_Prabhu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6674

Ms. Michele L Ray

Cafeteria Mgr III 10 mo

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa E Zelaya

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_E_Zelaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan H Zhao (Wendy)

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6672

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6670

Security 240-740-6670

Mr. Richard Cook

Security Assistant

Richard_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Arts (Fine, Digital, Computer) 240-740-6670

Ms. Jaclyn E Cross

Studio Art

Jaclyn_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth C Hall

Art

Elizabeth_C_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan M Patterson

Art

Jordan_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise M Selckmann

Digital Art

Elise_M_Kielek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Technology

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kate E Stone

Team Leader-Middle School

Kate_E_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-6670

Mr. Robert J Barnes

Teacher Alternative Programs

Robert_J_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6670

Mr. Douglas W Baum

English 6

Douglas_W_Baum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca K Hunter Thomas

English 7

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

Team Leader-Middle School

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy S Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura J Marshall

English 6

Laura_J_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Anginise C Moore

Content Specialist

Anginise_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Parrott

English 7/8

Matthew_J_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele J Richardson

Teacher, ESOL

Michele_J_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise C Stup

English 8

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

History

Mr. Christopher S Grimes

Content Specialist

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Grimes

Unassigned

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Payton E Hull

Teacher, Special Education

Payton_E_Hull2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Marshall

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A O'Hern-Crook (Rob)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_A_Crook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori A Roth

Social Studies 8

Lori_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric P Surkovich

Social Studies 7

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

History

Mr. Raul A Toscana

Social Studies 6

Raul_A_Toscana1@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6670

Ms. Adele Bailey

Math 6 & 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Foley

Team Leader-Middle School

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Greene

Math 7

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa W Kopka

Content Specialist

Lisa_W_Kopka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di O Palmer

Math 8

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource - Math 6

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Sweeney

Math 6

Heather_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6670

Mr. Adam M Striegel

Media Specialist

Adam_M_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6670

Ms. Heidi L Schiller

Band / Orchestra

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Nagle

General Music/Choral Music

John_Nagle@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health Educ 240-740-6670

Ms. Melanie J Brouillard

PE/Health

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa A Demosky-Tippett

Content Specialist

Teresa_A_Demosky-Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Musgrove

PE/Health

Christina_M_Musgrove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Palmer

PE/Health

Mary_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Shull (Mike)

PE/Health

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Wilberding (Jim)

PE/Health

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6670

Ms. Rosanna H Baek (Rosie)

ESOL

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary McCarthy Crismond (Molly)

LC 6 & 8

Mary_R_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flynn

DL 6 & 8

Stephanie_M_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Patton

Reading

Susan_L_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Stottlemyer

Content Specialist

Crystal_D_Stottlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley M Thorsten

Reading

Ashley_M_Thorsten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth H Zhu

ESOL 6 & 7

Elizabeth_H_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Science

Mrs. Bevlynn J Campbell-Davenport

Unassigned

Bevlynn_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Clink

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Elmer

Science 6 & 8

Eric_Elmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara J Evans

Science 7

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shea M Kenealy

Content Specialist

Shea_M_Kenealy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca F Libert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_F_Libert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah G Wilkerson

Science 8

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6670

Mrs. Daphne M Williams

Resource Teacher, Spec Ed (RTSE)

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Braune

Math

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah N Chilnick (Deb)

Math

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynette Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Lynette_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Hinsvark (Mike)

English

Michael_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Hinsvark (Katie)

English

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Phillips

Math

Samantha_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Misty Wine

English

Misty_Wine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathology 240-740-6670

Mrs. Amy B Curley

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Curley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6670

Mrs. Karen S Murphy

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6670

Ms. Lisabeth S Belman

Spanish 7 & 8

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney C Gunster

Spanish Teacher

Delaney_C_Gunster2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio A Rosas

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Sergio_A_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Martha O Ambrose

Paraeducator

Martha_O_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Cerny

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Cerny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Cerny

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10

Jennifer_L_Cerny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Cerny

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Jennifer_L_Cerny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latha Ganesan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10

Latha_Ganesan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Habib

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Habib@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Handleton-creech

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kyle_C_Handleton-creech@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullivan B Phillips (Sully)

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Sullivan_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org