Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8282

Dr. Cynthia Eldridge

Principal Middle

Cynthia_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) L Lewallen

School Administrative Secretary

Sandra_L_Lewallen@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-353-8282

Ms. Denise M DeFiore

Principal Asst Middle

Denise_M_DeFiore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Parker

Principal Asst Middle

Matthew_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8282

Mrs. Lina De Angelis-sloan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lina_DeAngelis-sloan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) N Zangas Stovicek

School Secretary II

Kathleen_N_Stovicek@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-601-3199

Miss Patsy A Stallings

Building Service Manager III

Patsy_A_Stallings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy D Bohorquez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nancy_D_Bohorquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia J Caesar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Claudia_J_Caesar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene M Cardenas

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Rene_M_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dionisio Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Dionisio_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana E Rodriguez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ana_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhina M Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rhina_M_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Washington

Plant Equipment Operator I

Thomas_R_Washington1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Williams

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Andre_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-601-3190

Mrs. Karen J Kiernan

Counseling Secretary

Karen_J_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Arce

Counselor

Lauren_A_Arce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isha S Gupta

Counselor, Resource

Isha_S_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle E Luckett

Counselor Secondary

Danielle_E_Luckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doreen A Yi

Counselor

Doreen_A_Yi@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-601-3189

Mrs. Shubha Prabhu

School Financial Specialist

Shubha_Prabhu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-601-3198

Ms. Michele L Ray

Cafeteria Mgr III 10 mo

Michele_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba L Fuentes

Cafeteria Worker I

Alba_L_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Manuel I Lopez

Cafeteria Worker I

Manuel_I_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Mccarthy

Cafeteria Worker I

Michael_P_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan (Wendy) H Zhao

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Health Room - Karen Nugent 301-601-3188

IT Systems Specialist 301-353-8282

Mrs. Jessica S Segal

IT Systems Specialist

Jessica_K_Skoda@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-353-8282

Mr. Jorge A Cedillo

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jorge_A_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc P Cosby

Security Assistant

Marc_P_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Arts (Fine, Digital, Computer) 301-353-8282

Mr. Timothy R Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_R_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn E Cross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise M Selckmann

Computer Art

Elise_M_Kielek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kalani Smith

Web Design

Kalani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-353-8282

Mr. Kevin J Conley

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kevin_J_Conley@mcpsmd.org

English 301-353-8282

Mrs. Rebecca L Paul

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_L_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine A Benson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elaine_A_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca K Hunter Thomas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_K_HunterThomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy S Lohr

English 8

Timothy_S_Lohr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah E Olsen

Teacher, Grade 7

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana T Rye

English 6

Diana_T_Rye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise C Stup

English 7

Denise_C_Stup@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8282

Mrs. Artemis D Agritellis

Algebra Prep

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adele Bailey

Math 7

Adele_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy N Carbonaro

Algebra Prep

Mandy_N_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Greene

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karen_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Murray

Teacher Resource

Danielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie Quinn

Teacher Resource

Lorie_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8282

Mrs. Shannon M Woodward

IM/Algebra Prep

Shannon_M_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-601-3194

Ms. Laurie A Abita-Gramatges

Media Specialist

Laurie_A_Abita-Gramatges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion T Heidary

Media Assistant

Marion_T_Heidary@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-353-8282

Mr. Paul W Heinemann

Choral Music

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi L Schiller

Instrumental Music Teacher

Heidi_L_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health Educ 301-353-8282

Mrs. Teresa A Demosky-Tippett

Teacher Resource

Teresa_A_Demosky-Tippett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melanie J Brouillard

PE/Health Education

Melanie_J_Brouillard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Palmer

Health

Mary_E_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Mike) M Shull

PE/Health Education

Thomas_M_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jared A Wasser

PE/Health Teacher

Jared_A_Wasser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Wilberding

PE/Health Education

James_A_Wilberding@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-353-8282

Mrs. Lori M Burns

Reading 6

Lori_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flynn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8282

Miss Michelle A Smetanick

Resource Teacher, Science 6

Michelle_A_Smetanick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelia R Duarte

General Science - Grade 6

Nelia_R_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara J Evans

General Science - Grade 6

Tara_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Leck

General Science - Grade 8

John_P_Leck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill A Maisch

General Science - Grade 7

Jill_A_Maisch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lelah G Wilkerson

Teacher Resource

Lelah_G_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-353-8282

Mr. Christopher S Grimes

Resource Teacher - Grade 8

Christopher_S_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Anderson

Social Studies 6

George_W_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Fong

Teacher Resource

Stephanie_L_Fong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Lucas

US History 8

Brian_C_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean T Stevenson

Social Studies 6

Sean_T_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric P Surkovich

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_P_Surkovich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel F Sweeney

Social Studies 7

Daniel_F_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8282

Mrs. Daphne M Williams

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha O Ambrose

Paraeducator

Martha_O_Ambrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Braune

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_A_Braune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) N Chilnick

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_N_Chilnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Habib

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rehana_Habib@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) J Hinsvark

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary H Kroll

Special Education Math/English

Mary_H_Kroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion L Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marion_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Mock

Special Education Paraeducator - LAD

Theresa_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Prather

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Emily_Prather2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia R Reyes

Paraeducator

Olivia_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia R Reyes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Olivia_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olivia R Reyes

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Olivia_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa P Robison

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Vanessa_P_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tyleet R Sampson

Teacher, Special Education

Tyleet_R_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korin E Wilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Korin_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathology 301-353-8282

Mrs. Susan (Sue) M Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-353-8282

World Languages 301-353-8282

Ms. Lisabeth S Belman

Spanish

Lisabeth_S_Belman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma (Serrano) S Jaramillo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_S_Jaramillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra S Katz

French

Debra_S_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen S Murphy

Teacher Resource

Karen_S_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphne Williams

Resource Teacher

Daphne_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rocky Hill Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in