Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6100

Mr. Damon (Damon) A Monteleone

Principal

Damon_A_Monteleone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura M Hermansdorfer

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6100

Ms. Robin L Ebbe Wheeler

Assistant Principal

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla L Lopez-Arias

Principal Asst High

Karla_L_Lopez-Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veena L Roberson

Assistant Principal

Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Principal Asst High

Mark_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6100

Mrs. Susan (Sue) L Aubertin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Hirrlinger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) J Stec

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office 240-740-6165

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

MYP Coordinator

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl I Day

Paraeducator

Cheryl_I_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) F Jelen

Magnet Coordinator

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia M Montgomery

School Secretary II 12 Month

Cynthia_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy S Shay

IB Coordinator

Nancy_S_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6102

Attendance Office 240-740-6101

Miss Claire A Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6104

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia M Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charisse E Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Charisse_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6149

Mrs. Kathryn O Broullire

Teacher, Staff Development

Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6111

Ms. Ozmara K Hernandez

School Business Administrator

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6103

Mrs. Isabel A Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Isabel_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny (Jackie) F Amaya Diaz

Building Service Manager V

Jenny_F_AmayaDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Y Andino

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Doris_Y_Andino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Cabrera

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy R Condori

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nancy_R_Condori@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Americo Da Silva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tilak R Dhall

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tilak_R_Dhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa D Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Jackson

Building Service Worker

Troy_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel A Lazo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest E Matthews Jr

Building Service Worker

Ernest_E_MatthewsJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin E Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cupertino Unda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stephanie_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6112

Mrs. Jennifer L Yu

School Financial Specialist

Jennifer_L_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6120

Ms. Evan E Anderson

Counselor Secondary

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon O Chen

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul W Craft

Counselor Secondary

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin-Drake James

Counselor Secondary

Austin-drake_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica D LeBright

Counselor Secondary

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid (Brigid) D McKelvey

Counselor Secondary

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette J Phillips

Counselor Resource

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Stith

Counselor

Terri_L_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus R Turner

Counselor Secondary

Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne Weiler

School Secretary II 12 Month

Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6122

Mrs. Erin M Stamets

Registrar

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6115

Mrs. Kakisha (Kisha) T Frazier

Security Assistant

Kakisha_T_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas L Fyanes

Security Assistant

Thomas_L_Fyanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rashard S McNealy

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rashard_S_Mcnealy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaal R Schools

Security Assistant

Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis A Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel W Yankie

Security Assistant

Daniel_W_Yankie@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6157

Mrs. Kimberly J Gould

Photography

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Digital Art

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Art

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Stanton

Art

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Wall

Teacher Resource (Electives)

Amanda_L_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Weaver

Ceramics

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-6150

Mr. Jonathan J Freda

Athletic Director

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-6135

Ms. Mary F Hull

College/Career Info Coord

Mary_F_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6148

Mrs. Carrie L Eyler

Choral

Carrie_L_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5951

Dr. Heather Hennis

Computer Science

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamara (Chamy) U Wijeratne

Classroom Teacher High

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6154

Mr. James C Agnew

English

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Arenas

English

Michael_J_Arenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Brown

English

Laurie_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

Classroom Teacher High

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Dumas

English

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

English

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine Fliakas

English

Katherine_Fliakas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant S Goldstein

Teacher

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Greenspon

Teacher

Carolyn_Greenspon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara A Hashem Liles

English

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer A Kidd

English

Jennifer_A_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Klotz

English

Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy C Koenig

English

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan T Leckie

English

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy L McDonald-Nestor

English

Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Mclain

Teacher

Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie H Peyer

English

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten R Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davina T Smith

English

Davina_T_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah (Leah Michaels) B Wilson

Teacher Resource

Leah_B_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Wokas

English

Jessica_A_Wokas@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6113

Mrs. Claudia C Austin

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_C_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth B Fuhrman

ESOL Resource Teacher

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia R Nunez

Teacher ESOL

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory D Rodgers

Teacher

Gregory_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L Schuck

ESOL

Jill_L_Schuck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva K Sullivan

Teacher

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6145

Mr. Kenneth A Goldsborough

Music

Kenneth_A_Goldsborough@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter (Dr. Peter Perry) J Perry

Instrumental Music

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6147

Mrs. Olayemi A Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Markos E Beyaregaw

Math

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia T Catita

Math

Sofia_T_Catita@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mi Hyang (Amy) Chung

Math

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Davis

Math

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela J Engelmann

Math

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Staci C Gallun

Math

Staci_C_Gallun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura D Goetz

Math

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Jon) J Goetz III

Math

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin F Gruenspecht

Math

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace C Kim

Math

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen W Kuhn

Math

Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynly M Lovelace

Math

Lynly_M_Lovelace@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Douglas F McDonald

Classroom Teacher High

Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina S Petulante

Math

Kristina_S_Petulante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth P Pierce

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Palumbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Sanders

Math

Jeffrey_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

Math

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junling (Juliet) Song

Math

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrien A Theunis

Math

KatrienAnnV_Theunis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick C Wainwright

Math

Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne E Warren

Math

Anne_E_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren (David) D Wilkerson

Resource Teacher

Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Wong

Math

Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6144

Dr. Michelle M Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl B Bernstein

Media Assistant

Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda J Rabbat

Media Assistant

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Rodney

Media Services Technician

Eric_Rodney@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 240-740-6165

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6143

Mr. John A Fahrner

Physical Education

John_A_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steve) D Puhl

Teacher

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Davy) D Rogers

Physical Education

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Wheeler

Physical Education

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6143

Mrs. Barbara A Contino

Health Education

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia G Wayerski

Physical Education

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn N Wheeler

Physical Education

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6158

Ms. Maryam Ahanj-elias

Science

Maryam_Ahanj-elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessy R Albaugh

Science

Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart O Albaugh

Science

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Ashmead

Science

Michael_L_Ashmead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Boccher

Science

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott W Durbin

Teacher Resource

Scott_W_Durbin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akshay Gandhi

Science

Akshay_Gandhi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen J Ghent Paolucci

Biology/Anatomy

Helen_J_GhentPaolucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Guggenbiller

Science

Carrie_Guggenbiller@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karl F Kovacs

Science

Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Lin

Chemistry

Katherine_A_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan S Mallory

Chemistry

Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor Park

Science

Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Rooney

Physics

Melissa_A_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Science

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy O Sparks

Science

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) D Stevens

Biology

Cynthia_D_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth (Lissa) A Vincent

Science

Elisabeth_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Willard

Physics/Env Science

Michael_J_Willard@mcpsmd.org

SESES (ED) Program 240-740-6152

Mr. Aaron (Aaron) M Bernstein

Emotional Disabilities Cluster Resource Teacher

Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis V Coleman

Paraeducator

Dennis_V_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares D Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Furr

Teacher

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Kort

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bolanle Oniya

Teacher

Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique Scott-hayes

Teacher

Monique_Scott-hayes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takeeta A Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Takeeta_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna B Uribe-Ramos

English

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward W Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6142

Mr. Peter D Beach

Social Studies

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Breslaw

Social Studies

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Donlon

Social Studies

Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri O Fry

Social Studies

Kerri_O_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

Social Studies

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Heeg

Social Studies

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher S Hinsvark

Social Studies

Christopher_S_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toni L Kellinger

Social Studies

Toni_L_Kellinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Lyons

Social Studies

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa J MacFarlane

Social Studies

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

Social Studies

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Myren

Social Studies

Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John G Pearce

Social Studies

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome A Price

Social Studies

Jerome_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela C Robinson

Social Studies

Angela_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd E Stillman

Teacher Resource

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan E Taylor

Government

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Thomas

Social Studies

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

Social Studies

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Psychology

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed 240-740-6141

Mrs. Teresa J Boyd

Special Education

Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria M Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jaclyn M Cular

Special Education (English)

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn A Del Favero

Special Education

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M O'Brien

Special Education Transition

Lisa_M_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Di O Palmer

Teacher

Di_O_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula M Sahr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian G Sims

Special Ed Social Studies

Brian_G_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Stec

Paraeducator

Ryan_Stec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl J Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6164

Technology Education 240-740-5951

Mr. Shawn Ackley

Tech Ed

Shawn_Ackley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly L Gustin

Technology Education

Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merily A Horwat

Technology Education

Merily_A_Horwat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Ignetti

Classroom Teacher High

Steven_Ignetti@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6136

Miss Rachel J Carter

Spanish

Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Colchao

Spanish

Jason_E_Colchao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

French

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gerard P Giblin

French

Gerard_P_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Gill

Sign Language

Sean_P_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador

Spanish

Carmen_GonzalezPescador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Huque

Resource Teacher

Amy_E_Huque@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek A Letourneau

French

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu-Ling (Sherry) S Lin

Chinese

Hsiu-Ling_S_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Spanish

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Latin

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Poo

Chinese

Margaret_Poo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole F Sloane

Spanish

Nicole_F_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M Trovillion

Spanish

Aaron_M_Trovillion@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean (Jeannie) Van Duzer

Spanish

Jean_VanDuzer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Richard Montgomery High School's Web Team, webmaster contact: Laura Hermansdorfer
Click here to log in