Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6100

Ms. Alicia M Deeny

Principal High

Alicia_M_Deeny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Hermansdorfer

Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6100

Ms. Sara Baudry

Assistant Principal (Grade 9)

Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin L Ebbe Wheeler

Assistant Principal (Grade 12)

Robin_L_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Jefferson

Assistant Principal (Grade 10)

Kevin_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Martini

Assistant Principal (Grade 11)

Matthew_J_Martini@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6100

Mrs. Susan L Aubertin (Sue)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary L Ayala

School Secretary II 10 Month

Mary_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Hirrlinger

School Secretary I 10 Month

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen J Stec (Cathy)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org

IB Magnet Office 240-740-6165

Mr. Joseph F Jelen (Joe)

Magnet Coordinator (Grades 9-12)

Joseph_F_Jelen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Labastida-resendiz (Sam)

School Secretary II

Samantha_Labastida-resendiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda M Trivers

IB DP Coordinator, IB TOK 2

Amanda_M_Trivers@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6102

Attendance Office 240-740-6101

Ms. Claire A Wall

School Secretary I 10 Month

Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6104

Ms. Pey-huey Chang

Cafeteria Worker I

Pey-huey_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Junqian Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuohui Chung

Cafeteria Manager III

Zhuohui_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia M Granados Gochez

Cafeteria Worker I

Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichu Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-6111

Ms. Ozmara K Hernandez

School Business Administrator

Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6103

Ms. Jenny F Amaya Diaz (Jackie)

Building Service Manager V

Jenny_F_AmayaDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deysi G Amaya Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Deysi_G_AmayaHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo E Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana J Barrera Aguirre

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Diana_J_BarreraAguirre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geysi C Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Geysi_C_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria D Castro

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Gloria_D_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norma Y Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Norma_Y_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa D Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana E Maldonado Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ana_E_MaldonadoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aracely Ochoa Campos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aracely_OchoaCampos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lourdes P Rodriguez De Chicas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lourdes_P_RodriguezDeChicas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Tzoc Ventura (Victor)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victor_M_TzocVentura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Vides

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Vides@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rigoberto_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Zhang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-6112

Ms. Ana R Chavez

School Financial Assistant

Ana_R_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-6120

Mrs. Antoinette J Phillips

Counselor Resource (K)

Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evan E Anderson

Counselor (G, H, I)

Evan_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon O Chen

Counselor (C, E)

Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Colatrella

Counselor (D, T, Va-Vn)

Julie_Colatrella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul W Craft

Counselor (P, R)

Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey D Finch

Counselor (Ba-Ben, S)

Geoffrey_D_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie K Freedman

Dual Enrollment Program Assistant (DEPA)

Jamie_K_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy K Galiano

EML Students

Betsy_K_Galiano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica D LeBright

Counselor (A, U, Vo-Vz, W, X)

Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan J Litten

Counselor (Ben-Bz, L, Ma-Maj)

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brigid D McKelvey

Counselor (J, N, O, Q, Y, Z)

Brigid_D_McKelvey@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lisa M Nesson

School Psychologist

Lisa_M_Nesson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Ventura

School Secretary II 12 Month

Victoria_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6122

Mrs. Erin M Stamets

Registrar

Erin_M_Stamets@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6115

Mr. Dennis A Whalen

Security Team Leader

Dennis_A_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavares D Cooper

Security Assistant

Tavares_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Mcphatter

Paraeducator/ISI

Michael_J_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew R Schwartzback (Matt)

Security Assistant

Matthew_R_Schwartzback@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy M Thompson

Security Assistant

Timothy_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tajane K White

Security Assistant

Tajane_K_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony E Woods

Security Assistant

Anthony_E_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6149

Mr. James D Goldsmith (Danny)

Teacher Staff Development

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6157

Mrs. Kimberly J Gould

Photography, Digital Art

Kimberly_J_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael McDermott

Digital Art, AP Art History, Found of Art & Culture

Michael_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Posey

Studio Art, AP/IB 2D Art & Design

Kelly_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine M Stanton

Found of Art & Culture, Studio Art 2/2D/Painting

Katherine_M_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Wall

Teacher Resource (Electives), Ceramics/Adv Ceramics

Amanda_L_Wall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Weaver

Ceramics, Adv Ceramics & Sculptures

Amy_J_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Specialist 240-740-6150

Mrs. Dahlia A Dyson

Athletic Trainer

Dahlia_A_Dyson2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel L Whitlow II

Athletic Specialist

Daniel_L_WhitlowII@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-6135

Ms. Lisa A Miller

College/Career Info Coord

Lisa_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-6148

Ms. Sidney V Clarke-Lequerique

Chorus, Guitar, AP Music History

Sidney_V_Clarke-lequerique@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-5951

Mrs. Kimberly L Gustin

AP Computer Science, Website Development, Foundation of Tech

Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Heather Hennis

AP Computer Science, AP CS Java

Heather_Hennis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Philip J Piety

Found of Comp Sci, IB Comp Sci, Comp Programming

Philip_J_Piety@mcpsmd.org

DELME 240-740-6113

Ms. Monica T Ajlouny (Perez)

DELME Eng 9/10, Eng lang develop

Monica_T_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth B Fuhrman

Resource Teacher, English 9/10, Eng Development

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Goldstein (Jessica)

Hon Eng 9, 10

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia R Nunez

Hon English 11, Eng Lang Dev

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sakineh M Roodsari

Eng 9/10, US History, Resource

Sakineh_M_Roodsari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rositsa A Shtereva

Earth Sys & Sus, ELP Chemistry, Eng 9/10 for Eng Lrners

Rositsa_A_Shtereva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva K Sullivan

Hon Eng 11 & 12

Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6154

Mr. James C Agnew

English 9, 12

James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margretta Browne

Hon English 10, 12

Margretta_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason W Bunyan

Hon Eng 9, IB Film

Jason_W_Bunyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

Hon English 9

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Dumas

Hon English 10, AP Lang & Comp

David_M_Dumas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Eaton

Hon Eng 9

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine M Finau

Hon Eng 10, Resource

Nadine_M_Finau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcy Fine

Hon English 10, Hon Eng 12

Marcy_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Fliakas

Hon English 11, AP Lit & Comp

Katherine_Fliakas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Grant S Goldstein

Teacher Resource, IB Eng Lang

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Greenspon

Hon Eng 9, Hon Eng 11

Carolyn_Greenspon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Halloran

English 9, AP Lang & Comp, IB TOK

Stephanie_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara A Hashem Liles

English 9, Theater

Sara_A_Liles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Kidd

Hon English 10, Journalism, Yearbook

Jennifer_A_Kidd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy C Koenig

Hon English 10, TOK2

Jeremy_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan T Leckie

Hon English 9, AP Lit & Comp, IB Lit

Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Mclain

RMS English 9, Hon Eng 10, Creative Writing

Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael P Oakes

Hon English 11, RMS Eng 10

Michael_P_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie H Peyer

Hon English 10, IB English Lit, IB TOK 1

Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten R Romm

English Composition Assistant

Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor R Simpson

AP Lang & Comp, Hon Eng 10

Eleanor_R_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin J Strickler

Hon Eng 12, IB Eng Lang & Lit

Robin_J_Strickler@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-6145

Mr. Mark P Koons

Guitar, Piano, Music Theory

Mark_P_Koons@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter J Perry

Orchestra

Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-6100

Mrs. Olayemi A Onaghise

IT Systems Specialist

Olayemi_A_Onaghise@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Mr. Robert C Barnhart

Geometry

Robert_C_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Markos E Beyaregaw

Hon Algebra, Precalculus, Financial Math

Markos_E_Beyaregaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mi Hyang Chung (Amy)

Geometry, 2Y Algebra

MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Davis

AP BC Calculus, IB Analysis Stats Calc

Matt_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josephine V De La Oliva

Geometry, Algebra 1

Josephine_V_DeLaOliva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela J Engelmann

Precalculus, Algebra 2

Angela_J_Engelmann@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6156

Ms. Laura D Goetz

IB Precalculus, AP Calculus

Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin F Gruenspecht

Hon Algebra 2, 2Y Algebra, Precalculus

Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace C Kim

AP AB Calculus, Hon Precal, Financial Math

GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen W Kuhn

Financial Math, Statistics, Personal Finance

Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Liang

Alg 1, Hon Alg 2

Emily_Liang2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi E Neto

IB Pre Cal, IB AN/AP, Hon Alg 2

Heidi_E_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Sanders

Calc with Apps, MAPS, Statistics

Jeffrey_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schuler

AP Stat, IB Analysis Stats Calc

Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Junling Song (Juliet)

Hon Alg 2, Hon Pre Calculus, AP AB Calculus

Junling_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Hon Geometry, Algebra 1

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shahrzad Tabarzadi

Financial Math, Geometry

Shahrzad_Tabarzadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah E Vogel

2 Yr Algebra 2, IB An/App Functions

Hannah_E_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick C Wainwright

2Y Alg 2, IB App Stats Calc, IB Pre Calc

Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Wong

Algebra 2, Financial Math, AP Stats

Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6144

Dr. Michelle M Alexander

Media Specialist

Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle H Oneil

Media Asst./Counseling Asst.

Michelle_H_Oneil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Potvin

Media Services Technician

Andrew_J_Potvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda J Rabbat

Media Assistant

Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 240-740-6165

Ms. Molly A Clarkson

MYP Coordinator

Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-6143

Mr. Steven D Puhl (Steve)

Hon Health, Soccer

Steven_D_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy L Thompson

Hon Health, Basketball, Found Fitness

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew T Wheeler

Dept. Chair, Weight Training, IB Sport Exer/Health

Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-6143

Mrs. Barbara A Contino

Hon Health Education, Weight Training

Barbara_A_Contino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsy A Muchnock

Hon Health, Fitness Sport PE, Basketball

Lindsy_A_Muchnock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica M Puhl

Hon Health, Net Sports, Volleyball

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia G Wayerski

Hon Health, Yoga, Net Sports

Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aryn N Wheeler

Found of Fitness, Volleyball, Weight Training, Hon Health

Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6158

Ms. Allison G Adams

Biology, Anatomy & Phys

Allison_G_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessy R Albaugh

RMS, IB Biology

Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart O Albaugh

IB Chemistry, Chemistry

Stuart_O_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael L Ashmead

Hon, AP Chemistry

Michael_L_Ashmead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey M Boccher

Teacher Resource, AP Environmental Science

Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly M Estrada

Bio, IB Enviro System

Molly_M_Estrada@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akshay Gandhi

RMS Chemistry, IB Chemistry

Akshay_Gandhi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre S Garahan

Hon Physics, Earth Systems

Deirdre_S_Garahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Goetz III (Jon)

AP/IB Physics

Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Siyan Gu

Chemistry, Hon Chemistry

Siyan_A_Celi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee L Harmon

Biology AP & Honors

Renee_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hatchard

Hon Biology, Chemistry

Katherine_Hatchard@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karl F Kovacs

Forensics, Biology

Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin R Martz

Astronomy w/ Physics, Engineering

Kevin_R_Martz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleanor Park

Hon Chemistry, Earth Sys & Sus

Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John S Pisanic

Astro w/ Physics

John_S_Pisanic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Shaw

Biology, Hon Biology

Megan_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wendy O Sparks

IB Biology, Chemistry

Wendy_O_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elisabeth A Vincent (Lissa)

Hon Physics, IB Physics

Lissa_A_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

SESES (ED) Program 240-740-6152

Ms. Rachel M Furr

Human Behavior, US History, Mod World History, NSL Gov't

Rachel_M_Furr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Griffin-carter

Alg 1, 2 & Geometry

Michelle_Griffin-carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Kort

Paraeducator

Susan_M_Kort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lali Koshy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lali_Koshy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole B Ojo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Oldham

Social Worker - 10 Month

Julie_Oldham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Somarriba

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Takeeta A Taylor

Paraeducator

Takeeta_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brianna B Uribe-Ramos

English 9, 10, 11, 12

Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Watson

SESES RTSE

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward W Wright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edward_W_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6142

Mr. Peter D Beach

US History, AP US History

Peter_D_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd A Brenner

Hon NSL Gov't

Todd_A_Brenner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Breslaw

Hon Modern World History, IB Global Politics, Internships

David_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula A Cano Hernandez

Hon US History, Hon Modern World

Paula_A_CanoHernandez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Garrigues

Hon Modern World, AP World History

Rebecca_M_Garrigues@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Grosfeld-Katz

NSL Government, TOK

Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Heeg

World History, IB History

Patrick_J_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Holt

Hon& AP World, NSL Govt

Charles_J_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Lyons

AP Human Geography, AP Gov't Politics

Andrea_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa J MacFarlane

Hon & AP US History, Women's Studies

Lisa_J_MacFarlane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Mason

Hon US History, AP US History

Nathaniel_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Montalvan

AP Psychology, IB Social Anthropology

Carlos_Montalvan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Myren

Hon/US History

Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John G Pearce

US History, AP US History, Sociology

John_G_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd E Stillman

Teacher Resource, IB History 2, Hon US History

Todd_E_Stillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan E Taylor

AP Gov't US NSL, Law

Jonathan_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Thomas

IB History 1, IB Philosophy

Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vicari

NSL Gov't, AP Gov't & Politics

William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Vires

Hon US History, AP Psychology

Sharon_Vires@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6141

Mr. Paul P Apostolidis

Paraeducator

Paul_P_Apostolidis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi Babu

Biology , Resource

Gigi_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Boyd

Paraeducator/ISI

John_A_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadege Brooks

Resource Program/Connections

Nadege_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria M Bustamante

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Coates

Geometry, Resource

Nicholas_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn M Cular

Hon, English 9, Resource

Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn A Del Favero

NSL Government, Resource

Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary D Etheridge (Zack)

Academic Reading, Hon Eng 10

Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nelida Gama

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M O'Brien

Teacher Sp Ed Transition

Lisa_M_OBrien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alessandra C Pope

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alessandra_C_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley E Pulley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wesley_Pulley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl A Raskin Dismuke

Spec Education Resource Teacher (RTSE)

Sheryl_A_Raskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Rawasia

Paraeducator

Sarah_Rawasia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Richards

Alg 1, Resource

Sean_P_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ninni S Simpson

Paraeducator

Ninni_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurence Toumkam

Paraeducator

Laurence_Toumkam@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6164

Mrs. Sheryl J Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-5951

Mr. Shawn Ackley

Foundations of Tech, Eng Design

Shawn_Ackley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt R Oelschlaeger

Teacher Resource, Found of Tech, Adv Tech Apps

Kurt_R_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chamara U Wijeratne (Chamy)

Foundation of Tech

Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6136

Mr. Jason E Colchao

Hon, IB Spanish 4, S4SP/RMS/IB Spanish 3

Jason_E_Colchao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy A Crumrine

American Sign Language

Amy_A_Crumrine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara J Ezeonu

Teacher Resource, Spanish 1, RMS Span 3, Spanish 3

Sara_J_Ezeonu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Falloux

Hon, RMS French 3, Hon, AP, IB French 5, French 6/IB, French

Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador

AP Spanish 5, IB Spanish 7

Carmen_GonzalezPescador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Hodge

Hon & IB Spanish

Laura_A_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek A Letourneau

French 1, 2, Hon French 4

Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti

Spanish for Spanish Speakers 2, 3, AP Spanish

NilmaMaria_MartinAntonetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn C Mehrling

Spanish 1 & 2

Katelyn_C_Mehrling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianne Pagos

Latin 1, 2, 3, Hon Latin 4, AP Latin 4

Marianne_Pagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Poo

Chinese 1-7, IB/AP & RMS

Margaret_Poo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber D Veltri

RMS/Hon Spanish 3, Spanish 5

Amber_D_Veltri@mcpsmd.org