Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3330

Mr. Stephen Reck

Acting Principal

Stephen_Reck@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3330

Mr. Andrew P Glaspie

Acting Assistant Principal (6th and 7th Grade)

Andrew_P_Glaspie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica G Kellner

Assistant Principal, (6th and 8th Grade)

Monica_G_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3330

Ms. Krystal S Greenwood

Administrative Secretary

Krystal_S_Greenwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esmeralda C Cruz (Esmiie)

Attendance Secretary I, 10 MO

Esmeralda_C_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Villegas

Main Office Secretary I/II, 10 MO

Maria_M_Villegas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

School Secretary I, 10 MO

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 240-740-3384

Mrs. Maria N Hemnani

School Psychologist

Maria_N_Hemnani@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-3347

Mr. Aaron L Schwartz

Teacher Staff Development

Aaron_L_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3333

Ms. Michelle A Amaya-Mendez

Building Service Manager III

Michelle_A_Amaya-mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela Bermudez

Building Srv. Asst. Manager II SH 2

Marcela_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fidel Gutierrez

Building Service Worker SH1

Fidel_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Olivares

Building Service Worker SH 2

Amanda_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fei Zhao

Building Service Worker, SH 2

Fei_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Akossiwa Avokpo

Building Service Worker, SH1

Akossiwa_Avokpo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Gorena

Building Service Worker SH 2

Betty_Gorena@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin J Melo

Bldg. Srvc. Worker, ICB

Alvin_J_Melo@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-3350

Mrs. Marissa N McLaughlin

Resource Counselor/7th Grade Counselor (A-H)

Marissa_N_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianna R Tober

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Gianna_R_Tober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie J Graham

6th Grade Counselor

Kellie_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steffen Clarke-Jones

8th Grade Counselor

Steffen_Clarke-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrisshon W Porter

Counselor Secondary

Chrisshon_W_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Valencia

EML Therapeutic Counselor

Monica_L_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3334

Mr. Terrence Grimes

Cafeteria Mgr IV, 10 MO

Terrence_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei-Chu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10 MO

Mei-Chu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatema Jahan

Cafeteria Worker I 10 MO

Fatema_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nyoman Sukerti

Cafeteria Worker I, 10 MO

Nyoman_Sukerti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Yang

Cafeteria Worker I, 10 MO

Min_Yang@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-3341

Mr. Albert Sisco (Al)

Fiscal Specialist

Albert_Sisco@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3330

Mr. Bruce Fullenlove

Security Assistant 10 mo

Bruce_Fullenlove@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3330

Mrs. Jessica M Snyder

Art Teacher

Jessica_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Computer/Technology 240-740-3330

Mrs. Shelby L Umetsu

Digital Arts Teacher

Shelby_L_Umetsu@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-3330

Mr. Ryan E Summers

English/Lang. Arts Content Specialist (AEIST)

Ryan_E_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Sivak

English Teacher

Susan_G_Sivak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunju Moon (April)

English & Developmental Reading

Eunju_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monika E Barman

Digital Literacy/Developmental Reading Teacher

Monika_E_Barman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Clark

Reading Teacher

Jennifer_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodolfo D Pineda

English Teacher

Rodolfo_D_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Schultz

English Teacher

Kirsten_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Stoughton

ELD Teacher

Shannon_Stoughton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison D Wade

Digital Literacy/Dev. Reading Teacher

Alison_D_Wade@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3330

Mrs. Anna Amos

ESOL Teacher

Anna_Amos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Luciano

ESOL Teacher

Wanda_Luciano@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-3343

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT System Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3332

Ms. Cynthia A Thomas

Health Tech

Cynthia_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Long Term Substitute 240-740-3330

Mr. Thomas R Dodelin (Thomas)

Permanent Long-Term Substitute

Thomas_R_Dodelin@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3330

Mrs. Ginger L DeStefano

Math Content Specialist (AEIST)

Ginger_L_DeStefano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Asbacher (Steve)

Math Teacher/Athletic Coordinator

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine C Dillow (Katie)

Math Teacher

Katherine_C_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Marques

Math Teacher/7th Grade Co-Team Leader

Adriana_Marques@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C McDonald

Math Teacher/7th Grade Co-Team Leader

Amy_C_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas W Parker

Math Teacher

Douglas_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3330

Mr. Jason J Szymkowiak

Math Teacher

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3330

Ms. Elisabeth A Portocarrero

Media Specialist

Elisabeth_A_Portocarrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuching P Su (Phoebe)

Media Assistant, 10 MO

Yuching_P_Su@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3330

Ms. Katelyn M Chiles

Choral Teacher

Katelyn_M_Chiles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas J Proszkow

Instrumental Music Teacher

Nicholas_J_Proszkow@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3330

Mr. Jason B Oliver

PE/Health/Arts Content Specialist

Jason_B_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward A Hernandez

Physical Education Teacher

Edward_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara B O'Connell

PE/Health Teacher

Tara_B_OConnell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith J Obendorfer

Physical Education Teacher

Keith_J_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy B Somers

Theater/Health Teacher

Nancy_B_Somers@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-3375

Mr. David E Earley (Dave)

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_E_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3330

Ms. Anne M Merrell

Science Content Specialist

Anne_M_Merrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James R Baker

Science Teacher

James_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Hines (Debbie)

Science Teacher/8th Grade Co-Team Leader

Deborah_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emiko K Markey (Emi)

Science Teacher/6th Grade Co-Team Leader

Emiko_K_Markey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle B Stanton

Science Teacher

Michelle_B_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Tao

Science Teacher

Andrea_L_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Vaughn

Science Teacher

Barbara_A_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3330

Ms. Jodi A Braz

Social Studies Teacher

Jodi_A_Braz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel M D'Amico (Dan)

Social Studies Teacher/8th Co-Grade Team Leader

Daniel_M_Damico@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Dimarco

Social Studies Content Specialist

David_J_Dimarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qi Lan

Paraeducator

Qi_Lan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie H Malone

Social Studies Teacher

Julie_H_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor B Pack

Social Studies Teacher

Taylor_B_Pack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Shinsky

Social Studies Teacher/6th Grade Co-Team Leader

Alex_Shinsky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3350

Ms. Courtney E Fike

Special Education Resource Teacher

Courtney_E_Fike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda J Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Miranda_J_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal K Willis

Asperger's Teacher

Crystal_K_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Barton

Paraeducator

Susan_Barton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Crampton

Teacher Special Education

Erika_Crampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Ferguson

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_M_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen P Friedman

Paraeducator

Karen_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Hansen

Asperger's Teacher

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy E Kravitz

Asperger's Paraeducator

Stacy_E_Kravitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lynn

Paraeducator

Michael_Lynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Risa L Robinson

Asperger's Paraeducator

Risa_L_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roslyn I Winberg

Paraeducator

Roslyn_I_Winberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia E Zahime

Special Education Paraeducator (Itinerate)

Nadia_E_Zahime@mcpsmd.org

ARS 240-740-3330

Mr. Alonso Carrasco

ARS Paraeducator

Alonso_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsaneh S Clark

ARS Paraeducator

Afsaneh_S_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas L Dawson, IV

ARS Paraeducator

Thomas_L_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L DeSanto

ARS Teacher

Jill_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fultz

ARS Teacher

Sarah_Fultz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Qin Guo

ARS Paraeducator

Qin_Guo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shih-Yun Lin (Grace)

ARS Paraeducator

Shih-Yun_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Morris

ARS Paraeducator, Itinerant

Erica_M_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen S Romero

ARS Paraeducator

Eileen_S_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn J Salas

ARS Teacher

Jocelyn_J_SalasQuispe@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3330

Ms. Sara E Levine

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3330

Mrs. Megan R Meszaros

World Languages Content Specialist

Megan_R_Meszaros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Medina

World Languages Teacher

Valeria_Medina2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Weston

Spanish Teacher

Andrea_C_Weston@mcpsmd.org