Staff Directory print

Principal 240-406-1300

Mr. Daniel E Garcia

Principal

Daniel_E_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-406-1300

Dr. Matthew K Paushter

Principal Asst Middle

Matthew_K_Paushter@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Carla M McNeal

Principal Asst Middle

Carla_M_Mcneal@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-406-1300

Miss Krystal S Greenwood

Administrative Secretary

Krystal_S_Greenwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia P Newlands

Attendance Secretary

Alicia_P_Newlands@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianna R Tober

School Secretary II 10 Month

Gianna_R_Tober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

Office Assistant/Cafeteria Aid

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

School Psychologist 240-406-1346

Ms. Heather M Nunley

School Psychologist

Heather_M_Nunley@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-406-1332

Building Services 240-406-1311

Mrs. Sheila D Sanford

Building Service Manager III

Sheila_D_Sanford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fidel Gutierrez

Building Service Worker

Fidel_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Olivares

Building Service Worker

Amanda_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fei (Fei) Zhao

Building Service

Fei_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betty Gorena

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Betty_Gorena@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-406-1350

Ms. Leslye R Lopez

Counseling Secretary

Leslye_R_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helene Berman

6th Grade Counselor

Helene_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie J Graham

8th Grade Counselor

Kellie_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-406-1312

Mrs. Mei-Chu Chen

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Mei-Chu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Cheng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lisa_C_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatema Jahan

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Fatema_Jahan@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-406-1320

Mrs. Debra H Hogan

School Financial Assistant

Debra_H_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-406-1300

Mr. Rafael S Mason

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rafael_S_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan T Greer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jonathan_T_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-406-1300

Mrs. Alexandra Briest

Art Teacher

Alexandra_Briest@mcpsmd.org

Computer/Technology 240-406-1300

Mr. Jason H Levine

English/Reading

Jason_H_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Fischer

Computer Science Teacher

Jennifer_R_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

English 240-406-1300

Mrs. Claudia M Renehan

English and Reading Teacher Resource

Claudia_M_Renehan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Sivak

English Teacher

Susan_G_Sivak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne S Roe

English Teacher

Yvonne_S_Roe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Jiron

English Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader

Shannon_M_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunju (April) Moon

English & Developmental Reading

Eunju_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie M Andrews

English Teacher

Jamie_M_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dehlia J Bates

English Teacher

Dehlia_J_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Schultz

English Teacher

Kirsten_M_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Szymkowiak

Alternative Program Teacher

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-406-1300

Ms. Gladys A Lott

ESOL Teacher

Gladys_A_Lott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice (Candice) D Woodie

ESOL Teacher

Candice_D_Woodie@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-406-1319

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT System Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-406-1309

Ms. Cynthia A Thomas

Health Tech

Cynthia_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-406-1300

Ms. Cara L Light

Math Teacher

Cara_L_Light@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C McDonald

Math Teacher

Amy_C_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas W Parker

Math Teacher

Douglas_W_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanee D Satchell

Math Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader

Shanee_D_Satchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice (Candice) D Woodie

Math Teacher

Candice_D_Woodie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-406-1318

Mrs. Elisabeth A Portocarrero Pitt

Media Specialist

Elisabeth_A_PortocarreroPitt@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-406-1318

Mrs. Rita M Green

Media Assistant

Rita_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-406-1324

Mr. Nicholas J Proszkow

Music Teacher/8th Grade Team Leader

Nicholas_J_Proszkow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn M Chiles

Choral Teacher

Katelyn_M_Chiles@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-406-1330

Mrs. Erin M Bird

Physical Education Resource Teacher

Erin_M_Bird@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Ashley) A Cornell

Health Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward A Hernandez

Physical Education Teacher

Edward_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith J Obendorfer

Physical Education Teacher

Keith_J_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Oliver

Physical Education Teacher

Jason_B_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason J Szymkowiak

Physical Education Teacher

Jason_J_Szymkowiak@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-406-1336

Mr. David (Dave) E Earley

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_E_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-406-1300

Ms. Monika E Barman

Digital Literacy/Developmental Reading Teacher

Monika_E_Barman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison D Wade

Digital Literacy/Dev. Reading Teacher

Alison_D_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-406-1300

Ms. Anne M Merrell

Science Resource Teacher

Anne_M_Merrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) M Hines

Science Teacher

Deborah_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emiko (Emi) K Markey

Science Teacher

Emiko_K_Markey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Parker

Science Teacher

Beth_A_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Tao

Science Teacher

Andrea_L_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Vaughn

Science Teacher

Barbara_A_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-406-1300

Mr. Bryan N Mack

World Studies Teacher Resource

Bryan_N_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba Abrego

World Studies Teacher

Alba_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi A Braz

World Studies Teacher

Jodi_A_Braz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David J Dimarco

World Studies Teacher

David_J_Dimarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Hazen

World Studies Teacher

Julie_Hazen@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-406-1325

Ms. Nikki V Harrison

Special Education Resource Teacher

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany L Kimmel

Special Education Teacher

Brittany_L_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Lobien

Special Education Teacher/Asperger’s Program

Sarah_Lobien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mallory A Potter

Special Education Teacher/Asperger’s Program

Mallory_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miranda J Taylor

Teacher, Special Education

Miranda_J_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Barton

Paraeducator

Susan_Barton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna M Clark

Paraeducator

Anna_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April L Curtis

Paraeducator

April_L_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Karen P Friedman

Paraeducator

Karen_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Herndon

Special Education Paraeducator

Michael_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Feri Jahanmir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Feri_Jahanmir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nafiseh Z Lundquist

Special Education Teacher

Nafiseh_Z_Lundquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne M McGrew

Paraeducator- Asperger’s Program

Joanne_M_McGrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianna R Tober

Paraeducator

Gianna_R_Tober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Wagner-James

Paraeducator

Barbara_A_Wagner-James@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-406-1300

Ms. Sara E Edelberg

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Edelberg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-406-1300

Ms. Luisa (Luisa) F Chaney

World Languages Resource Teacher

Luisa_F_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle P Bernardi

Spanish Teacher

Michelle_P_Bernardi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Ciccaglione

French Teacher

Julia_Ciccaglione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan R Meszaros

Spanish Teacher

Megan_R_Meszaros@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tina Giustiniani

Resource Teacher

Tina_A_Giustiniani@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Ridgeview MS web team
Click here to log in