Upcoming Events

Tue, March 31
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Wed, April 1
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Thu, April 2
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Fri, April 3
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Mon, April 6
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Tue, April 7
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Wed, April 8
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Thu, April 9
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Fri, April 10
Spring Break - No school for students and teachers; Offices closed

Mon, April 13
Spring Break - No school for students and teachers; Offices closed

Tue, April 14
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Wed, April 15
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Thu, April 16
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Fri, April 17
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Mon, April 20
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Tue, April 21
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Wed, April 22
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Thu, April 23
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Fri, April 24
Schools Closed: Due to Emergency Order. Online Learning Underway

Tue, April 28
No school for students and teachers

 

Coronavirus Information

Kids Ride Free

Saturday School

be well 365

Safe Schools Maryland Tipline

MCPS Website en Espanol

Lunch menu badge MS and HS

News

This page is maintained by Stacey Noonan. Please send all website inquires to Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org.
Click here to log in