Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3500

Mr. Christopher B Nardi

Principal

Christopher_B_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team 240-740-3500

Mrs. Lauretta D Beckett

Asst. Principal - 7th Grade Administrator

Lauretta_D_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Harmon

Asst. Principal - 6th Grade

Michelle_C_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3500

Ms. Shannon Steward

School Administrative Secretary

Shannon_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa G Halabi

School Secretary II

Teresa_G_Halabi@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3500

Financial Office 240-740-3520

Ms. Joanne Petro

School Financial Specialist

Joanne_Petro@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 240-740-3510

Mrs. Donna L McLelland

Counseling Secretary/Registrar/Enrollments

Donna_L_McLelland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika A Huck

Resource Counselor

Erika_A_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Barrios

Counselor

Julie_A_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. F. Randi Gritz

Secretary

F.Randi_Gritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Hahn (Kate)

Counselor

Kathryn_E_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie E Sonnabend

Counselor

Katie_E_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricky Stakem

Counselor

Ricky_P_Stakem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Randi S Vogel

Counselor

Randi_S_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-740-3500

Mr. Kenneth A Schmidt

Arts Content Specialist

Kenneth_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Cuff (Chris)

Art

Christopher_J_Cuff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Decicco

Technology

Brian_M_Decicco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina S Harrell

FACS

Gina_S_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hoover

Theater & Digital Literacy

Jennifer_M_Hoover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason H Levine

Yearbook & TV Studio

Jason_H_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Stender

Computer Science

Rachel_A_Stender@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kristen E DeBuchananne

English Content Specialist

Kristen_E_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evir R Butler

English Grade 7 & Challenger Team Leader

Evir_R_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Effertz

English Grade 6 & Restorative Justice Coach

Maria_E_Effertz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Enderle

English Grade 7 & Trailblazer Team Leader

Spencer_Enderle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen McSkeane (Kathy)

English Gr 8 & Digital Literacy

Kathleen_McSkeane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Mroczka

English Grade 6

Nicholas_Mroczka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine O Odey

English Grade 8

Catherine_O_Odey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah E Olsen

English Grade 6

Rebekah_E_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan M Prunier

English Grade 8

Alan_M_Prunier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Polly M Samsock

English Grade 7

Polly_M_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-3502

Ms. Daniela C Hagan

Health

Daniela_C_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel D Moore

Health

Rachel_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3500

Mrs. Andra J Metz

Math Content Specialist

Andra_J_Metz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Adams

Geometry

Christine_L_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Artemis D Agritellis

Algebra & Geometry

Artemis_D_Agritellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana J Goozh

Math 8 & Algebra

Dana_J_Goozh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha G Hurson

AMP 7

Samantha_G_Hurson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann H Kim

Grade 6 & 7 Math

Ann_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Lun (Chris)

Math Grade 6 & Super Stars Team Leader

Christopher_D_Lun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Rabin

Math Grade 6

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle H Um

Math Grade 8 & Algebra

Michelle_H_Um@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3495

Ms. Elizabeth M Knafelc (Beth)

Media Specialist

Elizabeth_M_Knafelc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte R Thomas (Charly)

Media Assistant

Charlotte_R_Thomas1@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3500

Ms. Allison Jacobs

Instrumental Music

Allison_M_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dakota C Slay-Vincent

Music Teacher

Dakota_C_Slay-vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Tilkens (Zach)

Choral Music

Zachary_J_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Boys 240-740-3496

Mr. Thomas J Caswell (TJ)

Physical Education

Thomas_J_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Debuchananne (BJ)

Physical Education & TV Studio

James_A_DeBuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T McEvoy (Jim)

Physical Education

James_T_McEvoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tucker

Physical Education

Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education - Girls 240-740-3497

Mrs. Jodi T Yates

Physical Education Department Chair

Jodi_T_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina M Hayes

Health/PE

Trina_M_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena P Milles

Related Studies

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Jacob R Lewis

Science Content Specialist

Jacob_R_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reilly L Barrett

Science Grade 7

Reilly_L_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kerry S Chon

Science Grade 8

Kerry_S_Chon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corie A Ford

Science Grade 6

Corie_A_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Goodstein

Science Grade 6 & All-Star Team Leader

Jennifer_W_Goodstein@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3500

Mr. Robert J McCeney (Bob)

Science Grade 8

Robert_J_McCeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James F Mole Jr

Long-Term Substitute

James_F_MoleJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve P Nations

Science Grade 6

Eve_P_Nations@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Smethurst

Science Grade 7 & 8

Laura_Smethurst@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3500

Mrs. Melissa V Caswell

Special Education Resource Teacher (LAD/HBS)

Melissa_V_Caswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darryl W Hodge

Special Education Resource Teacher SESES Program

Darryl_W_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chanell N Arrington

Paraeducator

Chanell_N_Arrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry J Booth

Special Education Math Teacher

Harry_J_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal A Dovman

Special Education Math Teacher

Crystal_Dovman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yomayra Gomez

Special Education World Studies Teacher

Yomayra_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Herrington

Paraeducator

Linda_L_Herrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amirah Howard

Special Education English Teacher

Amirah_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mannan Javid

Long-Term Substitute

Mannan_Javid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Johnson

Reading Teacher

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marygrace G Kozerra

Paraeducator

Marygrace_G_Kozerra@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Romelio S Maynard

Special Education English Teacher

Romelio_S_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatima J Sitson

Special Education Math Teacher

Fatima_J_Sitson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chantay A Thompson

Special Education English Teacher

Chantay_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci C Weinstein

Special Education Science Teacher

Traci_C_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Paraeducator

Mr. Robert B Allen

Paraeducator

Robert_B_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincent J Bas

Paraeducator

Vincent_J_Bas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Echt

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_Echt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Jean

Paraeducator

Tatiana_Jean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andres E Merlos

Paraeducator

Andres_E_Merlos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Pierre

Paraeducator

Deborah_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Rackey

Paraeducator

Jeffrey_A_Rackey@mcpsmd.org

Speech and Language 240-740-3500

Mrs. Shannon M Fischer

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_M_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3500

Mrs. Kristen L Tessier

World Languages Content Specialist

Kristen_L_Tessier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie N Angles

Spanish

Stefanie_N_Angles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Beatty

Spanish

Monica_M_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Gorham

French

Jonathan_C_Gorham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colby E Nagl

Spanish

Colby_E_Nagl@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-3500

Mr. Michael D Drayne

World Studies Content Specialist

Michael_D_Drayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K Forney (Rob)

World Studies Grade 6

Robert_K_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David F Horgan

US History 8 & Alpha Team Leader

David_F_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole R Hyman

World Studies Grade 6

Nicole_R_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric J Munson

World Studies 7

Eric_J_Munson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert E Nannetti (Rob)

World Studies 6 & US History 8

Robert_E_Nannetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tasha K Powers

World Studies Grade 6 & US History 8

Tasha_K_Powers2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Tollefson

Unassigned

Andrew_H_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Woodard

World Studies Grade 7

Sarah_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

School Social Worker 240-740-3493

Mrs. Brenda K Richesson

Social Worker 10-mo

Brenda_Richesson@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-3500

Mr. Kevon E Brooks Jr.

Security Assistant

Kevon_E_BrooksJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William D'albora (Bill)

Security Assistant

William_P_D'albora@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Satterwhite

Security Assistant

David_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-3500

Mrs. Stacey A Noonan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacey_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3503

Mr. Allen Lipscomb (Mark)

Building Service Manager

Allen_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda G Bello

Building Service Asst Mgr.

Brenda_G_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmeen Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Yasmeen_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin C Burton Jr

Building Service Worker

Kevin_C_BurtonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Escobar Benitez (Roxanne)

Building Service Worker

Maria_R_EscobarBenitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan J Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Bryan_J_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin S Flores Menjivar (Marvin)

Building Service Worker

Marvin_S_FloresMenjivar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph F Lynch (Joe)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joseph_F_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan T Noonan

Building Service Worker

Brendan_T_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel H Troxler (Nate)

Building Service Worker

Nathaniel_H_Troxler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teddy R Wellington Sr

Building Service Worker

Teddy_R_WellingtonSr@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3504

Mr. Richie Lee

Cafeteria Manager

Richie_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong M Chang

Cafeteria Worker

Tong_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yok Leong

Cafeteria Worker

Yok_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chung K Wong (Judy)

Cafeteria Worker

Chung_K_Wong@mcpsmd.org