Building Services

Telephone: 301-649-8143

Staff Members

Name Position Email
Mr. Norman Brooks Building Services Manager Norman_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Colindres Building Services Worker Patricia_L_Colindres@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Fleurancia George Building Services Worker Fleurancia_George@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Mercitane Joseph Building Services Worker Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Blanca Lizama Building Services Assistant Manager Blanca_Lizama@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Walter Railey Plant Equipment Operator Walter_H_Railey@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Thomas Seong Building Services Worker Thomas_Seong@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Digna Soriano Building Services Worker Digna_E_Soriano@mcpsmd.org
Mr. James Stewart Building Services Worker James_R_Stewart@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Josue Villaraldo Building Services Worker Josue_S_Villaraldo@mcpsmd.org