Staff Directory print

Principal 240-204-5280

Ms. Renee (Renee) D Wallace-Stevens

Principal Elementary

Renee_D_Wallace-Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-204-5280

Dr. Kelli M Phillips

Teacher, Staff Development

Kelli_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-204-5280

Ms. Christina H Haynes

Administrative Secretary

Christina_H_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen K Simpson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Colleen_K_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-204-5280

Ms. Victoria (Vicki) A Leahy Jones

Counselor Elementary

Victoria_A_LeahyJones@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-204-5280

Ms. Olga Burgraff

Building Services Assistant Manager/Night Leader

Olga_Burgraff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn S Guevara

Building Service Worker

Evelyn_S_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Melgar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jose_Melgar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-204-5280

Mrs. Maria A Alfaro

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Maria_A_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-204-5280

Art 240-204-5280

Music 240-204-5280

Media 240-204-5280

Mrs. Melissa J Liu

Media Assistant 10 month

Melissa_J_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Mosley-Ramsey

Media Specialist

Sharon_A_Mosley-Ramsey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-204-5280

Mrs. Isabelle (Isabelle) B Koenig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabelle_B_Koenig@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-204-5280

Mrs. Renee C Thompson-Neymour

Teacher, Special Education

Claire_R_Thompson-Neymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Etty S Wannon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Etty_S_Wannon@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-204-5280

Mr. Mark L Karver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mark_L_Karver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monique (Monique) F DeFrees

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monique_F_DeFrees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline A Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Niel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kari_Niel@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-204-5280

Ms. Olivia (Olivia) Wong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Olivia_Wong@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-204-5280

Ms. Portia (Portia) Y Queen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Portia_Y_Queen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jannette (Kouwenberg) K Breeding

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jannette_K_Breeding@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marty (Marty) G Chappell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marty_G_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-204-5280

Physical Education 240-204-5280

Staff 240-204-5280

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the North Chevy Chase ES Web Team
Click here to log in