Support Staff

Main Staff Directory | Administration | Support | Counseling | Dance | English/Reading | ESOL | Math | Music | Perspectives | Physical Education | Science | Social Studies | Special Services | Staff Development  | Theater & Film | Visual Arts | World Language   

Main Office 240-740-5830

Main Office

 

Ms. Christina K Portillo

School Administrative Secretary

Christina_K_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Attendance Secretary

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa A Medina

School Secretary II 10 month

Luisa_A_Medina@mcpsmd.org

 

Mrs. Heather K Alonzo

School Financial Specialist

Heather_K_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org


IT Systems 

Ms. Pamela (Pam) L Altman

ITSS

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org


Security

Ms. Marlene Lewis

Security Assistant 10 month

Marlene_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin N Pumphrey

Security Assistant 10 Month

Melvin_N_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org


 

Building Services

Mrs. Ana (Ana) B Samayoa

Building Service Manager III

Ana_B_Samayoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Figueroa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ricardo_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Fuentes

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_E_Fuentes2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vutha Keng

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet L Tello

Building Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Janet_L_Tello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Turpo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_Turpo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Filadelfo L Vasquez

Plant Equipment Operator I

Filadelfo_L_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org


Health Room

Tami VanVeldhuisen
School Community Health Nurse

Michelle Barkdoll
School Health Room Aide


Cafeteria/Lunchroom - Food Services 240-740-5834

cafeteria15.16

Mrs. Arezoo Kargar Baghi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Arezoo_KargarBaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Omaira Aguirre

Cafeteria Worker I

Omaira_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_G_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pui-Yuk T Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Pui-Yuk_T_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yasmin F Khawaja

Cafeteria Worker I

Yasmin_F_Khawaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Fen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

YanFen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

A. Mario Loiederman Web Team
Click here to log in