Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5830

Ms. Megan M McLaughlin

Principal Middle

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sherman B Ellegood Jr

Principal Intern- 7th Grade Admin

Sherman_B_EllegoodJr@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5830

Mr. Aaron B Barnett

Assistant Principal- 8th Grade Admin

Aaron_B_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashton L Pontious

Assistant Principal/Magnet Coordinator- 6th Grade Admin

Ashton_L_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5830

Ms. Christina K Portillo

School Administrative Secretary

Christina_K_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia J Cortez

Attendance Secretary

Cynthia_J_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy M Soto

Main Office Secretary

Cindy_M_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-5830

Mrs. Heather K Alonzo

School Financial Specialist

Heather_K_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-5840

Mr. Benjamin D Goldberg (Ben)

Counselor Resource

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoe F D'Eugenio Pinel

Parent Community Coordinator

Zoe_F_DeugenioPinel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth M Fisher

ELD Transition Counselor

Elisabeth_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chester L Hardy (Chet)

Counselor Secondary

Chester_L_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Harris

Counselor Secondary

Theresa_Morgan-elam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Purich

Counselor Secondary

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Risse

Counselor Secondary

James_Risse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel B Rodriguez

Counseling Secretary

Isabel_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Thomas

Pupil Personnel Worker

Michelle_C_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanae Tucker

School Psychologist

Shanae_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-5830

Ms. Pamela L Altman (Pam)

ITSS

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5830

Mr. Melvin N Pumphrey

Security Assistant 10 Month

Melvin_N_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sahid M Sheku

Security Assistant 10 Months

Sahid_M_Sheku@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5830

Ms. Emily S Parizer-Velez

Staff Development Teacher Middle

Emily_S_Parizer-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5833

Mrs. Ana B Samayoa

Building Service Manager III

Ana_B_Samayoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiang T Chen (David)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Xiang_T_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis A Colorado Colorado

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Luis_A_ColoradoColorado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra E Flores Guzman

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Sandra_E_FloresGuzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria L Guerrero De Romero

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Maria_L_GuerreroDeRomero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Santos E Rodas

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Santos_E_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria - Food Services 240-740-5834

Mrs. Arezoo Kargar Baghi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Arezoo_KargarBaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Omaira Aguirre

Cafeteria Worker I

Omaira_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_G_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pui-Yuk T Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Pui-Yuk_T_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-5830

Mrs. Melissa A Goldberg

Teacher Alternative Programs

Melissa_A_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-5830

Mrs. Jenna M Mercurio

Content Specialist- Dance Teacher Middle

Jenna_M_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany A Alastanos

Team Leader-Middle School

Tiffany_A_Alastanos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gordon D Anson

LCL/Theater Teacher Middle

Gordon_D_Anson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter H Franklin

Instrumental Music Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul W Heinemann

Chorus Teacher Middle

Paul_W_Heinemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Kerr

Dance Teacher Middle

Elena_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Seung Ae Kwak

Art/Digital Art Teacher Middle

SeungAe_Kwak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John David Maybury

Digital Music Teacher Middle

JohnDavid_Maybury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill N McCowan

Art/Digital Art Teacher Middle

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana E Moore

Lights, Camera, Literacy Teacher Middle

Christiana_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica M Ostrega

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Veronica_M_Ostrega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn L Paley

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Robyn_L_Paley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Weathers

Lights, Camera, Literacy Teacher Middle

Amy_Rosenblum@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-5830

Ms. Allison M Poonai

Content Specialist- English Teacher Middle

Allison_M_Poonai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ida L Abi Jomaa

English Teacher Middle

Ida_L_AbiJomaa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica P Amaguana

Reading Teacher Middle

Veronica_P_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camilla R Barillas

English Teacher Middle

Camilla_R_Barillas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Chae

Reading Teacher Middle

Melissa_R_Chae@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace A Hattery

Classroom Teacher Middle

Grace_A_Hattery2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara R Palczynski

English Teacher Middle

Sara_R_Palczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly D Rankin

English Teacher Middle

Kelly_D_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages 240-740-5830

Mrs. Andrea H Robinson-Tejada

Content Specialist- ESOL Teacher Middle

Andrea_H_Robinson-tejada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M Buck

ESOL Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan G Caballero Campos

ESOL Paraeducator

Juan_G_CaballeroCampos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Akua Gaudry

French Teacher Middle

Akua_Gaudry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Guerrero

ESOL Teacher Middle

Maria_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Ignacio

ESOL Teacher Middle

Samantha_E_Ignacio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige M Keller

Team Leader- ESOL/Spanish Teacher Middle

Paige_M_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. Reyes Samanes

Spanish Teacher Middle

M.Reyes_Samanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcos A Virella

Spanish Teacher Middle

Marcos_Virella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crissy Wade-fitzpatrick

ESOL Teacher Middle

Crissy_Wade-fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Lunchroom Assistants 240-740-5830

Mathematics 240-740-5830

Mr. Jeremy Snyder

Content Specialist- Math Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn T Dolan

Math Teacher Middle

Dawn_T_Dolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Noonan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hansa V Rau

Math Teacher Middle

Hansa_V_Rau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Stouffer

Team Leader- Math Teacher Middle

Jessica_N_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth M Stuart

Math Teacher Middle

Ruth_M_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleigh H Yankie

Math Teacher Middle

Kayleigh_H_Yankie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5830

Mrs. Nicole D Johnson

Media Specialist

Nicole_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany J Martin

Media Assistant

Tiffany_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-740-5830

Mr. Timothy J Hobbs (Tim)

Team Leader- PE/Health Teacher Middle

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric C Cunningham

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter H Perrella

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa J Seesz

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin M Vaeth

Team Leader- Health Teacher Middle

Kristin_M_Vaeth@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5830

Ms. Catherine Yi

Content Specialist- Science Teacher Middle

Catherine_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munira Ali

Science Teacher Middle

Munira_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey L Cohen

Science Teacher Middle

Stacey_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibel Demirer

Science Teacher Middle

Sibel_Demirer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Goslin

Science Teacher Middle

Angela_Goslin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia Trejo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yesenia_Trejo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5830

Mrs. Bethanie G Weitz

Special Education Resource Teacher Middle

Bethanie_G_Weitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Brooks

Teacher, Special Education

Matthew_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Keith

Special Education Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte J Potter

Special Education Teacher Middle

Charlotte_J_Potter2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy E Riemer

Special Education Teacher Middle

Lucy_E_Riemer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie R Sadlier

Special Education Teacher Middle

Leslie_R_Sadlier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zahara E Sani

Special Education Teacher Middle

Zahara_E_Sani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David E Silberman

Special Education Teacher Middle

David_E_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Paras 240-740-5830

Mr. Alexander B Baibakov

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_B_Baibakov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison C Bozzonetti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alison_C_Bozzonetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone J Hodge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyrone_J_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Seham A Neshawat

SPED- Paraeducator Itinerant

Seham_A_Neshawat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tawanna R Nolan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanna_R_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Noonan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Orellana

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ramon E Pazmino

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ramon_E_Pazmino@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5830

Ms. Renee E Caouette

Content Specialist- World Studies Teacher Middle

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Corcoran

World Studies Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Dowling

World Studies Teacher Middle

Joshua_T_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron S Houghton

World Studies Teacher Middle

Aaron_S_Houghton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan R Ortiz-Martinez

World Studies Teacher Middle

Jonathan_R_Ortiz-martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia G Rosario

World Studies Teacher Middle

Cecilia_G_Rosario@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua L Rubin

World Studies Teacher Middle

Joshua_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyndsey E Van Druff

World Studies Teacher Middle

Lyndsey_E_VanDruff@mcpsmd.org