Staff Directory print

Principal 301-929-2282

Ms. Nicole Sosik

Principal Middle

Nicole_A_Sosik@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-929-2282

Mrs. Nicole Morgan

Principal Intern

Nicole_J_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan McLaughlin

Magnet Coordinator

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 301-929-2282

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Cooper Jr

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Clifford_J_CooperJr@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-929-2282

Mrs. Heather Alonzo

School Financial Specialist

Heather_K_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-929-2282

Ms. Christina Portillo

School Administrative Secretary

Christina_K_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina (Gina) Stricklin

Attendance Secretary I 10 month

Regina_B_Stricklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa Medina

School Secretary II

Luisa_A_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-929-6909

Miss Elizabeth Merino

Counselor Resource

Elizabeth_J_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold Dawkins

Counselor Secondary

Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chester (Chet) Hardy

Counselor Secondary

Chester_L_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Risse

Counselor Secondary

James_Risse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Rodriguez

Counseling Secretary

Isabel_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-929-2282

Ms. Pamela Decederfelt

Alternative Programs Teacher

Pamela_Decederfelt@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 301-929-2282

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Altman

ITSS

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-929-2282

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Samayoa

Building Service Manager III

Ana_B_Samayoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Figueroa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ricardo_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Turpo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_Turpo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria - Food Services 301-929-4859

Mrs. Arezoo Kargar Baghi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Arezoo_KargarBaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Omaira Aguirre

Cafeteria Worker I

Omaira_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pui-Yuk Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Pui-Yuk_T_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yasmin Khawaja

Cafeteria Worker I

Yasmin_F_Khawaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Fen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

YanFen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Markquasha Mathis

Cafeteria Worker I

Quasha_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-929-2282

Ms. Natasha Alston

Teacher Staff Development

Natasha_S_Alston@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-929-2282

Ms. Marlene Lewis

Security Assistant 10 month

Marlene_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Pumphrey

Security Assistant 10 Month

Melvin_N_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-929-2282

Mrs. Nicole Johnson

Media Specialist

Nicole_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Vogan

Media Assistant 10 mo

Lisa_R_Vogan@mcpsmd.org

Arts 301-929-2282

Mrs. Connie Ely

Content Specialist- Art Teacher Middle

Connie_J_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Alastanos

Dance Teacher Middle

Tiffany_A_Alastanos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dory'ann Benjamin

Instrumental Teacher Middle

Dory'ann_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Campo-Abdoun

Art Teacher Middle

Christina_K_Campo-Abdoun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Fox

Long-Term Substitute Dance

Reyna_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna Mackie

Dance Teacher Middle

Julianna_D_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John David Maybury

Choral Teacher Middle

JohnDavid_Maybury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Mercurio

Team Leader- Dance Teacher Middle

Jenna_M_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christiana Moore

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Christiana_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Ostrega

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Veronica_M_Ostrega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn Paley

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Robyn_L_Paley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Smolen

Instrumental Teacher Middle

Katherine_Smolen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Turner

Art Teacher Middle

Emily_C_Turner2@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 301-929-2282

Ms. Allison Poonai

Content Specialist- English Teacher Middle

Allison_M_Poonai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Amaguana

Reading Teacher Middle

Veronica_P_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Deland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alyssa_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Delaney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_B_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Johnsen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_D_Johnsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelli Stuart

Reading Teacher Middle

Kelli_O_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages 301 929-2282

Ms. Matilda Bediako-ortiz

Content Specialist- ESOL Teacher Middle

Matilda_A_Bediako-ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Damare

ESOL Teacher Middle

Erika_Damare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ellen Delayo

ESOL Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Delayo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Akua Gaudry

French Teacher Middle

Akua_Gaudry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Guerrero

ESOL Teacher Middle

Maria_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Keller

ESOL Teacher Middle

Paige_M_Keller@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages 301 929-2282

Ms. Paige Keller

Spanish Teacher Middle

Paige_M_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrel Lau

ESOL Teacher Middle

Darrel_Lau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Medina

Paraeducator, ESOL

Lucas_D_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. Reyes Samanes

Spanish Teacher Middle

M.Reyes_Samanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Shrubb

Spanish Teacher Middle

Amanda_Shrubb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crissy Wade-fitzpatrick

ESOL Teacher Middle

Crissy_Wade-fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Lunchroom Assistants 301-929-2282

Mrs. Seham Neshawat

Lunchroom Assistant

Seham_A_Neshawat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Najah Sayyad

Lunchroom Assistant

Najah_N_Sayyad@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-929-2282

Mr. James Key

Content Specialist- Math Teacher Middle

James_Key@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Bugg

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_J_Bugg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Noonan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hansa Rau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hansa_V_Rau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn San Gabriel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Selvin

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_E_Selvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Snyder

Team Leader- Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Stouffer

Team Leader- Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_N_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-929-2282

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Prillman

Team Leader- Health Teacher Middle

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Cunningham

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Goldberg

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Hobbs

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Perrella

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Seesz

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-929-2282

Ms. Sheria Pope

Content Specialist- Science Teacher Middle

Sheria_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Affinito

Classroom Teacher Middle

Danielle_N_Affinito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tikia (Kia) Ballard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tikia_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Belcourt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_D_Belcourt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Croghan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gregory_M_Croghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ginnow

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_Ginnow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeni Perez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yeni_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-929-2282

Mr. Isaiah (Tom) Bolgiano

RTSE- Spec Ed Resource Teacher Middle

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell

Special Education Teacher Middle

Beth_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Foret

Special Education Teacher Middle

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Janosky

Special Education Teacher Middle

Jodi_M_Janosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Keith

Special Education Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Sadlier

Special Education Teacher Middle

Leslie_R_Sadlier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Special Education Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana Straathof

Special Education Teacher Middle

Mariana_K_Straathof@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Paras 301 929-2282

Mr. Nouguine Djalogue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nouguine_D_Djalogue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Hodge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyrone_J_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence Mandelbaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tawanna Nolan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanna_R_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Noonan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Momoko Shin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Momoko_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Terry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_C_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa (Reese) Walsh

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Teresa_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ronita Wisniewski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ronita_Hook@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-929-2282

Ms. Renee Caouette

Content Specialist- World Studies Teacher Middle

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Castro

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jose_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Chidester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Chidester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Corcoran

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan Dillon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Meaghan_E_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Dowling

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_T_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Glover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lisa Gaillard-Jones

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

A. Mario Loiederman Web Team
Click here to log in