Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5830

Ms. Nicole A Sosik

Principal Middle

Nicole_A_Sosik@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5830

Ms. Natasha S Alston

Assistant Principal/Magnet Coordinator

Natasha_S_Alston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M McLaughlin

Principal Intern

Megan_M_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-5830

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) J Cooper Jr

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Clifford_J_CooperJr@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 240-740-5830

Mrs. Heather K Alonzo

School Financial Specialist

Heather_K_Alonzo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5830

Ms. Christina K Portillo

School Administrative Secretary

Christina_K_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Kloehn

Attendance Secretary

Sonia_Kloehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa A Medina

School Secretary II 10 month

Luisa_A_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-5840

Miss Elizabeth J Merino

Counselor Resource

Elizabeth_J_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harold R Dawkins

Counselor Secondary

Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chester (Chet) L Hardy

Counselor Secondary

Chester_L_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Risse

Counselor Secondary

James_Risse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel B Rodriguez

Counseling Secretary

Isabel_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-5830

Ms. Pamela Decederfelt

Alternative Programs Teacher

Pamela_Decederfelt@mcpsmd.org

ITSS 240-740-5830

Ms. Pamela (Pam) L Altman

ITSS

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-5833

Mrs. Ana (Ana) B Samayoa

Building Service Manager III

Ana_B_Samayoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Figueroa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ricardo_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Fuentes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_E_Fuentes2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vutha Keng

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Vutha_Keng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet L Tello

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Janet_L_Tello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda Turpo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yolanda_Turpo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Filadelfo L Vasquez

Plant Equipment Operator I

Filadelfo_L_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria - Food Services 240-740-5834

Mrs. Arezoo Kargar Baghi

Cafeteria Manager IV

Arezoo_KargarBaghi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Omaira Aguirre

Cafeteria Worker I

Omaira_Aguirre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Bonilla

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria G Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_G_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pui-Yuk T Huynh

Cafeteria Worker I

Pui-Yuk_T_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yasmin F Khawaja

Cafeteria Worker I

Yasmin_F_Khawaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan Fen Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

YanFen_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5830

Mr. Eupil K Muhn

Teacher, Staff Development

Eupil_K_Muhn@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-5830

Ms. Marlene Lewis

Security Assistant 10 month

Marlene_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin N Pumphrey

Security Assistant 10 Month

Melvin_N_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5830

Mrs. Nicole D Johnson

Media Specialist

Nicole_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa R Vogan

Media Assistant 10 mo

Lisa_R_Vogan@mcpsmd.org

Arts 240-740-5830

Mrs. Connie J Ely

Content Specialist- Art Teacher Middle

Connie_J_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany A Alastanos

Dance Teacher Middle

Tiffany_A_Alastanos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dory'ann Benjamin

Instrumental Teacher Middle

Dory'ann_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina K Campo-Abdoun

Art Teacher Middle

Christina_K_Campo-Abdoun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elena Kerr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elena_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian E Lazarus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julian_E_Lazarus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna D Mackie

Dance Teacher Middle

Julianna_D_Mackie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John David Maybury

Choral Teacher Middle

JohnDavid_Maybury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna M Mercurio

Team Leader- Dance Teacher Middle

Jenna_M_Mercurio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christiana E Moore

Lights, Camera, Literacy

Christiana_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica M Ostrega

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Veronica_M_Ostrega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn L Paley

Theater/Drama Teacher Middle

Robyn_L_Paley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Smolen

Instrumental Teacher Middle

Katherine_Smolen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Turner

Art Teacher Middle

Emily_C_Turner2@mcpsmd.org

English/Reading 240-740-5830

Ms. Allison M Poonai

Content Specialist- English Teacher Middle

Allison_M_Poonai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica P Amaguana

Reading Teacher Middle

Veronica_P_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Deland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alyssa_Deland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley B Delaney

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_B_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua A Foster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Goldberg

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret D Johnsen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_D_Johnsen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kane

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Marshall-krauss

Classroom Teacher Middle

Crystal_Marshall-krauss@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Languages 240-740-5830

Ms. Matilda A Bediako-ortiz

Content Specialist- ESOL Teacher Middle

Matilda_A_Bediako-ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan G Caballero Campos

Paraeducator, ESOL

Juan_G_CaballeroCampos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Damare

ESOL Teacher Middle

Erika_Damare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Ellen Delayo

ESOL Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Delayo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Akua Gaudry

French Teacher Middle

Akua_Gaudry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Guerrero

ESOL Teacher Middle

Maria_Guerrero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige M Keller

ESOL Teacher Middle

Paige_M_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige M Keller

Spanish Teacher Middle

Paige_M_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darrel Lau

ESOL Teacher Middle

Darrel_Lau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas D Medina

Paraeducator, ESOL

Lucas_D_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Shrubb

Spanish Teacher Middle

Amanda_Shrubb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crissy Wade-fitzpatrick

ESOL Teacher Middle

Crissy_Wade-fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Lunchroom Assistants 240-740-5830

Mrs. Seham A Neshawat

Lunchroom Assistant

Seham_A_Neshawat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Najah N Sayyad

Lunchroom Assistant

Najah_N_Sayyad@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-5830

Ms. Emily S Parizer-Velez

Content Specialist

Emily_S_Parizer-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Bugg

Classroom Teacher Middle

William_J_Bugg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Flores

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Noonan

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Daniel_J_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hansa V Rau

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hansa_V_Rau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A San Gabriel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_A_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Snyder

Team Leader- Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeremy_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Stouffer

Team Leader- Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_N_Stouffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carter Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carter_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-740-5830

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) D Prillman

Team Leader- Health Teacher Middle

Kimberly_D_Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric C Cunningham

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Eric_C_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin D Goldberg

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Benjamin_D_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) J Hobbs

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Timothy_J_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter H Perrella

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Peter_H_Perrella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa J Seesz

Physical Education Teacher Middle

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-5830

Ms. Sheria Pope

Content Specialist- Science Teacher Middle

Sheria_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle N Affinito

Classroom Teacher Middle

Danielle_N_Affinito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tikia (Kia) Ballard

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tikia_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah D Belcourt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_D_Belcourt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory M Croghan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gregory_M_Croghan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ginnow

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_Ginnow@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5830

Mr. Isaiah (Tom) T Bolgiano

RTSE- Spec Ed Resource Teacher Middle

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Campbell

Special Education Teacher Middle

Beth_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan J Foret

Special Education Teacher Middle

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Keith

Special Education Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen G Kerr

Speech Pathologist Middle

Karen_G_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie R Sadlier

Special Education Teacher Middle

Leslie_R_Sadlier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Special Education Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Paras 240-740-5830

Mr. Nouguine D Djalogue

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nouguine_D_Djalogue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone J Hodge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tyrone_J_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha E Ignacio

SPED Para Itinerant

Samantha_E_Ignacio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence J Mandelbaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tawanna R Nolan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanna_R_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy M Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-5830

Ms. Renee E Caouette

Content Specialist- World Studies Teacher Middle

Renee_E_Caouette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Chidester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_A_Chidester@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Corcoran

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Corcoran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua T Dowling

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_T_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole J Glover

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_J_Glover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua L Rubin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joshua_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lisa Gaillard-Jones

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

A. Mario Loiederman Web Team
Click here to log in