LMS Counseling Page

 

Welcome to the Counseling Page! During this period of online learning, please check this link to access instructional activities, community and mental health resources, and other information.  This site will be updated often, so please check back. Click here to go to the NEW LMS Counseling Website.  

 

 

School Counseling Department 240-740-5840 

 

 

Click here for the 2020-2021 Loiederman Middle School Course Offerings Guide    

 

 

Students, parents and guests can reach your Family Connection website here:  Naviance Student     

 

 

Click here for the Grade7 Registration Card

 

Click here for the Grade8 Registration Card

 

 

 
    Counseling Dept 2018

 

  Merino 

Elizabeth Merino
Elizabeth_J_Merino@mcpsmd.org
School Counselor 
ESOL Levels 1-3
B.S. Bowie State University (Major: Psychology)
M.S. Johns Hopkins University (Major: School Counseling)
 Hardy  
  Chester Hardy
Chester_L_Hardy@mcpsmd.org
6th grade School Counselor
B.A. West Virginia State University (Major: Electronics)
M.A. Bowie State University (Major: School Counseling)
 
  Harold Dawkins
Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org
7th grade School Counselor
B.S. Psychology - Bowie State University
M.S. School Counseling - Bowie State University
   Risse 2017 James Risse
James_Risse@mcpsmd.org
8th grade School Counselor
A.S. United States Air Force (Major: Electronics)
B.A. University of California Berkeley (Major: Psychology - Minor: Spanish Literature)
M.A. Trinity Washington University (Major: Counseling) Chester Hardy
 Elizabeth Fisher

Elisabeth M Fisher

Elisabeth_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

ESOL METS Transition Counselor

 /uploadedImages/schools/loiedermanms/staff/isabelrodriguez.jpg
 
Isabel Rodriguez 
Isabel_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org
Counseling Office Secretary
School Registrar
 Stevenson Corinne Stevenson
Corinne_E_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org
Pupil Personnel Worker
B.A. University of Tennessee (Major: Secondary Education)
M.Ed. University of Memphis (Major: School Counseling)
 Romero 2017  Sylvia Romero
Sylvia_J_Romero@mcpsmd.org
Parent Community Coordinator
B.S. University of Maryland, College Park (Major: Family Studies)

  
Susan_C_Astary@mcpsmd.org
School Psychologist
 

 

 

Registering a New Student
If you wish to enroll your child at A. Mario Loiederman Middle School during the summer, please call the counseling office at 240-740-5840 to make an appointment. Our registrar is not available every day, and we want to ensure that we are able to assist you. Thank you.

Si usted quiere matricular a su hijo/hija en A. Mario Loiederman Intermedia durante el verano, por favor de llamar a la oficina de consejeria al 240-740-5840 para hacer una cita. Nuestra encargada de matricular no esta disponible todos los dias, y queremos asegurarnos que podamos estar para asistirlo. Gracias. 

 

A. Mario Loiederman Web Team
Click here to log in