Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Travis A Payne

Principal

Travis_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cory A Johnson

Assistant Principal

Cory_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda S Kuhn

School Administrative Secretary

Linda_S_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda E Roberts

PCC

Glenda_E_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1425

Community Service Liaison 240-740-1423

Mrs. Tiy N Vandervall

CSL

Tiy_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Linkages 240-740-1427

PEP 240-740-1426

Mrs. Fern S Barry

Occupational Therapist

Fern_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Bowker

PEP Parent Educator

Stacy_A_Bowker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Cordova

Paraeducator, PEP

Michael_J_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Flor M Fuentes

Paraeducator, PEP

Flor_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie E Fuentes

Paraeducator, PEP

Annie_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelika I Garrett (Gail)

Teacher, PEP

Gail_I_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raniya A Hussain

Paraeducator, PEP

Raniya_A_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaya C Konda

Paraeducator, PEP

Chaya_C_Konda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee I Morales

Paraeducator, PEP

Renee_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita A Sakhi

Teacher, PEP

Anita_A_Sakhi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Terry

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nicole D Wade-Jones

PT

Nicole_D_Wade-Jones@mcpsmd.org

PreK

Mrs. Rosemarie Hale

Paraeducator, PreK

Rosemarie_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon E Samuels

PreK Teacher

Sharon_E_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Andrea M Dixon

Kindergarten

Andrea_M_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina G Fasulo

Kindergarten

Nina_G_Fasulo2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle M Jones

Kindergarten

Danielle_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Panthea R Mitchell

Kindergarten

Panthea_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary M Riebman

Kindergarten

Hillary_M_Riebman@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Jennifer E Grillo

Grade 1

Jennifer_E_Grillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Lawrence

Grade 1

Margaret_M_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soshana Pierre-Louis

Grade 1

Soshana_Pierre-louis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra White

Grade 1

Debra_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carli D White

Grade 1

Carli_D_White@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Lauren M Amoruso

Grade 2

Lauren_A_Berge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley R Campbell

Grade 2

Wesley_R_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Estelle M Moore

Grade 2

Estelle_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren F Shearin

Grade 2

Lauren_F_Shearin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana G Vieira

Grade 2

Liliana_G_Vieira2@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Gursharan K Bawa

Grade 3

Gursharan_K_Bawa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan D Cuneo

Grade 3

Morgan_D_Cuneo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie W Giertsen

Grade 3

Stephanie_W_Giertsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neslian Hernandez Rivera

Grade 3

Neslian_HernandezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Hughitt

Grade 3

Amber_Hughitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie I Katz

Grade 3

Jamie_I_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Chanika L Avent

Grade 4

Chanika_L_Avent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Grade 4

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Darielle E Hobson

Grade 4

Darielle_E_Hobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique S Janifer

Grade 4

Dominique_S_Janifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi R Reid

Grade 4

Jodi_R_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Bianca D Bemley

Grade 5

Bianca_D_Bemley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianna May

Grade 5

Dianna_May@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Vash

Grade 5

William_Vash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn A Welch

Grade 5

Robyn_A_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Bridget R Adams

Art

Bridget_R_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Delaney (Maggie)

Art, PT

Margaret_A_Delaney@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis D Alabi-ga

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dennis_D_Alabi-ga@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Karla E Chirino Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Karla_E_ChirinoGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Evans Jr.

Building Service Manager III

Michael_W_EvansJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wheatland A Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wheatland_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Vinson

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Jordan_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Juan J Herrera

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Juan_J_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia L Lopez Garcia

Cafeteria Worker I

Claudia_L_LopezGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma E Ramirez

Cafeteria Worker I

Irma_E_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Mrs. Elizabeth G Burn

Math Coach & Interv

Elizabeth_G_Burn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Belinda Cofield

Reading Specialist

Belinda_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Olurotimi Fagbohun (Timi)

Math Coach & Interv

Olurotimi_Fagbohun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyndsay W Fetrow

STEAM & Science Coach

Lyndsay_W_Fetrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon J Hammonds-Richardson

Student Support

Sharon_J_Hammonds-Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth G Lanagan

Academic Intervention

Elizabeth_G_Lanagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Mason

Literacy Coach

Nicole_C_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie T Raviv

Primary Talent Development

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Claris A Brock

Counselor

Claris_A_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica N Bayuk

Counselor

Jessica_N_Bayuk@mcpsmd.org

ELD

Mrs. Michelle R Shelton

ELD

Michelle_R_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna S Smith

ELD

Donna_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine E Twining (Katie)

ELD

Catharine_E_Twining@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Melinda G Klein (Mindy)

Media Specialist

Melinda_G_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Meyer

Media Assistant

Beth_A_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Antonio T Forline (Tim)

General Music

Antonio_T_Forline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea M Wehnau

General Music

Lea_M_Wehnau@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Adrian J Gibbs

Physical Education

Adrian_J_Gibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gaston S Zossoungbo (Mr. Z)

Physical Education

Gaston_S_Zossoungbo@mcpsmd.org

Resource Team

Ms. Nari Lee

Speech Pathologist

Nari_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michanett Luchie

Speech Pathologist

Michanett_Luchie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia Momin-rizvi

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Shazia_Momin-rizvi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Moon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chessa Nekka A Taboada

OT

ChessaNekka_A_Taboada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Wohlfarth (Amie)

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessica_A_Wohlfarth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Woodward

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Diana_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Vidya D Ambrosi

Staff Development

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Substitutes

Dr. Felix F Barikor

Permanent Sub

Felix_F_Barikor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tewodros D Bezabih (Teddy)

Permanent Substitute

Tewodros_D_Bezabih@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia I Valenzuela

Permanent Sub

Claudia_I_Valenzuela@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Rouhina Aman

Paraeducator, TPT

Rouhina_Aman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra N Aparicio

Paraeducator

Sandra_N_Aparicio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie M Borden

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Willie_M_Borden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence-jason L Dukes

Paraeducator, Focus

Lawrence-jason_L_Dukes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney S Edwards

Paraeducator

Courtney_S_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannan G Garrett

Paraeducator, TPT

Shannan_G_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiara R Jones

Paraeducator

Kiara_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorie R Levin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lorie_R_Levin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna M Lundbohm

Paraeducator

Deanna_M_Lundbohm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faiza Malhi

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Faiza_Malhi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daniela I Milanez-meza

Paraeducator, TPT

Daniela_I_Milanez-meza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Muir

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_A_Muir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea N Scoville

Paraeducator

Andrea_N_Scoville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lamere B Smith

Paraeducator, TPT

Lamere_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro Vales

Paraeducator

Pedro_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Team

Mrs. Lakisha S Edwards

Lunch Hour Aide Permanent

Lakisha_S_Edwards@mcpsmd.org