Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Craig O Jackson

Elementary Principal

Craig_O_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Maurice A Young

Assistant Principal

Maurice_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Ms. Ashley C Hardie

Attendance Secretary

Ashley_C_Hardie@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Lise H Valenta

Counselor

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Elizabeth Lavender

Grade K Teacher

Elizabeth_Lavender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Manganelli

Grade K Teacher

Suzanne_Manganelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Veirs

Grade K Teacher

Victoria_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey M Williams

Grade K Teacher

Lindsey_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Paige A Dickinson

Grade 1 Teacher

Paige_A_Dickinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alejandra S Farias

Grade 1 Teacher

Alejandra_S_Farias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jmiya T Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

Jmiya_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiauna T Miller

Grade 1 Teacher

Tiauna_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jernelle J Ward

Grade 1 Teacher

Jernelle_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mr. Peter B Augustine

Grade 2 Teacher

Peter_B_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anda P Sage

Grade 2 Teacher

Anda_P_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Neufeld

Grade 2 Teacher

Jessica_A_Hilfer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Simpson

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_E_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Kasey N Dauterive

Grade 3 Teacher

Kasey_N_Dauterive@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva J Kanaskie King

Grade 3 Teacher

Eva_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Kevy

Grade 3 Teacher

Samantha_L_Kevy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clara P Shniderman

Grade 3 Teacher

Clara_P_Shniderman@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Marlena L Keller

Grade 4 Teacher

Marlena_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse D Hitchcock

Grade 4 Teacher

Jesse_D_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah K Ott

Grade 4 Teacher

Sarah_K_Ott@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Sharon L Jones

Grade 5 Teacher

Sharon_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick H Eibel

Grade 5 Teacher

Patrick_H_Eibel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy N Tomasulo

Grade 5 Teacher

Jeremy_N_Tomasulo@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence(LFI)

Mr. Wilmer Alvarado-Amaguana

Grade K-1 LFI Teacher

Wilmer_Alvarado-amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Fisher

Grade 5 LFI Teacher

Jennifer_R_Alpers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deidre L Legrand

Grade 3 LFI Teacher

Deidre_L_Legrand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brook Matthews

Grade 4 LFI Teacher

Brook_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela L McDonald

Grade 1-2 LFI Teacher

Angela_L_DickinsonMcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Jacob A Barker

General Music & Chorus

Jacob_A_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vincenzo T Ciccone

Physical Education

Vincenzo_T_Ciccone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill N Costa

Physical Education & Adapted P. E.

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gaylen L Cramer

Media

Gaylen_L_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca M Destefanis

Music

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia L Eau Claire

Art

Julia_L_EauClaire2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan L Maher

Art

Megan_L_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Instrumental Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Daniel C Brown

Home School Model Teacher

Daniel_C_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison J Holm

Home School Model Teacher

Allison_J_Holm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Home School Model Teacher

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Math Resource

Ms. Shiasia L Coward

Math Specialist / Staff Development Teacher

Shiasia_L_Coward@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Oestreich

Focus Teacher

Peter_A_Oestreich@mcpsmd.org

Reading Resource

Ms. Theresa A Holm

Reading Specialist

Theresa_A_Holm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Giurco-Pesek

Reading Initiative Teacher

Michelle_L_Giurco-Pesek@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Ms. Marianne A Hilgert

ELD Teacher

Marianne_A_Hilgert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea A Littell

ELD Teacher

Andrea_A_Littell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Schmorr

ELD Teacher

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa R Smith

ELD Teacher

Melissa_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Parent Community Coordinator

Ms. Marta S Ferman

Parent Community Coordinator

Marta_S_Ferman@mcpsmd.org

Therapy Services

Dr. Tracy J Mcguire-Rossetti

Physical Therapist

Tracy_J_Mcguire-rossetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristelle C Meade

Speech Pathologist

Kristelle_C_Meade@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Laura A Munoz

Physical Therapist

Laura_A_Munoz2@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christina I Royster

Speech Therapist

Christina_I_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Sragg

Occupational Therapy

Ashley_Sragg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Whitman

Occupational Therapy

Daniella_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Dawn R Aumiller

Paraeducator

Dawn_R_Aumiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba K Alfaro

Media Assistant

Alba_K_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Arias

Paraeducator

Jessica_M_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob I Brown

Paraeducator

Jacob_I_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darius T Bush

Paraeducator

Darius_T_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy E Cox

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse I Hernandez Pineda

Paraeducator

Jesse_I_HernandezPineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris M Koehler

Paraeducator

Doris_M_Koehler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer D Wagner

Paraeducator

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza A Wentworth

Paraeducator

Liza_A_Wentworth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Wright

Paraeducator

Alexis_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel W Wyman

Paraeducator

Daniel_W_Wyman@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-7352

Cafeteria

Ms. Nubia S Rocha

Food Service Manager

Nubia_S_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ming S Tangpak

Cafeteria Worker I

Ming_S_Tangpak@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Gloria A Barahona

Building Service

Gloria_A_Barahona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian S Guevara

Building Service

Adrian_S_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick A Hale

Building Service

Frederick_A_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio D Hernandez

Building Service Assistant Manager

Mauricio_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emigdio A Vasquez (Tony)

Building Service Manager

Emigdio_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org